(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJMom,
At least u knw Nat is behaving like that cos of teething. Bryan got NONE and if each time each tooth pop up, he'll behave like that then i really die!! Btw, does Nat behaves like that at every places? I think Bryan only bully us at home! He was ok when i was at my dad's place on sat. But sun went "mad" with the non-stop crying

Thanks Elch for sharing

morning all

Thanks ypg for organising the free trial at my gym. We r late so did not manage to say hi to all the mummies. Hope we can get to know more from next gathering.

I am thinking of letting my elder boy (28 mth)sign up for the class as I think it is more suitable for him.

Any mummies thinking of sign up too?

<font color="119911">bbgoh, no, i din get for Nat, stingy mom =P

little doggie, hmm...dunno lei but from the pic of the round cake, there seems to have a layer of jelly on top of the cake, mayb tat's y the toppers don't sink for tat design?

bigflamingo, u can leave your contact with any1 of us for easy contact of any further gathering if it's conv for u

<font color="119911">everafter,

u r so right abt our bbs 'bullying' us! I have been chanting this to my nanny since day 1!

Nat is well behaved at her place, back at home with us or at my inlaws, she is notti notti!

But the thing abt teething is when the tooth trying to break thru their gum which is the painful part so when u can actually see the tooth, the pain is not so bad liao.

I also vy scare juz thinking abt those giant 1s at the back *shivers*</font>

JJMom,
Sigh~ Our naughty babies!! Argh..till nw i see NOTHING and feel nothing in his gum tooth. My hb claimed that our hse "not clean" thats y he kept crying! *CHOI CHOI*

<font color="aa00aa">On Sat night we went to have dinner at pizza hut. Throughout the dinner we were so paiseh cos the kids were making so much noise. Wenxuan was calling "mama" non-stop and wenmin was screaming at high pitch cos she wanted our food. How we wish we can pour the plates of pasta into our tummy and go out the place immediately. </font>

<font color="119911">bigflamingo,

heehee...ok, will try to keep u update on our future gatherings

Jelly,

sigh...welcome to the club

mousebb,

Nat also starts to make us 'lose face' when we eat out nowadays coz she starts to want our food too *faintz* i think we have to pack her food along when we dine out next time on.</font>

morning mummies

HT stuff - dimpletot, bluey and phtanus when are your planning to collet the stuff from me?

crying cum teething bb - i give up on shawn.. carry until my hands going to give way liao and back to sleepless nites as he keep crying in the middle of the nite dunno is nitemare or teething

everafter,
dunno if u r a buddhist? if yes, maybe can bring bryan go pray pray.. that day i went to bugis to pray and after that a few nites was ok i not sure is co-incident or wat.. then that day my mum bring him down for walk and he drop his "fu" that was tie to his legs and there he goes cry again every nite think i better faster go buy another one.

Mousebb,
Quite a funny sight! :p But it's ok lah, ppl with kids will get used to it.

Jelly,
Out of boh gay club, like that dunno to be happy or not hor? bryan still can slp well..haiz wished i knw what's wrong with him!!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Congrats! Rebby has graduated from the bo gay club!!!

everafter, JJmom
We were super paiseh cos that place was not very noisy one. We can feel all eyes were upon us!!!</font>

Need all your help... I recently started to intro some FM to CH.

I noticed that he will have some (not severe, mild) red rashes around his mouth during/after he has his FM but will disappear after 5-10mins. He seems to be ok and does not appear to have any discomfort.

May I know if this is normal? Or I should change the FM?

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

think we beta bring Nat to bugis to pray this weekend too. Mayb coz it's the 7th mth too, bbs can b more sensitive =P</font>

<font color="0077aa">everafter
i agreed with cheerbear, maybe u can just go pray ask for 'ping an' altot its true or not but why not give a try since no harm
or do u thk its due to tummy wind? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Now giving wenxuan intensive training before he starts his school. Am teaching him how to feed himself. Altho he already can feed himself liao but it is always very messy! This morning let him eat the fried rice on his own and ended up the amount of rice dropped on the floor is more than the amount he eat!

whitepaper
Not sure cos my kids have no such problem leh.</font>

Cheerbear,
mm...mayb its a conincidence there's once we brought him to nearby temple to pray, aft that came hm cried so badly ah!! my mum kept saying bryan is "pan dang" bb

<font color="119911">whitepaper,

which brand of FM r u giving CH?

I would suggest u to change even if it's only rashes at his mouth for awhile, don't think this is normal.</font>

BBgoh,
Mayb i'll just bring him to temple to pray again. Sigh~

Mousebb,
Cant avoid gg out at night leh..but the least i can do is avoid bringing him go swimming!

<font color="119911">mousebb,

Wenxuan is really smart to eat on his own at his age
take it easy on him

everafter
if we are not employers from hell then what are we to have 2 maids run away? She said she's not afeaid of dogs but just below her to pick the dogs' poo. She is ok with washing jo's poo-ey diapers though.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I also told hubby dont bring the kids for swimming during the 7th month.

JJmom
He is really a messy boy!!! </font>

whitepaper,
think u better change FM better play safe than sorry.

everafter,
i am not expert but jus sharing info i know.. dun go those temple u dunno or never been b4 coz some bb are pantang to certain god which u dunno so best to go pray guan yin as old folks always say guan yin nian nian will help to "teach" the bb. for me so far only been to 2 temples which is the guan yin temple at bugis and another one at joo chat which my hb grandma bring him go since he was young.

<font color="119911">Karen,

*pat pat* forget abt these maids lah, they r juz not serious abt their work &amp; rice bowl! Problems not with u.</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

so 'qiao', these 2 temples r the 2 tat we always go too. I have been gng to the 1 at bugis since young &amp; hb has been gng to the 1 at joo chiat since young

Karen,
Mayb she's jus giving lame excuse! actually our bb poo also dirty and smelly :p

Cheerbear,
mm...think i'll bring him to pray again. Hope all is well.

jjmom
can go with colleagues or hubby. It's a daily deal.

everafter
actually I can understand though. My baby is human. She prob. thinks she is a superior being and picking up dogs' shit is a no-no.

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies,

Skykar is also waking up in the middle of the night crying. My hubby and I took turn to wake up, she woke up at 1am, 2.30am, 3.45am then 4.30am..... soooooo tired today. Don't know if she is teething though.

I meant the 'shopping up a storm @ Little colette and club21' part...wahahaha</font>

Nat also had problem with NAN Pro, she can't poo for > a week, we so worried &amp; brought her to KKH &amp; the doc there advised us to change FM</font>

JJmom

What is Nat drinking now? I have gotta find a suitable FM urgently... I have got numerous work trips to Europe and US coming up...

Nat is on similac since then, u need some to try out 1st? I can pass some to u if u want? let me know

heehee...i knew u NEARLY bought something from Little colette lei