(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">eelyn
Agreed with cheer bear!!!

I ever heard some old pple said woman with big butt can have more babies!</font>

cheerbear,
lol! tks but seriously its cos they're hiding under clothes. my boobs can "kiap" pen ok.. learnt this in a cosmo-mag sagging boob test.. haha! put a pen under ur boobs and see if it stays. if it does. u got saggy boobs. i tried it with a MARKER.. and it still stayed. *FAINT* i told hubs if no.2 doesnt happen in another 2 yrs, im getting a boob job (his account). i'll just work harder to get rid of my ass :p

mousebb,
lol i didnt even manage to push kaitlyn out! she got stuck and i got an e-csec.. my big boobs and ass are like redundant. big boobs with no milk, and big butt that cant give birth. haha!

Cheerbear,
Hope u can recover fast.. poor thing..
seems like stomach flu is v common now.. so scary..

eelyn,
wow.. u make us so envy abt u leh.. I got small boob.. hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">hi hi, update for the Playdays trial.

No trial is available on 17 Oct as they are having a one week term break. Hence, it will be on 24 Oct.

Just to check, besides daisybuttons, is there anyone else who prefers another sat. - e.g. 31 Oct? We can split the list into 2 days? Just a thought.

Additionally, I tried asking for a lower trial rate but they did not want to entertain me! LOL... Playdays' reply:

"Many thanks for your reply.

We will be having our term break from 11-18 October, so it wouldn't be
possible to have a trial class on the 17th. We can hold the trial class on
the 24th October then.

We will hold an afternoon slot for the mini bubbles 3.00 - 4.30.

Trial class is charged at $45 and when you decide to sign up, we will
offset the $45 from the remaining fees."

Date: 24 oct &amp; 31 oct (please indicate below which dates you prefer?)
Time: 3 - 4.30pm
Cost: $45 + GST

Playdays Trial for Mini Bubbles
1. Buffy &amp; Cate
2. Karen &amp; Jo
3. Jelly &amp; Rebby
4. Daisy Buttons (24 Oct cannot)
5. BBgoh &amp; Seline (24 Oct)
6. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (24 Oct)
7. tweety &amp; Varner
8. mint &amp; Regina
9. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (24 Oct is fine)
10. Jolly &amp; Ashton
11. Christina
12. BigFlamingo + Julian (24 Oct fine) </font>

eelyn, u were hilarious about the pen/marker test!!!!! hahahaa. hey i must go try, mine are small but they sure sag after stopping TBF last time with JovanN! they were like 2 lao hong small papayas! sigh...thnk we woman will somehow at the losing end after having kids lah. now breastfeeding Jaz look ok but i dread how they will look after i stop. booo hoooo!!

cheerbear, oh dear...seems like stomach flu on the rampage!!! drink lotsa fluids pls! and wear mask and wash hands when carrying him if u are still not well!

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
*hugz* take more rest &amp; drink more water. Wash your hands &amp; wear a mask when u r near bb shawn even if u r not hugging him...sigh, nvmind u will recover soon. &amp; u can make it up to him then

<font color="119911">eelyn,

wahahaha...think u will find us all trying out your 'kiap' pen/marker test tonite! Mommies, pls report your results tmr!</font>

eelyn,
Hahaha! The pen test is hilarious but it's not funny when the reality hits... And now sad to report that I passed the pen test.

<font color="119911">mint,

u r fast! but don't worry, u r not alone, me too
&amp; i don't even need the test result to tell me *cry*</font>

u still doing a figure 1 cake? we found out 4 leaves doing a small size for <$70 only nia (^_^)v but the design is plain unless u add toppers.</font>

Swensens do #1 cake. Min is 2kg. $45/kg for delivery which i think is cheap for an ice-cream cake. Maybe u all can consider. Any of the designs can make into #1 figure.

Wanted to order fellowship of the Ring in #1 design for Messy Lunch, but need 3 working weekdays advance notice. Sigh...

http://www.swensens.com.sg/order.html

XY, i also feel like closing my eyes to sleep. sian and tired and oh so distracted. alamak. must try toothpicks.

Hahaha i also try later during 3.30pm pump session. lets update here! hahahahahha!

show us ur cake design leh.

<font color="0077aa">mummies, one of my colleagues gave me one of those IQ tests - ferrying of people on a boat? PM me and I can email u so that u ladies do not fall asleep 'cos that works for me!!! wahahahahahahahaa...

<font color="119911">XY,

upload marcus's bday party fotos then u won't b feeling sleepy...heehee...quick, i vy 心急 to see!</font>

<font color="0077aa">XY: but at least u are kept awake!!!! hahahahaha

I am updating my region's marketing accrual sheet ah... what can be more boring than numbers and budgets and accruals????!!!!??

cake:
i went to caffe pralet i got charged $150 for a 1.5kg cake. carousel design. im checkin out PG this wkend. i dont like to talk on the phone so im going to ang mo kio.

tweety,
if boobs are big and full and supple go ahead and envy.. but dried saggy deflated balloon like boobs are sad.. dun envy me, pity me..

boob test:
lol! u mummies are funny!

eelyn/cheer bear,

have just bought the yogurt today... ok... so do you give them with/after their meals or give them as and when? a small tub each feeding?

eelyn,

I just order cake from PG. 3kg cost abt $153. The cake that i order is $36 per kg, so 3kg is 108, then got additional of AC charges, cost $25. Not sure what is that, hubby nvr ask jus pay..order 2 cos 2 days celebration, total cost $300+

aiyoh...then tmr morning will b lagi quiet liao...

HA! if u don't c me logging in, u know Y! kekeke...</font>

huini,
i'm near the tiong bahru market. how about you?

mint,
haha.. haven't tried the pen test yet. but i bet i know the result already. h

Wah the kiap test sound so fun! Shall I try tonight?! kekek.

Tell you gals ano joke - last yr when preg, my female boss told me to go for C-Sect ..becos .. you know what her reason is? .... drums roll.... You will remain tight. Whaha. Now since when pp do c-sect for THAT reason.

Ok.ok. A bit obscene here... but today's topic is on body parts mah....

Ruffles,
My mum consoled me saying c-sec good mah. Still considered "virgin". Faint!

I heard some people (those natural) will ask gynea to sew tighter. Wonder if it works.

<font color="119911">XY,

the sewing will not help...tat will only close up the 'opening' nia mah! It's the muscles inside tat r loosen right?

Y did our evening topic become soooooooo R-rated!!! wahahaha...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
For me, C-sec good cos dont need to go thru labour pain. After giving birth to 2 kids, I dont even know how is contraction like!</font>