Cheer Bear,
Payment made:
To Account DBS Savings Plus
026-2-009762 Cheer Bear
Amount S$37.40
Transaction Reference 2434487809

Thanks a lot ya!

Ruffles
I love your idea of keepsakes but I regret that I want to do this too late. I thought newspapers of the same day and year she was born in would be her most meaningful one but I tried looking for that set of papers in vain. I even tried asking here.

ST idea
I also kept the 10 Oct 2008 one for Regina, but my hubby forgot that I told him want to keep it and it got thrown away! Sobz! Now how to find archived papers? Sigh!

Karen / Mint - Just call ST (Archival) up for that particular paper! They can locate a mint copy for u at a nominal fee.

If I am not wrong, u can collect the item u want at 82 Genting Lane.

REst - Will contact ST on the customisation tmr n update. My gf did one for her boy yrs ago.. so I do hope the svc still exists

OPEN HOUSE (FREE) My Gym @ Tampines
Date: 6 September (Sun)
Time: 12noon
Duration: 1 hour per session
Location: 300, Tampines Ave 5, NTUC Income Tampines Junction, #01-06, Singapore 529653
Cost: FREE

Ladies, I have secured a trial group this sunday, at 12 noon. If u r interested, please put ur name down & PM me ur baby's full name.

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)tweety
4)Bbgoh
5)XinYing
6)Jessbrian
7) Jolly
8) Monyetnakal
9) purple
10)

ypg, thanks for organizing :)

Thanks Ruffles. You're a life saver! Heehee! Now will make my hubby go and collect it since he so dodo go and throw away the paper.

<font color="119911">ABC &amp; Numbers flash cards :

any mommies know where can i get these? Tried the popular at compass pt but they only carry simple words flash cards

Please accept my apolgies for being to post this thank you message so late after more than a week upon receiving the gifts for you mummies.

I will like to thank each &amp; everyone of you. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

After Rachel had discharged from KK. I was very busy handling both Rachel &amp; Regine by myself. Being a SAHM is really not easy. And I feel that I m not doing a good job.

Quick Updates about Rachel.

After discharged from KK, back home... Rachel is doing pretty fine &amp; she is recovering well. But.. every night she will wakes up to cry almost every hour in the night. That causes me &amp; hubby to have insufficent of sleep. So end up I am pretty tired in the day.

Daisybutton,

Thank you for coming all the way to KK to hand me the gifts. Thank you.

A Big Thank You to All of You too.

1 Cheerbear - Thank You!
2 mousebb - Su Ping, thank you for your support during my difficult time @ KKH. Thank You!
3 vanilla pod - Audrey, thank you for introducing me to Rae. She gave me a lot of moral support during the time @ KKH ICU. We had a "great" time together at the ICU Lounge. We shared alot &amp; even spent our nights at KK. Thank You!
4 lilybud - Thank You!
5 daisybuttons - Thank You! You are a very pretty mama.
6 nickypower - Thank You!
7 everafter - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
8 Lilbluey - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
9 Chris lin - Thank You!
10 Jolly - Thank You!
11 trace - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
12 BBgoh - Thank You!
13 kare2711 - Thank You!
14 XY - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
15 JJmom - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
16 jelly - Thank you for your moral support. Your sms. Thank You!
17 Tweety - Thank You!
18 Mint - Thank You!
19 Ruffles - Thank You!
20 Phtanus - Thank You!
21 Mona - Thank You!
22 Forest - Thank You!
23 Buffy - Thank You!
24 EY - Thank You!

Hi Cheerbear,

Sorry for the delay.

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
02 Sep 2009 11:51 PM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
026-2-009762 cheerbear
Amount S$30.76
Transaction Reference 2435025243

R&amp;R Mummy,
Great to hear that Rachel is doing well after her op! U're a wei da mommy!! Jia you!!! *hugs*

Ruffles,
wow!! great idea u have there!!

R&amp;Rmum,
Great to "see" u.
Take good care of the 2 princesses. I'm sure u are doing great!

