mint,
Go ahead for the arrangement for a weekday class. I just kaypoh n help out onli. It is fine for me if u prefer weekday class. But I onli free to join in for weekday class during school holidays, guess cant go with u all.
eelyn,
Maybe we can co-ordinate for a weekend class n get another mummy to join? Cause they just need minimum 3 to start a class. But perhaps date will be Nov 7, 1 day b4 the Positive Baby trial. Ok with u? Let me know.
mint,
U can pay me on the actual day for Positive Babies trial. I just "forced" to collect $ from u all. If u prefer to pay me on the actual day, I am fine with tat. Hehe... But hor, if u cant make it, paiseh, still need to pay me. Haha... But I can help u to re-arrange another date for trial. XY, u also pay me on the spot right?
Little Gym trial, is it only 45 mins? I cant remember liao. Tat time I go for free trial, seem quite long leh. But the class is closer to Gymboree than MY GYM.
dimpletot,
Fish skin a bit hard to bite right? Quite elastic leh.
Horoscope characteristics: I am no expert lah. Just read a bit.
Here is some info about Libra babies:
For those with a Libra child, you have a kid with a winning personality who can charm the pants off anyone who comes into his circle. The "balance" aspect of this sign rears its head early, and your little Libra will be horrified at perceived injustices suffered by his siblings, but this is nothing compared to the horror he will display if the injustice is directed at him personally. If this is the case, the Libra child will hold a grudge until he feels that appropriate apologies have been offered. Early on, the Libra child tries to please everyone, and if there are stronger or louder siblings in the family, he might be pushed into quiet submission in the interests of avoiding confrontation. This is a creative and imaginative kid who listens carefully and may at times offer surprising insight beyond his years. Once in school, the Libra child will be a social butterfly that will likely do quite well in the refined subjects, such as art and literature, but it may be a challenge to drum up his interest in science or math. The intelligence is there, but often the drive will be absent as far as excelling in school, so gentle guidance may be necessary to keep little Libra on track.