(2008/10) Oct 2008

Mint and Karen,
I morning already said i forgot my HP. And told Karen to park where Giant is. And she replied me somemore.

So... how was Fidgets? Fun? Load pictures... i wanna see Sleeping Beauty and Jo. Anyone else went?

I was there too! Actually planned for it as my mum needs to go see doc, so i took leave today. Saw the 2 lil beauties and my bryan is such a disapptment..

He cling onto me as usual like a koala bear lor! sigh~ He only get warmed up and started crawling abt when it's abt closing time!

everafter,
He was ok lah... saw him playing...
So cute.

XY,
We didn't take pics... Haha! Next round.

Re: low supply
Might wanna try taking fenugreek. Dun give up yet... Jia you! Also, if your AF visiting, then getting hubby to work OT no use. Must be 15 days after AF visit. Heehee!

purple,
Fidgets is nice but the thing I dun like is the older kids come and play in the below 4 yo area. Sigh!

Huini,
Sorry to disappoint you butg I didn't get scared after seeing your pic! Haha!

XY,
I don't feel that my boobs are full too when I pump at 4pm though my last pump was at 6am...it's because my boobs don't feel full weeks ago that's why I cut down from 2 pumps to 1 pump...save my time on washing those funnels!

everafter,
How did Bryan disappoint you??

XY
we know it's near Giant but no idea how to go up. Ha ha. So it's the car park. No idea how to get to that car park. I asked if it's the one above the car mart. Think you never see my question. Anyway we walked through giant. Not too far and scored a deal! My Jo loves fidgets. Totally happy there. Just had to be careful not thrashed by the older kids.

Wah Karen,
What deal u got at Giant?

Older kids,
Ya lor... but the people working there do come and chase the older kids away. However, kids will always try their luck and come back to the babies area.

Mint, Karen,
Both Regina and Jo were happily exploring then my bryan only knw hw to frowl and cry..sigh~ sometimes really make me wonder what's wrong with him? So shy meh?!! at hm he'll attempt to climb all the dangerous furnitures! Then i bring him to places that he can explore yet he refuse! ARGH

Everafter,
Bryan is just more cautious of new places.
Maybe next time he'll be crawling all over fidgets. Go a few more times to let him warm up to that place lah.

XY,
It's hard leh..my hb always claimed bryan is not interested with such places. At gymboree and JWT he also cry so badly! The pics frm 3 occasions tells all lor..all-time sian look!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
We have tingkat dinner on weekdays. Normally I would wait for him to eat the dinner together unless he go to gym or work late. We only eat out on weekends.</font>

XY
Good deal on Pampers, thanks to mint's sharp eye.

Everafter
Hmm, I think it's because we bring our babies out all the time. Not only to Gymboree et al, but everywhere. So I think they're not afraid of strange places. So they're not afraid to explore. Like XY said, maybe if you bring Bryan there often enough, he'll like it. I like the place, very family-friendly. LIke your little family, can order food and drinks, and take turns to look after baby. LOL!

Mint
You lucky ah! My girl would have slept early if not for my dogs who barked twice, both times after my girl fell asleep. Sigh.

<font color="#C24641"> mint
haha!!! we nt rich ppl eh.. if nt will bug him bring me go to one of the hotel or resort at sentosa. =P

mousebb
nice? which company u cater frm?

XY &amp; mint
i been to the explorer kids. there bad.
find it more suitable for kids age like Gracia n Nick.
for BBs, go there is a waste of time n $$.
i'm a NTUC member. so i got the member rates.

one thing good abt there is,
there's a 'parents corner'.
where u can go in n relax urself.
but if coz u need to pay la.. forgot how much liao ler.. </font>

huini- Welcome mummy...! Me seldom post here but still a reader and occasional contributor..;p
Have added u in FB..My name is Cherlyn ;)

jelly- I oso gave my girl rice cake biscuits/cracker &amp; corn snacks etc from Organix. ;) Not bad.. ;)

<font color="#C24641"> Morning Babes!!!

today den i realise that YTD is our 5th anniversary!!!
haiz.... how can i actually forgotten this day?!
feel so lousy n bad!! i'm not a good lifetime partner.

morning mummies! bad day yesterday.. my PC spoilt! and all my pics from HK are there.. still trying to fix it...

xy,
i just checked the status of my funds transfer to you. it's still in process.

cheer bear,
just transferred to you for the bday bash. the ref. no. is 100001327203922.

