(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Could it be becos he saw us before at the antenantal class previously hahahaha ;p~

You know who is "Chen Ke Xin"

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
aiyo.. like this u whr got enuf slp...
u take care leh...
*hugz*</font>

jelly
wah made me happy for nothing! I love apple crumble!

Fidgets
Look really good! Any mummies want to make a trip there this week? Like, mint? Ha.

Jelly,
I know exactly how u feel.
I also have the same horror.

Once i woke up not being able to find marcus on my left. Usually he's on my left, between hubby and me. Screamed at hubby only to find out in 2sec that Marcus was on my right!

Karen,
Yes, Fidgets it is then for this week. Heehee!

XY,
Regina will love the ball pool. She will be busy mouthing each and every ball. Haha!

<font color="aa00aa">Went to buy friso gold stage 3 at ntuc finest on last sat and I was shocked to find that the price has increased so much just bcos it claimed that it is a new improved "dual system" or something. Previously it was $39++ for a 1.8kg tin but now is $46++ liao! Cannot imagine when wenmin starts on fm , we would need to buy at least 2 tins every mth. Hubby said he must work hard hard to buy milk powder le.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">re: Doidy cups
Hubby happened to see the table which fabbie posted with the Doidy cups order and saw that I ordered 2 cups. He din ask me cos I was sleeping liao. I only told him about my order after I made payment and he said he is waiting for me to "confess" to him cos he already saw my nick on the table! Haha!!! Luckily he din scold me for wasting money again.</font>

<font color="119911">XY,
i can't make it at 10am for the NDP gathering, will b having brunch with my mom &amp; sis b4 heading down ard 11plus. So no need to cater food for me too, thanks

<font color="aa00aa">My hubby is very pian xin. Now he kept telling pple that wenmin is his favourite, even in front of wenxuan. When wenmin wakes up in the middle of the night, he would feed her milk but when wenxuan wake up, he only give the boy plain water nia!!!! *faint*</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
if ur kids dun eat so much like mine. den ok.
if nt, it wont be at least 2 tin leh..
now i actually need to buy 4 tin in total!!
nt yet include my cereal.
cereal need to buy at least 10 tins!!!
haiz... how can i dun go work..
i'm like feeding pigs man!! LOL!!!</font>

aiya.. my hubby n ur's same same la..
keep telling me that Erin is his lil princess la..
so sweet la.. so cute la.. den Gracia no longer his sweetie liao..
sickening!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Me not notti lah. Good things must share share mah! Haha!!!

Rebecca
Wow!!! 4 tins of milk powder a month? That's a lot wor! Everyday Wenxuan drinks 4x180ml and wenmin about 4-5x150ml. Maybe when wenmin starts to drink fm, she would cut down her intake to 4 times since fm is more "bao".</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mint
oh you.. remind me of my 'shang xin shi' =P

a new week ahead!!! got to enjoy as much as i can!!!

hubby say mayb wanna get a chalet for me.
let me enjoy my life b4 i go out "suffer" LOL!!!!</font>

mousebb,
My hubby always said Regina got too many pink clothes so I ordered something different lor. Heehee!

my Erin drink 4X-5X a day.
sometimes in the middle of the nite also same.
she on FM now leh.. i add in cereal for her leh..
scare she nt 'bao'. still... she drink so much.

she drink so much. i dun see how FAT she grow leh.
waste my $$. =P</font>

poor gal hor.. nvm la.. now my princess lor..
ytd worse!! he cnt even rmb GRACIA's birthday lor!!!
this is the part whr i really piss off with!!!
only rmb Nick n Erin's!!! see la!!! see la!!!!</font>

Rebecca,
Won't be 'shang xin' lah... New 'life' ahead... must think positive.

