how is every1? i am super tired and my brain seem dead

<font color="119911">busybee,

oic, thanks for sharing the review of the scooba &amp; roomba with me

BusyBee,
I only hope Regine can drink more milk than eating tibits. She always want to eat stuff likes cornflakes, honeystar &amp; rasins bread. Which is what Rachel is having.

I prefer her to drink milk &amp; have solid food. Coz she is still a baby.

CheerBear,
What happened to you? I have missed out alot of updates here.

jjmom,
thanks for the hugs but i need sleep more than hugs but jus couldnt sleep...sighz

r&amp;r mum,
my grandma pass away and me and my mum hv to take turn to go to the wake as shawn is pantang and keep crying and somemore his bday this sat..sighzz so many times to do but i am jus too tired.

btw how is rachel?

CheerBear,

I m so sorry to hear tat. Try to bath Shawn using pomelo leaves &amp; see how.

Thanks. Rachel is fine. I have send her back to the Child Care Ctr. Though is not really advisable. But I have no choice. Juz need the teacher to take good care of her.

So are you still celebrating his bday this Saturday?

R&amp;R,
My bro did tell me it's banned even for baby.. But I hack care.. else they will keep crying lor.. there is once, I asked my nanny to make milk in the control station when on the way to the birthday bash..

Cheerbear,
*hug*.. do take care ya... U prepared "ang huei" at home?? I think bb normally will be pantang..

Chicken pox:
Mummies.. Can i check how many doses required?? My GP said 2 doses for new ruling.. 1 chicken pox at 1 yr and 2in1(MMR+chicken pox) at 15mths..

hi tweety - my pd nurse told me at 12mth assessment i need to bring my boy for hep a and at 15 mths MMR which incldes chicken pox.

cheerbear - take care..

R&amp;Rmum,
XY reporting.
Ytd on leave lah. So took Marcus out whole day to meet girls. Keke..

1 year old jab
Marcus took his 1 year old jab ytd. PD gave MMR and chicken pox and his 4th dose of the pnemoccocal. Now hoping he dun get fever. MMR have to monitor for 5 days.

Paid 110 for MMR/Chicken pox and 165 for pnemo.

*wave* to XY.

erh... ya... I tot MMR is taken during 15 mths.

btw I heard tat pnemoccocal will be a compulsory jab by MOH. can even used medisave to pay.

Mummies, using NUK bottles... May I ask if the you know the Premium PP types are BPA Free? I am thinking of changing Minibee's bottles to either NUK or Avent BPA free ones. Cos I am tired of washing all the parts for the Bfree Bottles. Even tho it is very good as it has helped her for her reflux problem. Now that she is better I am thinking of changing to a regular bottle. So that it will be easier on Mummy!

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Wenxuan has started to enjoy his playgroup. This morning I left when he was playing on the play ground and he only cried for 5 mins when they went back to the classroom. I'm glad that the teacher always smsed me to update on him which really let me feel so relieved
I guess he should be settling down quite fast but would expect him to throw tantrum every now and then. This morning after I changed him into his school uniform he quickly went to put on the shoes himself. Hubby and me can tell that he is eager to go to school
.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">EY
re: big blocks
My kids enjoy playing with the blocks and they always play together. I can see that my son is trying to build his own "house" by setting up the blocks very very high. Dont think the blocks are heavy leh. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Yup they are BPA free, juz got a couple from France it's cheaper over there

<font color="119911">R&amp;R, flamingo,

I also thought MMR is compulsory jab, after flamingo posted, i tried to do a check online but haven find any infor yet =P

chicken pox is optional</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,

woo...France, NICE...envy...

how long is your trip?

Enjoy
take lots of nice fotos &amp; show us

mousebb,
wow.. I think wx found a playmate there alr.. that's y he enjoy to go school??

Bluey,
enjoy yr trip.. so good to go France..

mousebb
Thks. Think ill get a set

bluey
When u leaving for france?

Sahm
I think its a sacrifice for mummies to be sahm cuz if u stay at home for some yrs..its not easy to go back to workforce esp if u reach 36 yo and above. U get a huge pay cut n ppl look at u differently like those market aunties. And sometimes i wonder why i have ever spent so much time and money to study. In the end, stay at home to do housework and look after kids.

The fact is i had never visualised myself as a housewife with kids.

<font color="0000ff">XY,

I thot MMR is oni given at 15 mths??

Vanilla,

Sure will do so hee hee

JJmom,

Going for 2 wks, hope everything is good.

Tweety,

certainly hope so!

Bigflamingo,

MMR cant be avoid. It is compulsory. When ur child register for Primary 1 in Singapore schools, they are required to produce the vaccination proof. If not, cant register. But b4 that, think MOH will come after u 1st. Haha...

According to my PD, there is no proof that MMR cause autism. It is just that autism is usually detected after 15 months old (I cant remember the actual timing) &amp; it is around the same time the children take MMR. So it could be the reason why some think MMR cause autism.

Personally, I will still have some concern even though I dun think MMR cause autism. I will let my child take MMR at a later age (I mean b4 MOH send me the reminder letter lor). Hope that helps.

SMH down for many days liao. Luckily can access through History or else sure sian.

<font color="119911">Bluey,

of course, everything will be great &amp; nice, relax &amp; enjoy