(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">
mona,
same, me too, tat's y sms LOL

ypg,
we all went during her portfolio sessions. we had a gd time with her too. Juz tat she juz keep failing to mail out the cd to us

<font color="0077aa">Reb
if yr working hours is 9-6 then queit easy to manage bah, i tot is the 1 u mention 10.30 - 10pm one.
be a FTWM is like tat loh, i got to wake up at 6am during weekday altot not cook porridge but have to feed my girl &amp; chg her diaper b4 go bath.
how long to cook the porridge use slow cooker?
yr girls eat the porridge for lunch, isnt it? so u can just left it &amp; go work? </font>

<font color="119911">Karen,
actually it's juz stupid of me lah &amp; i juz wanna to avoid anymore delays &amp; trouble...sianzzz =P</font>

ypg,
These days you are more active in this thread! Always see you active in Dec thread..why huh when your girl is born in the month of Oct? If you are in Sept/Nov thread still ok since it's just 1 month difference from Oct...just curious! Hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">This morning my gal nearly fell off from our bed when I undressed her cos she stand up. Luckily I managed to catch her *phew*. Am waiting for her to make her first step now. </font>

<font color="119911">elch,
u 'track' ypg from sept, oct, nov to dec thread huh? u really curious leh...LOL &amp; i really kpo LOL

btw i pass u your cubes on the gathering at mona's ok?</font>

ypg,
i add u liao mah so now u can see lor.. sorry din know that was u. in fact i add so many in the FB until i blur liao hahaha

jjmom,
think 20 flags shld be enough liao.. anyway jus nice mah 20 bb

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
13. Mint &amp; Regina
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian

Food : lets call 62353535 to order pizza, honey roasted wings, drumlets and starry munchies think more than enough liao :p not to 4get drinks too

Any daddies coming? so that we can confirm the no. of adults and pay $ liao.

jjmom,
i havent got my disc from her too..
she seems really nice on the shoot and friendly too..
but the after sales service is really horrible.. i've wrote to her, msged her on fb, din sms her cos i lost her number.. her last response to me was more than 3 wks ago. i msged her on fb cos i see she updates her profile everyday. yet no response from her. i requested for her to send the disc to me via registered and i'll pay for it, even though i've already paid for the previous postage (which she claims she did post but lost in mail).. its really very annoying considering the shoot is already more than 3 mths ago.

<font color="119911">eelyn,
wanna tong bang your cd from kym to me &amp; i pass it to u when we meet up for gathering? what's your name tat u put with her?

sigh...this kym, really a disappointment, i must say

haha i just logged into fb and saw her result on some quiz.. *pengs*... if she got time to play quiz why no time to reply me??

jjmom,
tks but im not joining the aug gathering.. and will be gone nxt wk.. will wait for her response.. and i dont think u shld pay for the cab fare. cos its her responsibility to get the disc to you as a paying customer. even though we only paid $25, we're still customers. if she cant service us when its a trial, how she service her future customers when her business starts? i empathize with her as she's a full time working mom and starting this business. but she needs to evaluate if she can handle this as a full time business.. not to mention, got time for facebook no time to reply email???

<font color="119911">eelyn, think if i get yours tonite &amp; post it to u...faster LOL

yah, i agreed with what u said but lazy to ding dong with her liao...sianzzz. i made her pay half of the fare liao

could i ask what brand of shoe do you get for your bb?
am looking for one for her..

any comment on Clark / chlotte..

jjmom,
i agree with eelyn. kym got time for fb. she's even online now. don't think you should pay for the cab fare as she has promised previously to send the cd to you.

jjmom,
lol. thats true. ok la pls help me get from her can? but i cant remember whose name i put under. i gave her both bb's name and mine. So guess its under either Kaitlyn or Eelyn. I'll sms u my add. Tks dear!!

<font color="119911">eelyn,
juz sms her abt it &amp; she replied ok. Let's c if we will get them tonight. If still don't get it, i will b real mad this time (-_-)***</font>

<font color="119911">joanne,
i agreed but really tiring to argue &amp; ding dong with her liao...sianzzz sianzzz sianzzz =P</font>

Kym
another kaypoh comment. Honestly if she has time to play silly quizzes online, I don't see why she can't do a reply. If she can just spare a morning, she will be able to send all the discs out. Again, jjmom why should you pay for her cab ride?

JJmom2008,
On and off I'll read Sept, Nov and Dec threads one...haha...kaypo right? So more or less I'm familiar with the nicks from the rest of the threads!

I almost forgot about the cubes! Hehe...shall collect from you during the gathering and pay Jelly!

jjmom,
i guess you're right. looks like she is losing potential customers due to her bad after shoot service.

karen,
yup yup. saw your msg in fb. see you tom.

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, what are the other nice games on FB besides bejeweled blitz? I play bejeweled until very sian liao.</font>

<font color="119911">lili,
beside shooshoo, i got some at fox sale too but have not try any of them, dunno r they gd

<font color="aa00aa">lili
I got mine from an overseas spree sometimes ago.
Besides shooshoo, I also bought shoes from babymall for her and my sis has bought her a pair of sports shoes (cannot remember what brand le).
Mothercare has shooshoo, think is around $35++.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Thanks. Will try it later.

Haha! I'm a kiasu mummy! I actually bought 18-24mths one for her. Luckily she has other pairs of shoes which are smaller sizes and I can let her wear when she is 1 yr old.</font>

<font color="119911">shoe:
yah...when can they wear? the fox shoe tat i bought seems to b small at size 1 =P</font>

lili,
mine is fox shoes which was on sale last time. coildn't compare it with any other brand as the only other shoe i got is adidas which is still too big for her.

mousebb, i play pet society, restaurant city, barn buddy, farmville, farm town, etc. played sushi no suki and hell's kitchen too..

mousebb,

My friend did give me some shoes which ranges from 0-12months but I kept it till last weekend then I bring them out to have a look. Those 0-6 months totally cannot wear. I measured those which says 9-12 months against Dylan's foot, just nice but when I try to put it on for him, can't seem to fit...or should I actually use abit of force and squeeze his foot in?

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
Wow! You played so many games on FB! Okie! Will try out the games! Thanks!

elch
That's the reason why I bought a bigger size for wenmin esp when the shoes is not cheap, bo hua just to wear it for a while.</font>

Mummies meeting at PS tmw

no sugg on eating place so I suggest Thai express. Speak now or forever hold yr peace.
130pm bu jian bu San (no see no leave = see u there)!!

mousebb,
add me in mafia wars when you play.

jjmom,
i let mine wear already but for accessory only. hehe.. i think size 1 small already. i think they should be around size 2 now. but i bought size 3 so that can wear longer.

lili
i bought from BP last time organize by Forest

shooshoo
i bought 9-12mth de, seline has wear it since 7mth when i bring her out.
soon it cant fit le, but i like shooshoo one as its very soft.
i thk elder ppl said only wear shoes at 1yo is refer to those hard base de bah. }

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
I see.
I only let wenxuan put on shoes at 1yr old. His 2 pairs shooshoo cannot wear le. Now his favourite shoes is crocs. The lucky boy has 4 pairs of different sizes. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
You are lucky cos Rianne can play on her own so you can have time to play games. Sometimes when I'm surfing the net, either my boy or my gal will sit on my lap. Hard to concentrate lah.</font>