(2008/10) Oct 2008

Cheerbear,
I give you $31. No need to return the change.

lili,
Ya quite troublesome for the mummies to log on and transfer another $1.20 again. Plus alot of work for cheerbear to monitor again.

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer
will try to transfer to u ASAP.
coz hubby nt yet get pay n i nt yet get allowance.
sorry for the inconvenience.

lili
i still need to pay how much ar?
or u wanna get cheer to return u back the money den i pay all?</font>

<font color="119911">Pretty XY,

need help on NDP gathering? Then I go early with u bah? leaving punggol at 10am? Sms me to arrange ok?

btw i owe u the booking fee of the function room
paying cash on spot + of course, nat's kiss to marcus

asking ppl to take over yr plc doesnt resolve the prob. its the way u handle the situation. haha the way u put it is u din noe u r in the bash until cheerbear told u so..haha wad a gd TAI CHI!!! good job! LOL...

n now rebecca is joining in, i bet everyone will hv better funz :p

Rebecca
I havn't pay yet... wanted to pay this morning but when i log in office email &amp; saw this company team building email lor...

Cheerbear
Yes, No. 16.
Sorry again.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i know vry troublesome. but i'm sure lili dun wish this to happen.

not siding anyone.

i can tell that she's vry guilty abt the trouble she cause.

since' i'm joining n still a SAHM,
quite free la..

tell me how much i need to pay.

if less den $5 i can settle it now.

if the full amount, can only pay on sat.

as hubby is getting his pay in fri nite.

can mummies? dun angry with lili liao.

<font color="119911">chris,

what time u leaving? PM u my hp#
Thanks for the kind offer

NDP gathering :
who is in for the swimming? hahaha...if got transport, i can carry more barang barang

Trace
i would like to clarify your sentence here to all mummies. I'm not playing "Tai Chi" or what la..

I saw my name in it and ask &amp; clarify w Cheerbear. I posted thread here too.. And she said cos' 1 drop so, i join in. That time, i didn't know abt company event thing le... and that time, i was in waiting list ... and tot there's an error ...

pls don't xxx me , can?

Lili,
Just drop the topic.

Chris,
Lobang... Sure... Call me when u ready to leave home. We nearby right? Me blk 107D. JJmom also punggol.

<font color="119911">Pretty XY,

Woohoo...what r u on? STRONG coffee this morning? wahahaha...

make me high too

Yeah! tat's the way to clear the grey clouds in thread

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
no la.. nt as nice as u all think la.. haha!!
since i wanted to join u all.
but first i think of the $$.
if i bring all 3 go!! wah!!!!
coz me a bomb leh!!!!
den now lili withdraw ma..
den i join lor.

Trace
aiyo... settle liao la..

dun angry liao la..

haha!!! XY join in den more fun.
me shy type. hehe.. really shy.. hehe..

lili
ok la.. den i pay all lor.

<font size="+2">big hugz to all mummies!!!!
chill~ chill~
</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

U are always so nice and obliging, however, dun be too soft-hearted else pple will oni take advantage of your goody goody character!

XY
yes, i want to drop the whole issue since is resolve and i just explaining le...

i even posted APOLOGIES sign here already BUT since rest is not "letting me go" lor...

I already say SORRY .... not that i want it or do on purpose... :-(

I don't want Oct mummies do not welcome me anymore to post/ chat with me here...

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey
that's y my sister still owe me $400!! LOL!!!!

<font size="+2">mummies!!!</font>
<font size="+1">bday bash case closed?
</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">cheerbear
i ll do transfer tml b4 depart &amp; ll sms u

XY
why so high? any plan for this long weekend?
i m also very high haha so excited &amp; looking forward to my hometrip

Reb
all of Oct'09 mum r chiobu incld u
we r all hot mama haha </font>

Lili,
I recalled that when ur name on the waitlist, u sort of kicked up a mini fuss. Then, now ur name in le... and everything ordered, u back out. Sure there will be some ill feelings.

Oh well... we all make poor judgements at time. And especially now with baby, many of us have no control over our time. My time = Marcus time. So... largely revolove aroud him.

Mummies, pls dun boycott Lili. Sure she's feeling like crap now. But i must say, i also got abit "bu shuang" lili lah. But what to do... times are bad, every cent counts!

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh
no la.. me nt pretty de la..
i like a few mummies here leh!!!
so fair lor.. i so tanned.
in sch days worse!! ppl tot i malay!!! *faint*</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Lunch time Lunch time!!!
hva a cup of icy cool water!!
weather so hot now lor.. sianz..
den the haze!! urgh!!!
but one thing good.
my bedsheets n all the clothing dry up in 3hrs time!! hehe!!!

XY,

I can't. Its on 9 Aug, right. Hubby cousin bday..2 cousins bday somemore...got to go to his granny's place and celebrate.

Will join u all next time

mummies..dun angry liao...

Reb
u r always so nice...hehe

lili,
haha, i dun hv such time to dunno wad xxx u..and oso dunno wad is dat...cant understand dat language of yours
wadever it is..its oredi over.

rebecca,
i am sure u will enjoy yrself at the bash!

<font color="#C24641"> lili
dun worry!!!
most of us here are 'jian wang' =P
n also i'm sure they will understand de la..

Huini
no la. nt really that nice la..
i can be mean de ok!!! hehe!!!! =P

Trace
haha!! i believe i will!!!

<font color="0077aa">Reb
me too ler.. i have tan skin since young. my dad like to call me 'huan na bo' (aka malay girl) -_-

if u notice my girl, she also dun have fair skin.

elch
this HOT not tat HOT lah :p</font>

<font color="#C24641"> RnR
u post that clip ar.. my Gracia say is a 'gaga'
means monster in BB lang. LOL!!!
she added.. 'gui lai liao ler!!'</font>

Anyone here who order Motherhood/Mother&amp;Baby magazine? Can recall which issue has the article on hawaiian theme party?

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Bejeweled blitz is up liao but then they din save my latest score which I played just now.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Luckily not too high, only 78000+ nia. Just broke this record a few mins ago but I think the sys will not capture the latest score.</font>