Talk about chalet, I finally managed to book a chalet for Regina's birthday. Yay!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I'm so worry for wenmin that she would become very fat. Her body is bigger and rounder than wenxuan. We are already calling her xiao fei niu liao. I kept telling her pls dont drink so much milk!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mint
so good!!! for me, dun think will be celebrating.
coz i start work liao. cnt apply off.

some more, i also kind of lazy la.. haha!!!

mousebb
LOL!!! can tell that she is rounder den WX.
frm all the fotos taken. she is real chubby!!
but u look at my Erin. so small size.

ppl tot she 6mths old ar!!! *faint*
i got 1 fren worse. ask me she 3mths liao ma? *fall off frm chair*</font>

Maybe your hubby is just pretending lah.
Each time when we go out, I would either carry or sling wenmin and hubby would push wenxuan in his stroller. Now me and hubby switch our role liao. He will tell me "you push your son and let daddy carry my princess"!!!! Cham ah!!!! My poor wenxuan!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
I find rompers very good cos they can still wear at home. When I let my gal wear dress at home, I realised she is feeling warmth and she would bite her dress.</font>

he nt pretend de. he really cnt rmb.
tested him a few times. even hint him liao.
still told me cnt rmb. in front of his fren some more!!! </font>

But whenever I said wenmin is fat, my hubby will sure say "NO"!!!! And when we go shopping, pple would still think that the gal is 6-8mths nia. They were surprised when I told them she is 10mths liao. Am hoping she would keep her weight around 8-9kg when she reaches 1yr old.</font>

karen
i dun mind making lah... but dun wanna make things difficult for everyone so just ask xy to order for me!

xy
for me its a nightly thing... yesterday rebby's breathing is damn shallow... i was really scared... i kept waking her up and she just cont to slp... i hug her v tight butthen to find out this morn... thing the bi sai stuck in her nose lor...

XY- Think my hub not joining so can remove him from the list lor cos he be gng off to run some errands aft sending me there lor.. ;) Thxs!
Will trf my share tonight.. =)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia (not coming)
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag (paid)
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan + HB (no food)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (paid)
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina + HB (Strawberry cheesecake)
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton + HB (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden + HB
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn Can only reach at 1pm)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (Paid)

Proposed $12/adult.
Transfer to XY POSB Savings 218-00838-0

cnt be keeping the weight de.
by 1 yr old. must reach 10kg. den once they hit 1 yr old.
the weight will maintain. den slowly slowly gain liao.
now fat nvm la.. when she grow older. den need to control liao.
if u control her she still grow.
means exercise is urgently needed. LOL!!!</font>

Brought my boy for his 9 months old assessment on Saturday and he's 9.28kg and 72cm. He doesn't seems to be growing much these days...

Wenxuan used to be very chubby like a little sumo when he was young and his weight was only 9.2kg when he went for his 12-month jab. Cannot imagine if wenmin is heavier than korkor. By then she must really go on diet liao. As for now, I never and also cannot control her weight lah. I can only "chant" to her cos I dont want her to be like me mah!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Is your boy seeing Dr Lilian Lim? She never tell us to bring the gal for 9mths assessment leh. The last one was 6mths assessment and the next one will be 12mths liao.</font>

LOL!!! u vry fat meh?! to me u look ok leh..

one thing for sure, my Gracia is goin to be like her daddy.
look at her size can tell.
ppl ask me is she 3yr old? *faint*</font>

elch
my ger also recently milk and food strike... eat v little... 3 weeks ago, she can chomp down 2 small bowls of porridge for evry feed, now only 1 bowl... she usually drinks 150ml of milk, now also down to 120ml... she weighs lighter than i remember as i carry her on my ergo

<font color="aa00aa">Since last week, my gal is only on 1 solid meal everyday. I give her porridge nia. Have to force feed cos she din want to take porridge too. When I give her cereal, it is even worse and she kept pushing the spoon away. She only wants to drink milk.</font>

mousebb,
Dylan's PD is Dr. Lilian Lim but we bring him to Hougang Polyclinic for his jabs and asessment...it's actually a 9-12 months assessment according to the health booklet...

Jelly,
Dylan's been eating what Rebby's eating recently since months back! Though he does eats much more at times...his eating and sleeping habit is very erratic!

elch
rebby's slpg pattern is erratic as well... she's been slpg early, waking up late ... and also, she's been crying/dreaming alot when she slps....

hiya mommies

Long time haven't logged in to forum. Busy lor.

Jelly / Mousebb - Seems like ya babies also dun wanna eat .. just want milk. Vic has been like this for the past 4 days. Stressful. Today a bit better .. took her fav apple puree n cereal.. u think it's becos of teething?