(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
haha!! go n learn more!! den master it!!! den post in FB!!
show us ur skills!! =P

Joanne
LOL!!! u notti eh!!!! =P

lili
collect ut cupcake later or the nxt day?

<font color="#C24641"> mon
now i notice that u condo near to zouk.
den aft BB jon fall asleep, u n hubby went to zouk n chill eh? =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Did up yr request alrd and will be mailing out the CD to you later evening

Chris,

Master it before your son's big day! take him out during wkends and snap away =D

cheerbear
i would like to cancel the cupcake since i cant join. PLEASE do not order mine.

Could you check if cupcake price remain no change... since only 1 cancel?

<font color="#C24641"> my girls are fight over a packet of sweets?!
OMGosh!!! Gracia shout at Erin. Erin defend back!
Gracia pinch Erin n Erin beat her back!!
one of 22mths old. one is 11mths old!
n now they are fighting!!!
cnt imagine how my life will be when they grow up!!

NDP Gathering ..

Parking: You can park at guest car park level B2. You need to press the bell to ask the guard to open the carpark door that link to the lift to go up to 1st floor.

<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles, bluey
It's very tiring for me cos I need to ensure she wont fall down so often (am ok if she fall once or twice) otherwise I will sure get a good scolding from her daddy for not keeping an eye on her!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Must be careful hor! I dont give sweet to wenxuan anymore cos I scared he give it to meimei who will sure swallow it since she only has 2 teeth nia.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
both of them were beside me.
n the sweet is a new pack.
both of them fight! both of them wan the sweet.
Gracia start this trouble first by bringing in the pack of sweet.
Erin also wanna "join" in her "fun".
but Gracia is a selfish girl when comes to FOOD!!! LOL!!!

should hve video it n post in FB!! WAHAHAHAH!!!!</font>

Karen and mint

heh I also went to fidgets on tues cos friend gave me a lift. Kate had many firsts there! Walking by pushing the lil tikes car without assistance... And climbing up the stairs by herself! But won't go back cos too far. Will explore downtown east one next...

Karen
think just taking cupcake won't solve problem. Cos the cancellation of one place at gymboree will change the equation, since first 15 or something is different price. Complex for mums who have transferred.

Best solution is for lili to find a mummy here to replace her since she cannot make it. It's the responsible thing to do. Just my personal opinion.

lili
and also there is no replacement to be found...
or u go scout around for replacement and let us know... think mommies here also dun wanna pay extra or back out our orders/plans bcos of ur absence... hope u understand...

Morning Mummies,

nickypower, mousebb, joanne
thanks, will go in n chk

me staying near tiong bahru, me live in Kim Tian place..anyone else staying near there?

Jelly
i know is unfair for all but also unfair for me lei... not i purposely don't attend.. is i have company stupid thing...

i know all will sure curse &amp; blacklist me for sure here if i didn't pay..

Now, just need cheerbear to cancel my cupcake and check if price can remain no change, but no response le..

Birthday Bash

Anyone keen to take my place here? As i can't join in cos' company have team building... As much as i wish to go, but still can't as it's compulsory..

Anyone keen? pls response... please

dimple
I thought cheer bear said that gymboree goes by per head so can be resolved? And we have 25 - 1. I stand corrected.

lili
no, u misunderstood me leh... i know it is unfair to everyone, but honestly, it is a problem u may like to resolve... we are trying to help, but i am just suggesting that you may have to think about the worse case...no one is cursing and swearing or blacklisting u... just that all arrangements made and it is diificult... at work when something like this happen, would you just let ur bosses handle this situation or you handle it but you will make an effort to let your boss know but prepare for the worse?

Cheerbear,

I am fine to take over Lili's cupcake. But can the name change to Kai? Since my gal name got to shortened to Tong due to limitation in space? Then me &amp; my hubby will eat Kai &amp; Tong up. Haha...

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

I was telling Jjmom that her hb is a lucky man to marry such a pretty wife

Mousebb,

Just hv to be very watchful at tis stage, thou' tiring but somehow can't rest assured we just leave them to be -_-""

Chris,

Steady! Look fwd to yr pics ya

Lili,

Be fair to the rest who are going... the other time u were unhappy that you were not included.

Now you are in and so coincidentally your co is organising the team building on that day.

Everything has been coordinated and its really unfair if the other mummies have to absorb your share.

ypg
more than just the cupcake, there is the slot for gymboree...

anyway, we are checking with jolly. we will wait for her reply....

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

cheerbear,
do i need to pay u the cupcakes for 1st yr bday bash party? i thk i missed out of this topic yst.

this week has been busy &amp; rushing my work, as trying to do all the closing b4 this long weekend. tml i ll be on half day leave &amp; ll go for my long wait home trip.

mummies, i might not able to log in from tml till next monday so if anythg abt 1st yr bash need my urgent reply, please drop me an email or text me. thanks

jelly,
yes understand. the last time i wish to be in the list but in waiting list. now in list, can't join. the feeling is like "really suah lor"

lilbuey
u misunderstood me again... i'm not "unhappy" but am disappointed that time... anyway that is history liao..
really suah feeling...

cheerbear
since YPG taking my cupcake, okay for that?

lili,
like wat dimpletot say even if u pay the cupcake only the equation will change. so my suggestion as follow

1. pay 30.76 eventhou u cant go which i know is unfair to u but also unfair to the rest of the 24 mummies as u cancel last min
2. pay and ask ur hb to bring ur bb go which i think is the best
3. find another mummy to replace u

lili
ok, whatever is the current situation now we just wait for jolly's reply lah hah.. no point talking abt it... u got the cupcake settled, now we have to make sure we know what happens to gymboree... so just wait lor

<font color="119911">Bluey,
thanks so much, woohoo...so excite abt seeing the rest of the pics

Karen, thanks but it's all coz of Bluey's hubby's great work
M sure u guys will have a great time with them too

lili,
even ypg pay for the cupcake how abt the gym cost? 30.76 include both and bcoz u r not coming the cost will be less then i will hv to refund the mummies who had paid me? is creating more work for me and mind u i am a FTWM too. really hope u can understand.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
chill~ chill~

Bday Bash
may i know when?
see if i can replace lili?
Sorry for asking nt nt paying much attention to it as i'm nt joinin. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

I heard from some of the mummies that you are another pretty one

JJmom,

Thxs for yr compliments, we still got lots to learn, thanks for being part of our shoot

hi bluey -- "drool"...makes me v sad that i have to miss the photo shoot w u and ur hb cos of E's health conditions...if he is well and recovered by yr end can i engaged ur hb's professional help? Hee hee dun mind paying professional fees for his work...let me know k..thanks