(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi gio - if u r not bf, u can go to skin centre and they can treat it w pills (some hormone pills). but u must not be bf cos these will pass to bb.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies!

mspiggy, thanks for the link on the cakes. Very informative.</font></font>

morning mummies

HT hit $250 liao so we will hv 15% discount

paging bluey, jolly, everafter and jelly - i am still waiting for ur orders

<font color="ff0000">Rebecca, Vanilla,

I got this hair loss shampoo and conditioner to use, the brand name is Nioxin, heard of it before? Am gonna use for one or two months first then see if it works, if not i will go see a doctor. I think my hair loss is also partly because i crash diet right after i gave birth to skylar. I so regret it now.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi Gio,

Yes, crash diet makes you loss weight fast but as the same time, you loss lots of protein as well. Loss of protein or insufficient of protein during dieting will cause loss of hair, dry skin and sometime cracked nails.

If crash diet is needed, you have to add lots of protein (guesss probably vegetable protein would be better if on diet) into your diet. I'm have no idea whether intake of protein now helps.</font></font>

dimple,
Your gal is soooo sweet! I love the photos taken at playground!

Bluey,
Haha...me also gian for a baby gal, but hubby also not keen on #2!
We are in the same boat! On the other hand, I worried cant cope with 2 kids as no helper at home. Since ur parent are so "supportive", you shud chiong all the way, RAPE him! Wahahaha....

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

U are so farni leh! Easier said than done, think so easy huh?

After seeing Kate, make me so so gian!! ;p~

phtanus,
they will deliver after 5 working days we ordered from them.

u can collect from me at raffles place where i work or my home at buangkok/seng kang.

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Can I collect my biscuits from you on 12 Sep if the items have arrived? If not, will go to your place to collect. Thanks! </font>

cheer bear,
Oh, the collection point not very convenient for me, sorry have to give a miss le...

bluey,
Haha...must try then know ma! Having say that, no guarantee #2 is a gal, my HB always say this to discourage me...U have any tips, must share ok?! haha...

hi phantus - me same boat as u... also hb thinks i cant cope w 2 kids...but me want a meimei for E leh...

Hi bluey...haha...sleeping pills lah...or what they call it..the rape date pill? those guys put in the drinks at pub and then the girls got cheated? urs is legal lah cos to ur hb...

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

If u wanan order, then u can ask Cheerbear to put yrs with mine, I can collect it for you then u collect from me?

Vanilla,

My hb is a smart one not that easy to cheat him hahaha lolx :p

<font color="0000ff">RE: No 2

Anyway just leave it to fate, if it's meant to be then just accept it..for now just wanna spend more quality time with my boy first, dun wanna shortchange him

ya.. that is true cos this resident at my estate her daughter is born in dec 2008 and now she is 3mths preggie...her mum had to quit her job and come over to help her....i think i will panic if i have to take care of 2 bbs at 1 go...

heehee..make his fav food and spike it... bt make sure u dont eat it lah..or not u fall asleep!

vanilla

oi oi dun anyhow anyhow... marriage also got rape one hor... but usually to protect wives lah. haha! i think this one rape hubby to make baby no one will protect the husband. plus women cannot cane one, so you gals can consider hahahaha....

bluey

love the pix!! sooooooooooooo nice. can't wait to print and scrap scrap scrap... uh oh. *gush gush* more money flowing down the scrapbook drain.

yr hubby got plans to go into this full time and quit his day job?
so lucky to have passion that can be bread and butter too.

<font color="119911">activity table :

Nat also enjoys her FP table, it's the only thing tat she keeps going back too.

But the nite b4, she over turned the table when holding it for support to stand
my bad, i went away to get ready for her evening bath. sigh...she cried big time

think they shd have make the table heavier...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Yr scrapbook skills are fantastic, how I wish I've that artistic streak in me!

Thxs for the compliments, glad that you like them, then u shd see the rest of the pictures!! hahaha am sure u can scrap alot!!!

I've yet to post pictures taken from my end hahaha;p

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

U are so farni leh!! lolx ;p

Dimpletot,

Not at the moment I guess, unless he decided to throw in the towel one day hahaha, meanwhile just freelance, he still got lots to learn..

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Hope Rebby is better now, btw, I've done the tsf

Txn Ref: 2433670596

Do check it out
thxs

cheer bear,
thanks. will pm you my order.

guess what. i left rianne on her cot while i was answering emails and when i turned around her pants was already on the floor.. wonder how she took it off.

OPEN HOUSE (FREE) My Gym @ Tampines
Date: 6 September (Sun)
Time: 12noon
Duration: 1 hour per session
Location: 300, Tampines Ave 5, NTUC Income Tampines Junction, #01-06, Singapore 529653
Cost: FREE

Ladies, I have secured a trial group this sunday, at 12 noon. If u r interested, please put ur name down &amp; PM me ur baby's full name.

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

<font color="119911">mspiggy,

thanks so much for sharing the cake infor link with us

think i found my #1 cake tat i love 2 eat &amp; it's not gng to burn a big hole in my pocket...yeah!</font>

<font color="119911">Joanne,

wah...rianne is smart
my niece only juz master the skill of taking off her pants at abt 2yrs old</font>

<font color="119911">ypg,
thanks for offering the free trial to us

Location: 300, Tampines Ave 5, NTUC Income Tampines Junction, #01-06, Singapore 529653

Ladies, I have secured a trial group this sunday, at 12 noon. If u r interested, please put ur name down &amp; PM me ur baby's full name.

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)<font color="119911">jjmom</font>
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies

leapfrog
sound interesting, wondering if should rent 1 for seline to explore it. as she has little time at hom ler, do u thk its worth if only play on it abt 1hr only everyday?

YPG
may i noe wat activities at my gym? i m keen to bring my girl join it

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)BBgoh
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

ypg,

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)tweety
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)bbgoh
4)tweety
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

ypg,

My Gym trial session:
1)ypg
2)jjmom
3)tweety
4)Bbgoh
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

jjmom,
really? last time she took off her socks. then yesterday her pants was off too. i thought i was getting old cause i couldn't remember if i took it off or not. then today i'm definitely sure that i didn't take it off cause the aircon was still on.