Marcus loves listening to the recording that u send me of Rachel singing.

Quick updates on Regine.

She is walking very well now. Learning to run too.

Regine had started to learn from Rachel how to "sa jiao".

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,

must have been tough on u, to take care of your 2 gals yourself. How can u be not doing a gd job? U r the wei da mama!

Glad tat Rachel is recovering well.

Regine is such a fast learner, running already? How time files huh?

M so happy for u &amp; your family
everything will be gd &amp; smooth from now *hugz*</font>

<font color="#C24641"> R&amp;R
so glad to "see" u again!!!
so happy to hear abt Rachel's progress!!
Mummy, u'r simply GREAT!!! not lousy!!!
dun look down on urself!!!

u take care too!! both R&amp;R needs u.

R&amp;R mummy- U are doing very great mummy!! Way to go..! And glad to hear tat Rachel is progressing well!! And Regine is really fast!! Kw how to walk le!! ;D
U take care ok!! ;)

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's mum
Glad to hear that Rachel is doing well!!!
You are a great mummy taking very good care of your two baobei! That's why Regine can run now!
Taking care of kid(s) is definitely not an easy task and we all know about that
Regine is very fast!!! I can imagine she is running and must be very cute! Hahaha!!!</font>

hi R&amp;R mum - no worries.. i am glad that both of u have each other for support..am glad 2 rachaels are well. Dun worry too much abt the noght wakings..she must be havign nitemares abt the op..it happens to E too..when recuperating at home he will cry at times when sleeping. Docs say they have little memory but i beg to differ....is her stitiches taken out? after 1 mth or so she shld be ok..sleep better and most importantly put on weight an grow healthy.

So happy for u that ur 2 darlings are doing well...keep it up...u r a great mum, a great SAHM to be precise..cos we all know staying at home to take care of children isnt easy at all!!!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning ladies!

Hi R&amp;R,
glad to hear that lil Rach is doing well now!
</font></font>

morning mummies

R&amp;R mum,
so happy that Rachel is recovering fast and gosh Regine can run?? think u must be super busy and tired trying to take care Rachel and chasing after Regine. take care of urself too and BIG hugzz u r a wei da mummy

pai seh to sms u to chase for the bday bash $ the other time as i din know Rachel in hosp but anyway thanks for the payment, i will check when free

mummies, any1 need to check anything at the bb fair at taka? my colleague wan to go later so me going with her.

mousebb,
how did wm learn to use the pigeon mag cup with straw? me thinking to go buy one but wonder shawn will know how to suck mah.

monyetnakal, purple,

Can PM me ur child name? Need to call My Gym to inform them.

Any more taker? Still got 1 place.

OPEN HOUSE (FREE) My Gym @ Tampines
Date: 6 September (Sun)
Time: 12noon
Duration: 1 hour per session
Location: 300, Tampines Ave 5, NTUC Income Tampines Junction, #01-06, Singapore 529653
Cost: FREE

Ladies, I have secured a trial group this sunday, at 12 noon. If u r interested, please put ur name down &amp; PM me ur baby's full name.

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)tweety
4)Bbgoh
5)XinYing
6)Jessbrian
7) Jolly
8) Monyetnakal
9) purple
10)

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Sad to say that my gal dosent like the pigeon mag cup with straw. She is still using the spout one. Recently I bought her a piyo piyo training cup but she kept wanting to bite the straw and wenxuan is using it now. I guess my gal is lazy. When using a straw cup, it means she would have to suck harder as compared to using a teat or a spout.</font>

morning mommies

sorry, had to update all of you on your doidy cups. can text me and let me know what are your next steps?

LilBluey Blue she opt-ing self collect you getting for her?
Monyetnakal Blue will mail out tomorrow
Phtanus Turquiose I dun have her mailing address yet.
Xinying Turquiose will mail out tomorrow
CheerBear Blue will mail out tomorrow
Everafter Orange she opt-ing self collect you getting for her?
Mousebb yellow and pink should i mail PInk first? as the yellow one we got to wait. im still waiting f her reply.
Mint Orange she opt-ing self collect you getting for her?

