(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">Trace, Jelly, eelyn,

thanks for all the infor &amp; recommendations, i beta start emailing them NOW! kekeke... =P</font>

just called bibinogs,
they can do private classes for us with 5 kids. each class is 1.5hrs.
wkday trials - $40.00, wkend trials - $48.00
if we have 8 students (which is the max number they will take in a class, they will give 5% discount)

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:
10wks once a wk (wkday) - $370 + GST
10wks once a wk (wkend) - $426 + GST
if we have more than 5 mummies who sign up, there will be 10% discount off the term fees.

<font color="0000ff">let me just start the list..

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
8.</font>

just called bibinogs,
if we have 8 students (which is the max number they will take in a class, they will give 5% discount)

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:
if we have more than 5 mummies who sign up, there will be 10% discount off the term fees.

<font color="0000ff">let me just start the list..

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
8.</font>

buffy,
im keen to try out bibinogs cos nv been to one that's more "educational" yet.. dunno how kaitlyn will react and the term fees seem fair. am keen to put her in half day play school soon.. so i wish to balance her activities.

any mummies have feedback for zion babies??

buffy,
im keen to try out bibinogs cos nv been to one that's more "educational" yet.. dunno how kaitlyn will react and the term fees seem fair. am keen to put her in half day play school soon.. so i wish to balance her activities.

any mummies have feedback for zion babies??

bibinogs:
Am interested in the trial also, any idea how much?

Buffy,
Am fine with Serene Centre, but 330pm is my son's nap time, any idea what other time slot they have?

vanilla,
Waiting for ur review on bibinogs ya.

bibinogs:
Am interested in the trial also, any idea how much?

Buffy,
Am fine with Serene Centre, but 330pm is my son's nap time, any idea what other time slot they have?

vanilla,
Waiting for ur review on bibinogs ya.

just called bibinogs,

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

let me just start the list..

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
2. ypg &amp; Kai Tong (most probably my hubby bring her there)

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm

Since u all start it, then I go with it. Haha... Actually at 1st thought of trying Bibinogs after 18 months.

just called bibinogs,

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm

Since u all start it, then I go with it. Haha... Actually at 1st thought of trying Bibinogs after 18 months.

<font color="0077aa">wah, like that ah, I must call Desiree and 'complain' ah! I gave reviews and then she din offer me any discount leh!

can u mummies let her know that I recommended? LOL

Phtanus: For Sat, they only have one class wor. Only when they are in the Power Tots level (at 18 months, then they have a few more classes on Sundays.

Eelyn: wah, U V FAST LEH! lol</font>

<font color="0077aa">wah, like that ah, I must call Desiree and 'complain' ah! I gave reviews and then she din offer me any discount leh!

can u mummies let her know that I recommended? LOL

Phtanus: For Sat, they only have one class wor. Only when they are in the Power Tots level (at 18 months, then they have a few more classes on Sundays.

Eelyn: wah, U V FAST LEH! lol</font>

just called bibinogs,

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby

buffy, i will let desiree know. make sure she give u discount!

just called bibinogs,

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby

buffy, i will let desiree know. make sure she give u discount!

eelyn,

I forgot, Bibinog is which branch? UE Square or Serene Centre?

Joanne,

This one not organised by me lah. More n more mummy are self-mobilised for trial classes for their darlings. Hehe

eelyn,

I forgot, Bibinog is which branch? UE Square or Serene Centre?

Joanne,

This one not organised by me lah. More n more mummy are self-mobilised for trial classes for their darlings. Hehe

<font color="ff0000">oops.. i forgot to mention the location is UE square. </font>

<font color="0000ff">wkday trials - $40.00, wkend trials - $48.00

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby
8. </font>

<font color="ff0000">oops.. i forgot to mention the location is UE square. </font>

<font color="0000ff">wkday trials - $40.00, wkend trials - $48.00

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby
8. </font>

ypg,
canot let u mummies always do the work.. must share share the responsibilities.. haha!

disclaimer:
fyi im very disorganized and forget.. hopefully wont screw this up :p

ypg,
canot let u mummies always do the work.. must share share the responsibilities.. haha!

disclaimer:
fyi im very disorganized and forget.. hopefully wont screw this up :p

Buffy: Sure! I'm keen to try the one you're going to at Serene Centre! I'm a FTWM...

Cheerbear: Happy for you! Bet your heart melted when you heard Mama!

Buffy: Sure! I'm keen to try the one you're going to at Serene Centre! I'm a FTWM...

Cheerbear: Happy for you! Bet your heart melted when you heard Mama!

<font color="0000ff">Bibinogs Trial @ UE Square

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby

<font color="0000ff">Bibinogs Trial @ UE Square

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby

Bibinogs Trial @ UE Square

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby
2. cheerbear &amp; shawn

Bibinogs Trial @ UE Square

class times:
mon or wed 3pm
sat 330pm

term fees:

Wed, 11Nov 3pm
1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn

Sat, 14 Nov 330pm
1. jelly &amp; rebby
2. cheerbear &amp; shawn

<font color="0077aa">eelyn: oh, u planning to send kaitlyn for school at 18 months like YPG?

I am still contemplating. I know I sound masochistic but hor, I like teaching Cate so ideally i'd like to home school her till maybe K2 or something lor. But sigh... need to give up my lifestyle and $$!!!

