(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">elch,

my sis got the helium service for my niece 1yo bday balloon at the bb swimming shop at PP 2nd level, 2yrs ago.

Dunno if they still have this service now? Mayb u can check it out?</font>

JJmom,
The swimming shop aka Hwa Xia has closed down! Haha! Found out last weekend when I passed by it. It's totally emptied out! There's a notice saying that they've moved to Northpoint if I remember correctly.

Welcome Mabel..

R&amp;R,
sure.. we shall arrange a time to meet for lunch..

Vanilla,
I used to add apple puree to my boy's pasta.. Now I add cheese and potatoes.. I tried mince pork with onion before.. He don like..

JJmom &amp; Trace,
ya.. so sleepy wor.. And I got no work to do.. surf net and shop again.. faint..

hello everyone!
there is this website for baby recipes, see if helpful!
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/

also, some balloon wholesale website that i stumbled upon recently when planning my daughther's party

http://www.harvestwell.com.sg

elch,
checking it out now. but don't know got enough time for the to deliver it to me as i'll be going on my trip end of the month.

Cheer Bear,
I've brought Dylan to William's house at Sengkang for a trial swim in the swimming tub when he's 2months old. They are a nice family!

For baby's haircut, you may wish to go to Snip Avenue located at various parts of Singapore. It's just $3.50! Super cheap compared to Hwa Xia! I just brought Dylan to Snip Avenue near Hougang Mall last Sat though he had his 1st haircut at 4months old at Hwa Xia for $12!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Same here, earlier on during lunch, went Watsons grab a bagful of stuff later after dinner going to grab more items the buying never seems to end!!! :S

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

I packed for my boy until his luggage is bursting to the seams!! and we din manage to squeeze all his newly bought clothes in it!

I finished packing then asked my hb to take a look - ended up he re-pack again hahaha ;p~

hi bluey - is Ash going to makan adult food when he is in france? or it will be bread or u ask the chef to cook special food for him?

i have this prob abt travellig now cos of food issues.. unless i feed E bread all the time

Vanilla,
which TVB stars you want to talk abt?

anyone knows abt this TVB actor, chen jing hong. heard he always likes to molest actresses while filming.

trace
ya, just thought of it, but no time to go.. flying off in few hours time and i am still packing those "wo eh bo eh"... if you know what i mean...

bluey
i am so happy rebby is entitled to 10kg of baggage on board! shiok!

vanilla
i bought some pigeon retort food packs... my ger tried some and she din reject so i will bring some to standby.

icylemon
hee, me broght up by my maternal grandma and she is cantonese... hence i can speak and understand... love hk drama series as well...

and that guy that is "hum ju xou", he hum sup lah... eeeee....

jelly,
oh ok..NTUC oso have!! if u hv any ntuc nearby..u staying at service aptments? if so, can cook porridge for her oso..enjoy yr trip!!!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I think I still got some at home let me go dig dig dig again hahaha ;p

Vanilla,

Ahem! Am going to ask Michelin chefs to prepare food for him hahaha *dreaming nia* fat hope!

No lar, am bringing those Pigeon porridge/stew juz need to pop into hot water/microwave or can feed directly from pack, am bringing cereals/biscuits/FM/Bottled Food and etc..will give him some 'adult food' depending on wat we eat lolx ;p~

r&amp;r,

dun really like those shows he acted in. arh, i still cant finish my fire fighter show! yest watched till 1am, still cannot finish...faint..another round tonite

bluey,

vaccum bag is the best! esp if u hv winter clothes. n save space! good!!! if u scared of dust frm vaccum, then u sit on it..it will b flatten..

jelly,

yeah dats gd! if not can get cereal, aust is baby friendly so dun hv to worry. n they have organic food everywhere! everything is so fresh there! but for diapers, they hv huggies, but very diff frm ours..n not sure hw is the cutting. so dat time i bot my own
wah, so excited for u..haha..i miss my chilli mussels..haha

<font color="119911">jelly,

so your parents r gng with u too? then at least more ppl ard to help out with rebby during the trip

jelly,

provided they r still ard. i was in perth in 2000-2002..haha dats like 7 yrs ago!! hmm...7 yrs itch!! no wonder i keep missing it..haha