Sigh...can only guang ming zheng da post at such unearthly hours....see lah.
*YAWNssss*.
<font color="0077aa">busy bee</font>, oh! its a small world then! hehehe! her little girl so cute lah, big big eyes.
<font color="ff0000">ypg</font>, have fun at the baby contest then!!!!
<font color="aa00aa">Mint</font>, I didnt know about the #1 cake lugi thingie. didn't know they cut it out....i tot they can use Number 1 cake pan or something....eerrr...but then i know nuts about baking so i dunno what i am saying makes sense a not!
<font color="0000ff">mint and lilbluey</font> why why? why star studded at fidgets yesterday???
<font color="ff0000">FIDGETS</font> OH can I ask, which day you mommies going again and what time? I think XY mention 3pm issit? I just remembered my this sunday's birthday party of my nieces is at Fidgets, think 1-3pm or something like that. may meet u girls there then! yipeeee!
<font color="0077aa">Buffy</font> I am holding my Jazreel's 1st Birthday at FIDGETS. Sigh... I booked it way in advance, back in May (KS hor????), then only last week then I know my nieces also holding their 3rd and 9th birthday party there this weekend. How about some restaurants if budget is not a problem? any restaurants will do, preferably a fav one of u and hubby? that can hold 60-70 adults?
<font color="aa00aa">MIL</font>. aiyoh...today's topic is MIL huh.....so many horror stories. I also have but dunno where to start, so am contented to just listen to you girls complain. goodness me, the worst is claiming they are bringing the kids overseas when they can't even handle them! alamak....i also heard of MIL of my friend somehow always manage to cook the meat for the grandson until the steamed water still red red, and the grandson poo poo always green green after eating her funny red steamed meat. and she can still claim its coz red meat steam oredi sure come out water red! DUH!!!!!!??????