<font color="#C24641"> Joanne
oh dear!!! i can understand howu feel.
there's a period of time tha tmy PC also the same.
all my infos n all that, GONE!
so now pray hard that u can still retrive back ur picx!

reb,
that's ok.. at least you remembered for the right partner. yesterday i almost greeted my hubby happy anniversary only to realize that it was the anniversary with my ex. hahah..

huini,
welcome! i seldom post too.. will add you in FB in a while.

reb,
yah.. me too.. i'm praying hard too.. i tried to fix it the whole afternoon yesterday but still cannot. hb will try later. really hope that it can still be retrieved. otherwise need to find another PC and try to connect the hard disk there to see if the files still can be retrieved.

<font color="#C24641"> Joanne
REALLY?! OMGosh!!!!
den what is ur hubby's react??
he's such a nice guy eh!! u notti eh!!

ic. ur hubby so good.
u greet him the wrong anniversary n he still fic it for u. =P

Chris
wanna share with us?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Last night my gal walked a few times and managed to walk a few more steps (7-8 steps) on her own. Now I'm worry what if she walk outside the play yard w/o the bumper playmat and if she fall, her butt is going to suffer!!!</font>

mousebb,

just dun understand why CIVIL servant like to chiong!!!!!!... and they nv think of the other half one.... he is supose to bring my kid over to auntie place... he told he will go a while then come back early... early my head... is 5.30am when he is back... lucky i set my alarm if not i will be super late to work!!!!

morning mummies

updated list of
Birthday bash

ok mummies the cupcakes already ordered and bb names as follow.

Baby name
1 Marcus
2 Shawn
3 Seline
4 Natalie
5 Wenmin - paid
6 WX - paid
7 Bryan
8 Kieran
9 Claudia – paid but yet to receive
10 Ashton
11 Ashton
12 Varner
13 Tong
14 Zoe
15 Regine
16 Clare
17 Caden
18 Rianne – paid but yet to receive
19 Kaelyn - paid
20 Regina
21 Kaitlyn
22 MX
23 Zac
24 Rebby - paid
25 Skylar

total cost for 25 cakes = $173.90 include delivery ($6.96 per bb) + gymboree cost for 25 bb = $595 ($23.80 per bb)

total cost = $768.90 ($30.76 per bb)

mummies pls transfer $30.76 to me (mousebb, urs is $61.52 for wm and wx) by <font color="ff0000">24 AUG 2009</font> as i need to make payment in order to secure the order of the cupcakes.

<font color="ff0000">DBS saving plus 0262009762</font>

mummies when transferring pls indicate your bb no. and name so I know who paid liao.. thanks 

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
u mean in ths morning he suppose to bring ur kids over to ur auntie place?

mousebb
haha!!! she will learn how to walk thru many times of falling.

just make sure that she dun hurt herself badly.

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Aiyo! Your hubby working in mindef right? I guess that's part of the reason why your hubby like to chiong bah!
Relax ya! Dont let the small thing spoil your mood for the day! Go eat something you like or buy something you like during your lunch break and you will feel better. Or look at Ashton photos! Am sure the photos will cheer up your day! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Now I very bo eng. Each time she is out of the play yard I have to follow her cos she keep wanting to stand up to walk. Now I'm just like a koala bear to her liao!</font>

reb,

ya... he is supose to bring him over every morning... wat made me pissed is he say he only go for awhile but end up come back at 5.30am.. smelly... just sleep with bathing.... he nv think of the son sleeping beside him...

Rebecca,

I also forgot my 2nd wedding anniversary. Heng my hubby remind me &amp; even bought a cake to surprise me. Hehe... So I am worse than u, I onli 2nd yr of marriage, already forgot liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Men are more 'forgetful' lah. Sometimes my hubby also like that and I'm used to it le. </font>

Cheerbear,
i couldn't join in the birthday bash cos' company have team building for 2 days and happen to fall on that day....

vy sorry all... :-(

mint,
i prefer u to transfer to me coz is not a round fig leh.. $30.76 hard to collect cash

mousebb,
WM clever leh..anyway if i am u, i will let her practise until really know how to walk then out of the playyard if not dangerous leh.

chris,
not ALL CLIVIL servant like to chiong like ur hb.. i know a few of the mummies here the hb also civil servant and dun think they go chiong right? at least not for my hb.

cheerbear,
maybe my hubbby is at the younger group and their heads like to have this kind of thingy.. like i say he dun always do that.. jsut that he nv.. haizzzz dunno wat to say

elch,
gd qn.. i know how to get to the condo too.. come out of mrt which exit?

lili,
i know is unfair to u but unless u can find another mummy to replace if not i think u still hv to pay for the cost since we hv already cater u in.