(2008/10) Oct 2008

Ecreative is very fast.
Just call them. The gal is very friendly.

I ordered a naughty cake for my sis surprise party last thur to be delivered on Friday and they did it! Amazing!!!

XY- Really ah...sigh. cos I emailed them but still haven hear from them leh. I called them just now and the girl told me will get back to me soon! ;p
Btw Marcus's bday cake is from where? ;p

karen mint joanne and maybe daisybuttons

Ok RAFFLES CITY it is then!! See you all tmw then around 1pm. how about shokudou? they can run around the play area so not so restricted to their high chairs.

wah....all this sharing of falling from highchair makes me so scared. Jaz also stood up in her highchair at my MIL place last week, freaked my MIL out. i am so worried now....thanks for the idea of tying the seatbelt tog, maybe i shld try it!!!

Hope all the babies are fine!!! my friend also has a 4 yr old whom 3 yrs ago somehow fell in a nanny's care...had hairline crack, many ops...very poor thing and heartpain. but fortunately, she's a healthy and active girl now.

dimpletot and mint, oh yah hor. i completely forgot u girls will be bringing babies issit? oh no, then i will be odd one out coz i coming from work leh...is that ok??? alamak....hehee...

Buffy oh dear i can't do 31 Oct coz oredi committed to the stage&such trial with cheerbear on 31 Oct leh. hhmmm how ah. but i really wanna trial playdays leh, its nearer to me than clarke quay. can u leave my name in i will discuss and let u know?

Wah.. High chair is dangerous for our little one wor.. Better don let them sit there other than meal time...

Nicky,
I haven ordered mine.. But I tried to call once, she's friendly leh.. and mail to me real fast. I need to call again to check on my design of cake. So far, Their price for 2kg is about $80 include design and figurine.

tweety,
yup. especially the ikea high chair. cause the buckle totally no use. we also tied the ends of the buckle together so that it won't slip. there was also a time that rianne wanted to stand up when she's in her high chair. i'm so glad that she has passed that phase already. but still keeping a close eye on her whenever she's sitting there cause you never know.

Joanne,
wah.. then we got to really keep a close eyes wor.. Varner also will try to stand up even with a booster seat now..scary..

tweety,
yup. definitely have to keep a close eye on them cause they're not scared of anything. then the more you say no the more that they would want to do it. at least that's the case for rianne.

See u daisybuttons! U can help us babysit. Hee.

Mummies who finished 1 yr old party,
what presents did u like the most? My friends and family asking what I'd like for kate's birthday. I'm not sure what to ask for. Some ppl prefer not to give ang pow or vouchers...

Dimple,
i like CASH the most. Keke... but my MIL say i cannot give other babies party that i attend cash/voucher. No good for Marcus. !@#$% wat's with the double standard man. Keke...

Pressie, hmm... i like the leapfrog bus that Regina gave marcus.

Other than that, have a few repeats like push buggies ( got 3 now, heng all diff pattern), puzzle related games and clothes.

Nicky,
ecreative charge me $100 for 2kg of cake based on the design I want, like ex hor?? PG cake is nicer.. hahaha...

Joanne,
same as Varner.. The more i don wan him to do, the more he wants to do..

Dimple,
cash is the best pressie.. hee..

XY,
Cant give cash meh??

<font color="0077aa">daisybuttons: hmmm... 24th u confirmed cannot issit?

highchair:yes,please use it ONLY for feeding and the buckle on the strap for the Ikea chair, it slid lor, hence Cate could wiggle her ass out.Sigh...

daisybuttons/mint/dimpletot/SAHMs: wah,meeting tomorrow???? ai yah, i am on leave on Wed 'cos yrs truly turning one year older! would have been great if i could have joined you ladies!!!! ai yah, missed out liao...

ikea highchair:
Regina is able to wiggle herself out even with the seatbelt on. Our bubs are just plain geniuses lah. Haha!

XY,
Yay! Money well spent then. kekeke!

