(2008/10) Oct 2008

ey
will opt for normal post as well. pls pm me ur acct details

<font color="119911">mint,

any idea when will the stock for veg puffs b in? let me know if u r getting them then. Thanks

Revised qty for me, Jelly &amp; Trace:

Happybaby Banana Puffs
1. Jelly
2. Jelly
3. Jelly
4. Trace
5. Trace
6. Ruffles
7. Forest
8. Forest
9. JJmom
10. Daisy
11. Dimpletot
12. Dimpletot
13. Monyetnakal
14. Joanne
15. Everafter
16. Everafter
17. Jolly
18. Jolly
19. kare2711
20. purple
21. ypg
22. eelyn
23. eelyn
24. xy

Happybaby Apple Puffs
1. Jelly
2. Jelly
3. Jelly
4. Trace
5. Trace
6. Trace
7. Ruffles
8. Ruffles
9. Ruffles
10. Forest
11. Forest
12. JJmom
13. Daisy
14. Daisy
15. Dimpletot
16. Dimpletot
17. Monyetnakal
18. Joanne
19. Everafter
20. Everafter
21. JOlly
22. Jolly
23. kare2711
24. Thebusybee
25. purple
26. purple
27. ypg
28. ypg
29. ypg
30. Chrislin
31. eelyn
32. eelyn
33. xy

Happy Puffs Spree#1 CLOSED

Confirmed list:
Happybaby Banana Puffs
1. Jelly
2. Jelly
3. Jelly
4. Trace
5. Trace
6. Ruffles
7. Forest
8. Forest
9. JJmom
10. Daisy
11. Dimpletot
12. Dimpletot
13. Monyetnakal
14. Joanne
15. Everafter
16. Everafter
17. Jolly
18. Jolly
19. kare2711
20. purple
21. ypg
22. eelyn
23. eelyn
24. xy

Happybaby Apple Puffs
1. Jelly
2. Jelly
3. Jelly
4. Trace
5. Trace
6. Trace
7. Ruffles
8. Ruffles
9. Ruffles
10. Forest
11. Forest
12. JJmom
13. Daisy
14. Daisy
15. Dimpletot
16. Dimpletot
17. Monyetnakal
18. Joanne
19. Everafter
20. Everafter
21. JOlly
22. Jolly
23. kare2711
24. Thebusybee
25. purple
26. purple
27. ypg
28. ypg
29. ypg
30. Chrislin
31. eelyn
32. eelyn
33. xy

<font color="119911">go go bag / snack bag :

how u mommies manage to carry these extra bags for your bbs when we r already carrying so many barang barang?

I only carry 1 giant bag &amp; Nat already buay tahan...</font>

I ordered 10 extra banana puffs. Whoever wants let me know.

Who are those collecting at Marcus b/d party? So I can pack properly and bring. COD on that day ok?

<font color="119911">mint,

Me! I will b collect &amp; paying cash at marcus's bday party. Thanks dear

Purple, the straps dun have padding for gogo bags. Only the gadget bag has it. Personally I like the Lunch bag and Snack Sac for now. I use the lunchbag for long outings, i pack in her snacks (toothiepegs, carrot sticks in small lock and lock), 2x 260ml milk bottles, formula dispenser and 1 pack of bb yoghurt. I will put in a small icepack. And I keep her spoons, bibs and towels in the pockets. For snack sac, I use it for shorter outings. Cos i put 1 bottle and everything else i listed above in. The GOGO bag is great to use as a diaper bag too.

Everafter u need more pics just msg me. I will send over. If u going to XY's chalet for Marcus' party I can show u.

Those not gg to the b/d party, pls let me know how you want to collect the puffs.

I just realised that 12 cartons will be delivered to my home tmr. *faint*

SB expert mummies,

made this just now... very simple one... but i still find something missing... anyone can enlighten me abit...

2997996.jpg

happybaby puff,
any mummy staying in the east/NE can help me collect? in case, i can't make it to marcus bday party

Mint

just home and read posts. I chope two more cans of banana! Cos I still need 6 in total...

Is it ok to bring 6 the next time we lunch? Say 29 sept tues?

Karen,
Will pass yours on Sat.

So far, I'll need to bring the puffs to the party for trace, jjmom, jolly, chris, busybee and of cos xy. Anymore?

daisybuttons,
do they have an afternoon class for thursday? 930am is a bit early for me as rianne is still sleeping around that time.

Hi Mint, I need 1 extra banana coz my one of my name missing from the apple puff list .. :p.. so mine will be 1 apple and 2 banana, if you havextra apple than I can take 2 banana and 2 apple.

Updated list collecting puffs at b/d pty:
1. Jelly
2. Ruffles
3. Trace
4. Forest
5. jjmom
6. jolly
7. busybee
8. chrislin
9. xy

Mona,
Noted your order. Will be giving you 2 banana and 2 apple.

hello mummies/shooshoo
tomorrow will post out
1. chris lin
2. elaine
3. bluey
4. janice
5. lynette
6. linda
7 karen

XY
thanks for your invitation. sorry i cant go on marcus birthday
i sprained my neck and hv difficult moving around. sat hv to go for xray on spine. hope everything will be okay.

Mint, thanks for ordering! I wld like 1 more banana pls! so in total 2 bananas and 2 apples for me thanks!

EY...oh dear...this sounds serious....hope everything will be ok after the xray....

Thxs jelly, mousebb, forest, tweety and jolly for ur concerns.

Aft her fall from the bed, she vomitted in the midnoon, so w/o taking nay chance, we brought her see PD. And luckily PD said everything seems fine for her except for a slight lil bruise above her eyebrow. PD said it might oso be due to stomach upset/flu tat caused the vomitting...and Kaelyn did have 3 wet poo today... hopefully it's really a case of stomach upset tat caused the vomitting incident and not to do with the bed fall. Haiz... will still continue monitoring her.
*Sad*

Buffy, added my name below:

Playdays Trial for Mini Bubbles
1. Buffy &amp; Cate
2. Karen &amp; Jo
3. Jelly &amp; Rebby
4. Daisy Buttons (24 Oct cannot)
5. BBgoh &amp; Seline (if saturday then i like to join)
6. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (24 Oct)
7. tweety &amp; Varner
8. mint &amp; Regina
9. nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (24 Oct is fine)

<font color="119911">EY,
the sprain at your neck sounds bad, must take extra care. any1 helping u with your kids?</font>

EY,
Pls take care of ur neck. Must be tough caring for 2 with a sprain neck. Hugs to u.

Karen,
HB welcome.

<font color="aa00aa">Messy Lunch on 21/09 2pm
Not sure how we're all gonna squeeze ourselves in. Haha... Hubby say due to overwhelming response, adults will be having BBQ food. Yes... BBQ in the hot afternoon sun. The MEN do the BBQing, the ladies get messy with the bubs.

Anyone want to volunteer to make or bring other food stuff? Like salad, chips, etc? </font>

Mint,
Err..not sure if u see my post earlier. Pls PM me your acct# so that i can trsf the $ to u. what's the total amt huh? And when is it convenient to meet at BB mrt 630pm? Let me knw. Thanks

<font color="119911">XY,

I bring chips ok? need me to get anything else? juz sms me if u need any