(2008/10) Oct 2008

Trace trace!! Dun Compare Tsk Tsk!! Remember our motto, healthy can already!
Besides I am worried that she is sooo tall, Not good for her joints leh. My friend who is tall had this condition called growing pains. Somthing like rheumatism I think. So I hope she won't get it. TOUCHWOOD!

busy bee
no, i din help u to get it. must have missed it. i will check with my fren again.

mini bee is tall! rebby is probably abt 75cm at most

Can help me to tranlate the following text found in my maid's handphone. Recently, my neighbour caught her with a guy holding hand. So angry with her, tot of sending her home but nobody take care of my 2 boy.

1)Alah aq g pucing g mkrin it pkirn q g gak kro2n.

2)Ya dh aq tdur dlu ntr u tipn aq.

3)Mag da pa to.aq it pucink bget mbk.kpla q kyk mo pech.yg iget ultah q cum u n li2k aq cneg bget punya tmen kyk x an.cwok q yg d rmh jug lup ma aq.mkach bget ya.

4)Maem yok…

Thank you huh...

re: doidy cups
mommies, fabbie requested us to pay her 50c more for each cup beacuse of exchange rate. i will pay for all of you first so that it is easier. u can trf to me later... no hurry. she aplogize for this as it was alittle unexpected for her as well.

karen/everafter
can you send me ur trf details? fabbie says she had yet to receive the funds ... so pls send the details to me at your convenience and i will forward to her.

thanks all for staying with me on this. i will keep all of you updated again abt shipment.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Let me know your bank details and I can do the transfer to you when the kiddos are sleeping. Thanks! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyoh! My gal going to "po xiang" liao cos her left eye was accidentally cut by the board book which she was flipping. No bleeding but looks swollen and blue black. At that time I was in the toilet with wenxuan cos I brought him to pee in the potty. She cried badly and screamed loudly and I thought she was upset cos I never brought her along. But then when I came out from the toilet and checked on her then I realised her eye was being "cut" by the book. So heart pain leh!</font>

I guess at this stage we have no choice but to let our bb learn and explore. Hope they have learnt a lesson and be more careful next time. I called my hubby and I guess he is feeling heartpain liao. He really sayang this gal very...much.</font>

everafter
ic... hmm, did u indicate your name? possible to chk thru ur ib again? cos can chk but ma fan lor? u dun hv 2 do it now... when u can... thanks...

mousebb
u r right lor.. i think not possible to prevent 100% de...

xy,
deepest condolences to u and ur family.

btw, the NDP bb colleage is gd.. like that alot.. already tag myself to the photo liao

jelly,
once confirm let me know k then i transfer to u the additional 50cents.

mousebb,
aiyo think wm must be in super pain esp the eyes area r so delicated.. apply so zambak for her then rub rub abit... hugzz

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Ok. Will apply zambak for her when she sleeps tonight. Tks.
I guess is painful for her cos she kept screaming non-stop until I coax her with some cheese cake. </font>

Is it necessary to send our bb for eye test? I cannot remember if my gal has done it before anot.</font>

NDP gathering:
My turn to make a "thank you speech". Firstly to Mona and XY. Mona for specially staying up to book the function room, then having to change it again to morning. And for helping me open the gate so that I can leave. XY, for organising the event, and ordering the food.

Also to JJmom, Jolly, Mint, Christina, for the special add ons - flags, tattoos, cheesecake, floormat, moisturiser.

Had great fun seeing some familiar faces, and meeting new friends, like Elch, Chris, Daisybuttons, Nickypower, Cheerbear, Jeralbliss. See you all again soon.

Purple

don't worry, if she's still active after fall, will be okay... It's almost like rite of passage. Very gd thatthis is only herfirst time liao... Hugs!

Same for my kids. 10mins is good enough. My kids cant even sit still for 5mins!</font>

karen
ya... cos i looked at the archives... cant remember the date liao. do you remember when u posted, then i go search... cos i think hard to keep track for her...

XY,
my condolences to ur family too for the demise of ur granny..

ypg,
ooh.. thats pretty near to my parents.. heheh... today last day to register hor.. u registered ??

hi hi MOMMIES!!!!!!

am logging on illegally, so gotta scan through fast fast!!! sorry if i missed replying anything!

<font color="0000ff">XY</font>, my deepest condolences to you and your family. My grandmother passed away 3 mths ago too, can understand how you feel as she also sufferd very long. *Big Hugs*.

<font color="aa00aa">Surf</font>, I seldom go FB leh...heheee....u can search for the email addy I listed in my PM (can't write it here else net crawlers will send more junk mails to me!) thats the email I use in FB. But i seldom post photos there lah.

<font color="0077aa">forest</font>, yah!! meeting you after all these yrs....5-6 yrs??? its like being young again HAHAHAHA!!!!! happy to see Kieran.
Thats a name I initially wanted to give Jovann before he's born leH! :p

<font color="ff0000">jollyhoppy</font>, yes i am excited about her birthday party at Fidgets. Her gorgor is a regular there since 1 yr old heehhee..he loves it now esp he more familiar with the big playground, he's even more daring then me on that steepest of steep slides! did you try that before? I hesitated so long before daring to come down! while the cheeky boy was grinning all the way sigh. lousy mommy.

<font color="0000ff">jetudes</font>, nice to meet you too!

<font color="aa00aa">busybee</font>, pls pls can email me again pls? yes I still want that giraffe bottle buddy pls, how do I order???

<font color="0077aa">Fidgets
Quickly came in when jellypurin told me about this. Aiyah, its weekend huh? weekend i can't leh....actually we also try to avoid going there on weekends (esp afternoons), coz its quite crowded esp late afternoon. Many caucasians, but they will clear out exactly at 5pm think all go home to cook dinner for hubbies who came back from work heheee...

I wld love to join but these 2 coming weekends are SUPER BUSY.

15th (sat)1yr and 3yr old birthday party, 16th Sunday Nieces' birthday party, 22nd (sat) 3yr old birthday party, same day 5pm Full Month party, 23rd Sunday 4 yr old birthday party. Very SHACK!
not to mention very hurting to the pockets!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
re: PG cakes
What other flavours do they have besides lychee martini? Went to check out the thomas the train cake on last weekend but forgot to ask them about the flavours. A single tier with at least 1.5kg cost $72 if we are to get lychee martini. Hubby told me to just get a normal cake but I know wenxuan likes thomas the train.</font>

mousebb,
I got an attachment with the list of flavours of cake they have from them. PM me your email address. I'll email you.

Jelly, I subscribe to CH37 Baby TV for Minibee. I find that its of slower pace to suit our babies so Minibee can sit thru a few programmes at a go (but I cap it at abt 1 hr max). Plus its more on songs, nursery rhymes and learning. I still dun want to expose her to CH34 yet, too addictive.

Elch, u mentioned u keen on the #1 figure? Have u decided why u getting cake from. I just checked with Lana Cake, Cedele and PG. Still deciding....

Mousebb, u getting Thomas cake for WM? Or u looking for cake for WX?