Buffy, its the day before my princess's 1st birthday party, i think i will be rushing around like a mad woman doing last min things hahahaa...so i am afraid i can't. I have decided to go on 31 Oct. Pls put me on that date.

Date: 24 oct &amp; 31 oct (please indicate below which dates you prefer?)
Time: 3 - 4.30pm
Cost: $45 + GST

Playdays Trial for Mini Bubbles
1. Buffy &amp; Cate
2. Karen &amp; Jo
3. Jelly &amp; Rebby (31 Oct)
4. Daisy Buttons (31 Oct)
5. BBgoh &amp; Seline (24 Oct)
6. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (24 Oct)
7. mint &amp; Regina
8. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (24 Oct is fine)
9. Jolly &amp; Ashton
10. Christina
11. BigFlamingo + Julian (24 Oct fine)
12. Chua Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (24 oct fine)
13. ypg + Kai Tong (31 Oct)

Cheerbear, think i have to forgo Stage &amp; Such for 31 Oct pls...i am so sorry, i take my name out kae? coz hubby says its quite far for us even if we like it also very long travel every weekend. thanks.

stage and such BILINGUAL speech and drama trial class:
31 Oct 12-1pm, $25 per bb

1. cheerbear (Shawn 10/10/08)
2. <strike>daisybuttons</strike>
3. jolly (Ashton 8/10/08)
4. eelyn
5. Chua Wan Chuen
6. Phtanus

dimple/mint/joanne/daisybuttons
My girl hates yogurt. So I have 1 unopened Yoplait baby banana and 1 unopened Yoplait baby vanilla. Will be bringing. Feel free to take them off me tomm.

karen,
Haha! Just found out last week that regina has an allergy to yogurt. So now I have 2 yoplait ones to give too. Hubby ate 1 already.

So far no fever for regina so am crossing my fingers that I can join you all tmr.

morning,

Ash have stomach flu iver the weekend.... haizzz.. weight dropped again.... buttock danm red from 16 time of diahorea.... so heartpain....

<font color="119911">oh dear, another of our bb kena stomach flu

poor ash, hopes he recovers soon *hugz*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Oh dear! Did you bring him go see a PD? 16 times? No joke! It's very bad wor! Hope Ash will recover soon. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
I can understand how you feel cos my son kena this before. I felt so helpless that time...</font>

<font color="119911">S&amp;S trial review (hubby's):

if u think i m talking abt our bbs swimming = NO!
my hubby told me tat ALL our oct MOMS 'recover' our figures quite fast hor? All slim slim 1 =P</font>

<font color="119911">oops...i m the 1 looking at tweety's flat, stretch mark free, 6 packs &amp; big boobs! wahahaha...

tweety, u still say u have small boobs huh!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Yesterday my hubby told me that on Thur when wenxuan starts school he will stay at home to look after wenmin and I will go school with him instead. I very scared I will "xin luan" if I see him cry leh.... but then he said he dont want me to miss this chance of going to school with the boy on his first day. So cham! Sigh!</font>

JJmom,
yr hb's comments make us so happy...
U also v slim leh.. I wear bikini mah.. so look like got big boob.. but it's just low cut.. lol

XY &amp; Joanne,
Not flat leh.. U g c my photos when sitting down.. faint...

mousebb,
ask yr hb and WM along lah..

<font color="0077aa">Stageandsuch trial
Luckily i never go, else i have to dig a hole and hide in le

tweety
u really have a good figure ler free stretch mark &amp; flat tummy, big boobs so envy </font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY, Tweety
Cannot leh. The school wants one of us to accompany wenxuan throughout his "lesson" for the first three days in order to help him to adapt to the new environment. Bcos of this my hubby has to take 3 days leave. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

Hope Ash gets well soon!

I know it's tough when our little precious are sick!

Take Care!

chris
i hope ash is better... sigh, what is the matter w this tummy flu? sorry i missed ur calls... rebby's been miss fuss-a-lot since she was sick...no time to talk over the fone