(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
can understand la... Erin also like this.
now worse. she knows how to climb up n down frm the sofa!!
u wait till ur vry vry vry free time den let ur out lor.
i also like this. when i vry vry vry vry free,
will open my door n let her crawl like a lil pup. haha!!!!

Chris
ya. guys ar... my hubby also like this de.
so i can totally understand.
i ask him what time coming back.
soon soon soon. end up 1hr ltr den reach home. sickening!
scold him la.. y dun shower first!!
normally, i dun allow hubby to touch or carry my kids right aft he reach home.
so all the 3 will follow him ard lor.
den my lil Erin will crawl like a puppy. haha..

Joanne
LOL!!! so did ur hubby ask u that were u tryin to say something to him?
my hubby will. n he will "torture" me until i say out!

ypg
eh... me n u.. same la.. hehe....
but at least ur hubby buy a cake.
my hubby is keep quiet. but can tell that he look sad.

Chris,

My brother is with the army too. He chiong almost every night but after marriage, especially after my SIL get pregnant, he gave up his chiong days. So maybe u want to talk to ur hubby again? Cause 5.30am quite exaggerating.

mousebb,

wenmin really very smart, can walk 7-8 steps liao. Mine still walking with our help. But I am not worrying. Being a teacher teach me tat each &amp; every child develop at their own pace. No point getting worried over tat.

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
aiya.. guys is like this de la...
slowly will get use to it liao la..
now i know my hubby's pattern liao..
den i always tease him, 'soon ar? 1hr ltr enuf fr u?' hehe...</font>

morn mommies

chris
dun let this spoil ur day... going to be weekend leh... look forward to it!

lili
maybe drop a line to cheerbear?

dun keep ur anger until sunset.

look at his good point.

i know easy to say la..
i'm trying it too..
my hubby is more horrible(i assume).
so i can get use of him, y cnt u! jiayou!!

it's easy to get married but hard to maintain.

it needs alot of GIVE n TAKE.

sort things out with him if u really not happy with him.

choose the right timing.

he might keep quiet. but i'm sure he listens to u.

chris
there is a waiting list and i'm 26 tat time... and they put me in cos' 1 mummy drop last min..

only when i asked, cheerbear say added me, else i also don't know le...

cheerbear
can confirm if there's waiting list?

reb,

i am done with tat... to me i just wan to concentrate on my photography and my degree next and most inportant my Ashton... hahaha

i using take on step at a time... hahahahhaha

lili,

there is no more waiting list.. we open to every mummies... and furthermore Cheerbear have booked the cupcake... and i not sure whether jolly have booked the gymboree...

mummies organising birthday bash... sincerely SORRY for last min drop cos' my company have team building and was notified this morn'.

i wish i can join in, really...

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca, cheer bear
Now wenmin doesnt want to stay in the play yard anymore. I only put her in the play yard with korkor when the maid is cleaning and mopping the room. The moment when she sees korkor is outside the play yard, she would protest and want to come out also!</font>

lili,
as per chris, there is no waiting list. anyway i got the bb names from her too.

for gymboree side i think can cancel coz they count by per bb but not for the cupcakes as i hv already ordered and bargain abit for the best price since we order the under the sea theme which cost abit more than the usual ones.

it will be best to find replacement since some mummies hv already paid and we will hv to re-calculate the cost and ask for 2nd payment.

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

Enjoy shooting with you 500D ya

Show us your masterpieces...looking fwd to seeing them...

Mousebb,

WM is progressing fast!

Cheerbear
Really sorry for inconvenient cause for the last minute here. i know is not easy for you to organise.

mummies in for the bash, are you able to pay for the extra (S$1.20 approx) as no replacement found yet?

i hope you all are not cursing at me... not that i want.. hope you understand...:-(

haha!!! den jiayou ba!!!

mousebb
aiyo.. like this also hard leh.. hmm...
lil WM need the same age ot fren to be "trap" with her.
den i think she wont get wanna join in kor kor.
like Erin, she wan the kor kor n jie jie to sit ard her n play.
but they all dun wan. haha.. they prefer to run about.
den Erin will join them lor.. crawl ard lor.. </font>

lili
why not go ahead with the cupcake and collect from one mummy who stays near to you, when you are free? save lots of hassles.

Cheer Bear, Chris,
I also don't know how to go but hubby will be driving there...thus need to know the exact road name, condo and etc...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

Yr co oso one of a kind! so last min then inform staff got team building ah??

Chris,

Hahaha, I saw your posting on FB mah asking about that model, it's a gd one to have! Hv fun exploring it..u will definitely get very good shots with it!

Lilbuey
how would i know??? aiyo... i'm also piss off ...

Happy when cheerbear told me i'm in the list when 1 mummy drop... now cos' of company team building, i can't go...

lili
you can still collect the cupcake another day! or at night, get your hubby to collect? Or your hubby works in same co?!

Cheerbear
can look into this &amp; help to resolve for me, pls??

mummies in for the bash, are you able to pay for the extra (S$1.20 approx)

<font color="0000ff">Chris/Busybee

Am looking at our previous delivery list, your kiddo is celebrating their No 1 real soon!

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

If can, earlier would be best said 1030 - 1045 am or so becos we are trying to avoid the noon sun.

But if your hb can make it earlier, let me know

Morn moms!

Feeling much more chirpy than yesterday.

Mousebb – WM is progressing very fast! I suppose it’s tiring for you to go after her now that she is ‘running’ around. I am looking forward to that! Victoria still learning how to crawl 

Birthday Bash – Sounds like fun ladies 

Lili – Hmm… although I am not able to join in the birthday bash, I think it is only fair the rest of the mommies do not have to fork out extra for your non-attendance. I believe the mommies co-ordinating already indicated a cut-off date for confirmation, and I think earlier everyone tried to accommodate more mommies and babies to attend. It is just too bad you got news of your company’s event only now. Like what the other mommies say, collect your cupcake later lah! 

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

The friend of yours that you are asking, I trust that he's a pro, shd be able to give you some gd guidelines =D

Else shoot shoot shoot becos practice makes perfect!

lili
instead of getting 24 other mummies to pay, why not save the inconvenience and just pay for your cupcake. I don't understand.

<font color="119911">Lili,

I really don't think it's possible for the rest of the mommies to share the cost of your cupcake, then all 21 bbs each take a bite of your cupcake?

Plus it's really troublesome for the mommies to trf the $ to cheerbear again.

Y not, like what Karen has suggested, u collect your cupcake another day.</font>

NDP Gathering.

Condo Name : MeraPrime
Address: 301 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee
MRT: Tiong Bahru MRT
Exit to Tiong Bahru Plz, go to TB Plaza taxi stand. The condo is opposite tiong bahru plz taxi stand. But you need to walk around a bit to go in from the front door.
Walking direction:
- From TB plz taxi stand cross the road then turn left, then just go around the condo until the front door.
- Just tell the guard the you need to go to function room. Currently you're in the B1, so you need to go up to func rm (1st floor) next to swimming pool
- If you need lift, you need to ask the guard to help you open the glass door and take lift to 1st floor.

2777435.gif