Jellypurin Orange and Pink where you wana collect?
Karen Purple I dun have her address yet
Elch i will alias with her ba.
Nickypower red and purple sparkle will mail out tomorrow.

R&amp;r

such a relief that rach is home and recoverig well! You take care too! Jia you!! Hope u received the card and gift I sent...

mousebb,
shawn used to use the teat one and i jus change him to use the sprout (nuby cup) and he keep drip water until clothes wet wet and my mum keep nag me to change back but i dun wan as i wan him to learn to use. so now me wonder shld i go get the one with straw?? hmmmm thinking and thinking :p

monye,
ok will check later

jelly,
thanks for liaisoning the doidy cup

re: doidy cups

here is my update:

LilBluey Blue she opt-ing self collect you getting for her?
Monyetnakal Blue will mail out tomorrow
Phtanus Turquiose I dun have her mailing address yet.
Xinying Turquiose will mail out tomorrow (I collect for her)
CheerBear Blue will mail out tomorrow
Everafter Orange she opt-ing self collect you getting for her? (I collect for her)
Mousebb yellow and pink should i mail PInk first? as the yellow one we got to wait. im still waiting f her reply.
Mint Orange she opt-ing self collect you getting for her? (I collect for her)

Jellypurin Orange and Pink where you wana collect? (can collect at orchard?)
Karen Purple I dun have her address yet
Elch i will alias with her ba.
Nickypower red and purple sparkle will mail out tomorrow.

DIMPLE - Not in this list... can mail to her?

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Wenmin also have the same problem when I first changed to the spout one for her but after a few days, she can master it very well le. I would suggest you dont change back to the teat one for shawn otherwise he would not learn new thing.</font>

Hi R&amp;R mum, hang in there, Rachel is a brave girl believe she will recover completely soon! take care.

JJmom2008, i went to 4 leaves last nite and ask if they can help to place the cake topper on the #1 figure, the salesgirl will get back to me
what cake topper are u looking for?

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0000ff">Hi morning mummies.

R&amp;R,
Glad to hear you little Rachel is recovering well. u take care ya.</font></font>

R&amp;R mummy : So Glad to 'see' you here =) and even happier to know that Rach is recovering well and regine is progressing well too =) you are a very 'wei-da' mummy indeed...a big hug to you !

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I have some many things to worry now since wenxuan is going to play school next month. He is still not used to eating food on his own and drinking from cup and when he starts school, he would have to eat breakfast and lunch on his own. And he is also not total potty trained yet. Am worry how is he going to cope with so many things on his own. At home each time when he has some problems or need somethings, he would call mama to help him. I kept telling him mama cannot follow him to go to school and he has to learn to take care of himself from now onwards. Another problem is we have been brushing his teeth for him using a finger brush but when he goes school, he would need to use a proper toothbrush to brush his teeth himself. Everyday the teacher would bath him and this boy would scream each time we wash his hair. Wonder how the teachers there going to handle him. Aiyoh!!! When I think of all these problems, I'm getting very worry!!!</font>

mousebb,
no i am NOT going to change back if change, he will never learn.

jjmom,
went to 4 leaves to ask ytd. they say able to do the #1 jus need 3 days adv order.

HT ORDERED

mummies pls check that your amt is correct after the 15% discount

mousebb $15.98 - paid
dimpletot $27.88
penny $76.33
monye $33.41 already tt to check
jolly $23.46
bluey $31.88 - paid
elch $9.78 - paid
joanne $46.92
phtanus $37.40 - paid
everafter $50.66

if correct pls transfer to my DBS saving plus 0262009762

sorry i din hv time to type the list of ur orders for ur to check.

Cheerbear

will transfer today and inform you...

Mousebb

don't worry. Perhaps in sch setting he will learn super fast! Cos he has peers to 'inspire' him. At home, got mummy to fall back on. Think it's gd also, he will become more indpt with time, as opposed to u keeping him at home. Of course allow for some adjustment period...