(2008/10) Oct 2008

pildough!

thanks for the belated bday wishes to k.

did u get my sms on going for trial togedder?

cb leaf is leaf to cover the cb? hahahaha.

Army Dayz...
U still remember the movie? There's quiet a few valugarities in that show. Haha...

Oh well... hubby thinks trial are kinda waste of money. So i didn't sign up for positive babies. But seeing Zoe and Abby, how can i resist??

Ruffles/Daisybutton,
I fully agree. Appraisal will definately be affected. Boss hinted me that she can't give me a good grade coz i was away almost half the year!4 mth mat leave + Annual leave + CC leave = 5.5mth no work.

Cleared all my Maternity Leaves now left with so many days of Annual Leave & Child Care Leave & Child MC to clear. Almost more than a month dun have to come back & work.

<font color="0000ff">Pildough/Icylemon

Becos am going on leave again soon lolx ;p~ and I had a tiring but awesome wkend!

Positive Babies
Place: Square 2, it's next to NOVENA Sq, not united sq.
Cost: $25 per baby

Sunday, 8 Nov, 2pm to 2.45pm
1) jill+bbzoe
2) pil+abby
3) XY + Marcus (attending coz got Marcus fav gals)
4) Monyetnakal + Jonathan
5)
6)

Sunday, 8 Nov, 3.15pm to 4pm
1)jelly
2)mint
3)nickypower
4)ypg
5)BBgoh
6)Tweety

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Oh yeah! I will or rather hubby does becos bringing Ash along means I can't bring my cam *boo hoo hoo* but nvm..;p~

I haven start packing yet! Chamz!!!!

APPRAISAL ....
My appraisal this yr will not be good also .. too many leave so boss gave some important projects to someone else..
coz everytime boss call me i'm on leave.

SHAMPOO...
Dun know whether its silly questions :p
when baby need to use soap for bath and shampoo seperately? Now still using the same one for bath and hair.

yup agree Jellypurin but bosses can only rem when u r out and not how much crap we have to do when we are in... sigh! I have resigned to fate that my appraisal will be crap but at least i still have a job..the only good thing is i can leave on time to go home to see my bb....

hi bluey - how was the photo shoot during the weekend?

<font color="0077aa">pildough: oh dear... ONLY between weeks 3 - 7? WTH??? I dunno what to say man...

Cate: Ya, the other part of the reason is also because I love Cate Blanchett. She is not drop dead gorgeous but exudes this charisma and is so talented!

Hi mummiess...

Varner's birthday party is finally over.. hee... Was busy last week on work and his last min party things.. hee...

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Sudd I realise I got loads to pack! *panic panic* really hv to start tonite else Sat morning itself I've to run alot of errands -_-""

U better start soon too! hahahaha ;p

Vanilla,

It was awesome thou extremely tiring! but think I was like an energizer bunny (my hb said I gone mad mad alrd *lolx*)

U can check out some of my so called 'photo-journalism' pics at FB hahaha ;p~

<font color="0000ff">Buffy,

I like Cate Blanchett too especially in her movie which she potrays as Elizabeth.

Tweety,

Muz be real fun!
Awaiting your pics!!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

We better motivate each other to pack soon else....hahaha ;p~

I've got 1001 things not done yet, no sign of packing, itinerary not plan, travel insurance not bought and etc....-_-""

bluey,
settle the travel insurance first. Takes only 5min. CAn buy online. Easy.

As for packing... that time when i went taiwan, i took the whole pack of huggies there.

<font color="119911">Bluey, Jelly,

no need to pack lah, juz buy everything when u r there...heehee</font>

Bluey,
It's fun.. but the buffet portion is small and last min got to find top up.. make us worried sick..
We still don know how to use that camera lor.. hahaha.. The results is not good...

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Thanks for the heads up =D

Tweety,

Ooh, but nvm lar at least u managed to iron things out in the end, most imptly is to have fun.

It will take some time to get use to it, know your camera well and shoot shoot shoot
very soon u will get wat you desire!

Positive Babies
Place: Square 2, it's next to NOVENA Sq, not united sq.
Cost: $25 per baby

Sunday, 8 Nov, 2pm to 2.45pm
1) jill+bbzoe
2) pil+abby
3) XY + Marcus (attending coz got Marcus fav gals)
4) Monyetnakal + Jonathan
5)
6)

Sunday, 8 Nov, 3.15pm to 4pm
1)jelly
2)mint
3)nickypower
4)ypg
5)BBgoh
6)Tweety

Mummies keen for tea after the trial??

Bluey,
gg Europe soon hor.. so envy...
I think it's cold there now right?? remb to bring more clothes for Ash..

Jelly,
u gg perth?? with yr girl?? so good...

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Yup, it's getting cold there, heard sometimes the temp dips to ard 9 degree in the day! am so worried not enuf clothes for Ash..now trying to do last min shopping reali hv to pack tonite for his stuff first then I will know if it's sufficient...

Perhaps u can psycho yr hb to take you and Varner on a trip too

hi jellypurin - i would like to ask if u r going to stay at service apt in Perth during ur trip? Me and hb thinkig of bringing my boy for hol there..i am thinking of sv apt..if u are, can recommend me some plcs to stay? thanks in advance!!!

Bluey,
Buy some inner winter wear for him.. I wear those when I went there in 2007. it's warm.. and gloves n socks too..

I scare I cant handle him with my hb alone.. Maybe when he's older then bring him go.. at least, he can tell us what he wants.. keke...

hi mummies! how's everybody?

for me, my back pain looks like it's getting worse. now bend to put rianne down or carry her is painful. even the sides of my hips are painful now.

but on a good note, rianne took her first few steps last night!

morn mummies,

this morn i din step into ofc, everyone tot i went to singapore pool collect $$$ hahahaha..cos my carplate came in 1st price on sat!! as well as my old carplate for consolation...but too bad i hardly buy 4D..haha

insurance:
i always buy NTUC income online. Its one of the cheapest and its immediate! my trip to aust is frm NTUC too..and when i am bk, i went to see doc ..n was fully claimed..

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Tis coming Sat..

Tweety,

Ok, will check out those shops later during lunch, thanks for the advice. Can't seems to find suitable gloves for this small lil hands ;p and given his nature he will start pulling everything out -_-""

<font color="119911">bluey, tweety,

i think the head, ears &amp; neck r vy impt to protect against cold too

<font color="0000ff">Joanne,

Tht's nice

Trace,

Wat a pity!

NTUC online? Ok will take a look too thanks

Jjmom,

Got him some beanies as well as caps to cover his head/ears alrd *hee hee*

jjmom
i thot of buying stuff there if i had missed anything as well, but aus$ so hi now...

bluey
perth is 11-23... i also scared my bub will find it too cold... bringing all the necessity... the rest thing hv 2 buy there lor...diapers buy there as well, just bring enough on board!

vanilla
i am staying in verandah apartments in perth cbd... $240/nite and looks faitly new. think is 15mins drive to airport. if v gd, will give u the contact!

haloooo mummies.. how is every1 and not to 4get our lil toddlers (think most of them not bb liao)

bluey and jelly,
so envy abt ur trip.. enjoy

tweety,
glad that varner bday is a gd one as shawn one is NOT... sighzz

<font color="0000ff">Dimple,

Jelly,

France is about 5-18 degree nw and the weather is quite eccentric lately due to change in season -_-""

Bringing our bubs overseas realli hv to think alot and take alot of factors in consideration. But then, I can't bear the thot of not bringing him there, he has become so so sticky to me of the late...