Jelly: wah wah wah, u gonna quote my name!?! LOVE LOVE LOVE U DEEEP DEEEP! hahahahahahahaaha...

BigFlamingo: hey my dear, my class is at 330 at Serene Centre. U wanna join me for this week? But it is Julian's naptime; will it be too much for him? Anyway to put him down for his nap earlier?

U can call Desiree at 6466 8015. Pls let her know it is at the Serene Centre branch, same class as Cate. Otherwise sala centre

Oh, I just realised that suddenly you mummies are so keen on Bibinogs. I dun want to raise your expectations too high ah, I can only share based on Cate's experience with them and so far, she is doing OK there.

Wen Chuen: Would you and Kai Jie like to join us at Serene Centre this Saturday?

My colleague collected my Arts and Craft Set for Sat's class which I missed. Will take pic and show u ladies later</font>

<font color="0077aa">eelyn: oh, u planning to send kaitlyn for school at 18 months like YPG?

I am still contemplating. I know I sound masochistic but hor, I like teaching Cate so ideally i'd like to home school her till maybe K2 or something lor. But sigh... need to give up my lifestyle and $$!!!

Jelly: wah wah wah, u gonna quote my name!?! LOVE LOVE LOVE U DEEEP DEEEP! hahahahahahahaaha...

BigFlamingo: hey my dear, my class is at 330 at Serene Centre. U wanna join me for this week? But it is Julian's naptime; will it be too much for him? Anyway to put him down for his nap earlier?

U can call Desiree at 6466 8015. Pls let her know it is at the Serene Centre branch, same class as Cate. Otherwise sala centre

Oh, I just realised that suddenly you mummies are so keen on Bibinogs. I dun want to raise your expectations too high ah, I can only share based on Cate's experience with them and so far, she is doing OK there.

Wen Chuen: Would you and Kai Jie like to join us at Serene Centre this Saturday?

My colleague collected my Arts and Craft Set for Sat's class which I missed. Will take pic and show u ladies later</font>

bigflamingo,
hmmm actually i had no response when i heard it.. then my hb ask me "did you hear it?" then i reply "yup.. but i not sure is he calling me or jus his mumbling again." Then after some minutes, i think and replay in my mind and yes i think he is calling me since he jus call "mama" and stop liao.. no more other words came out.. hahaha silly mummy :p

bigflamingo,
hmmm actually i had no response when i heard it.. then my hb ask me "did you hear it?" then i reply "yup.. but i not sure is he calling me or jus his mumbling again." Then after some minutes, i think and replay in my mind and yes i think he is calling me since he jus call "mama" and stop liao.. no more other words came out.. hahaha silly mummy :p

buffy,
ooh actually i also wanna collect kaitlyn's art piece from them.. cos its her first masterpiece! haha! i better give them a call.. :p

buffy,
ooh actually i also wanna collect kaitlyn's art piece from them.. cos its her first masterpiece! haha! i better give them a call.. :p

anyone got contacts for video montage? My bro is getting married, and he went to this fella to do montage, n was told he has to pay a license fees for using those songs! which i nv heard it bef...he said pay to NEA?? hmm...tot NEA is national environment authority? wad has it got to do with music? tot shld be MDA?

Buffy,
Thanks for the info. Then no choice lo...
But I cant make it this sat, coz need to attend citizen ceremony.

BigFlamingo,
Am also more keen at Serene centre lay, any other mommies wanna join? Hee...then we can bargain some discount too? But of course, will not forget to quote BUFFY's name!

How abt STACCATO trial class? Am keen too! Haha...

Buffy,
Thanks for the info. Then no choice lo...
But I cant make it this sat, coz need to attend citizen ceremony.

BigFlamingo,
Am also more keen at Serene centre lay, any other mommies wanna join? Hee...then we can bargain some discount too? But of course, will not forget to quote BUFFY's name!

How abt STACCATO trial class? Am keen too! Haha...

buffy,
actually i wanna send her to playschool as soon as i can find a suitable one. cos i feel she's not getting enough "stimulation" at home.. i only know how to play with her but i dont think im motivating her the right way. and while im at work, i dont think my MIL is teaching her enough either. even though im switching to PT work soon.. i think she'll learn more outside than through me..

buffy,
actually i wanna send her to playschool as soon as i can find a suitable one. cos i feel she's not getting enough "stimulation" at home.. i only know how to play with her but i dont think im motivating her the right way. and while im at work, i dont think my MIL is teaching her enough either. even though im switching to PT work soon.. i think she'll learn more outside than through me..

eelyn,
Same same, me also find myself very "lousy" in teaching my son, unlike buffy, dimple and many mommies here....My son is "slower" compared to his peers here, in fact am worrying he cant follow the class well, hm...

eelyn,
Same same, me also find myself very "lousy" in teaching my son, unlike buffy, dimple and many mommies here....My son is "slower" compared to his peers here, in fact am worrying he cant follow the class well, hm...

<font color="119911">eelyn,

i m having the same thinking too but still considering...

I think Nat is not learning enough at nanny &amp; at home with me so i m also considering of sending her to school earlier but on the other hand, there's lot of -ve factors at cc for me too...sigh

好烦阿!</font>

<font color="119911">eelyn,

i m having the same thinking too but still considering...

I think Nat is not learning enough at nanny &amp; at home with me so i m also considering of sending her to school earlier but on the other hand, there's lot of -ve factors at cc for me too...sigh

好烦阿!</font>