<font color="0077aa">eelyn: oh, u planning to send kaitlyn for school at 18 months like YPG?
I am still contemplating. I know I sound masochistic but hor, I like teaching Cate so ideally i'd like to home school her till maybe K2 or something lor. But sigh... need to give up my lifestyle and $$!!!
Jelly: wah wah wah, u gonna quote my name!?! LOVE LOVE LOVE U DEEEP DEEEP! hahahahahahahaaha...
BigFlamingo: hey my dear, my class is at 330 at Serene Centre. U wanna join me for this week? But it is Julian's naptime; will it be too much for him? Anyway to put him down for his nap earlier?
U can call Desiree at 6466 8015. Pls let her know it is at the Serene Centre branch, same class as Cate. Otherwise sala centre
Oh, I just realised that suddenly you mummies are so keen on Bibinogs. I dun want to raise your expectations too high ah, I can only share based on Cate's experience with them and so far, she is doing OK there.
Wen Chuen: Would you and Kai Jie like to join us at Serene Centre this Saturday?
My colleague collected my Arts and Craft Set for Sat's class which I missed. Will take pic and show u ladies later</font>