tweety- Haa thxs... Lucky she's in good mood and smiled to few of the mummies else think I so paiseh lah!! she's so tao and rarely smiles when out one leh! ;p And she's wearing a polo top and a skirt heee so not exactly a dress.. *keke*
Her closet really lots of pink clothings..;p
everafter- Haaa maybe Kaelyn is still trying to recognise u and Bryan!! Who knows when she saw u and Bryan next time she will smile back at u le!!

Potential candidate for Bryan? ;p
No lah my BM not powerful lah, it's cos Kaelyn still got reserves as she's not actively crawling yet tats y still look chubby lah..;p
My mum still complaint said I din feed her well causing her to slim down! *faint*
Congrats Bryan on graduating from the Bogay club le!! And knowing how to drink from straw le!!
mousebb- Kaelyn hair oso still very lil lorrr, even less than WM one..sigh. Oso very envy other mummies who can clip and tie their girl's hair le!
Yesss, u oso look even slimmer than the last time I saw u!!
JJmom- Haaaa cos Kaelyn very selfish one de, she will snatch toys from others one leh and oso rarely smile when out unless she's in good mood! ;p Tat day cos she din realised Nat snatched from her liao else she will screamed one! ;p luckily she dun kw!

Must teach her to share share toys!
Karen ans ur qn le and u found out it's actually a 2 pc she's wearing!

Tat polo ruffles top is from RL! I oso like it v.much!! =) Hurry go buy!!
But dun think got tat ruffles top in dress leh! ;p
jellypurin- Heee tat top Kaelyn is wearing is from RL..

And Rebby really looks like a big girl oso very chubby!! =)
bbgoh- Haaa Chris & mousebb ans u le!! I'm Cherlyn Tan in FB! ;p Kaelyn's mummy!!
forest- Glad Kaelyn's smile makes ur day!! And forget to mention Kieran is oso very smart and fast!! He's learning how to walk orie!! *Bravo* Another fast bb!!
Cheerbear- Keke the rest have answered u le...I'm nickypower..Kaelyn's mummy!
XY, Everafter- U mummies are good in remembering and recognising pple!! =)
Fat/Big tyre:
I oso got lor...sigh!! Big tummy and flabby arms!

Hard to shed off the extra pounds gained during b-feeding cos eat & eat leh! sian... tats why now dun like to wear jeans..;p