karen,
hahahaha... hannor.. spoiler.
i woke up early at 5.30 to go through duty list with the helper. my mil is hogging her to clean kitchen so i'm going to make her do my room (as stipulated on her weekly schedule) in the morning. i keep thinking for f's sake, i hired her to help u help me, not for you to hog her and me have to look after my own baby when i'm writing my report. a few times, i told my mil nicely.. you either let helper cook and help me please or pass me helper and you cook.
ytd told her that helper will follow me to my grandma and mom's place. since she was new, abby didn't take to her for long so then still me and my mom look after. but hopefully that'ld change lah. so tired.. u know when they're at that stage where you walk off from sight, they start making noise. so get back hoping to ask my mil to take over the night, i settle bb to sleep, walk back into room, she calls the house phone (internal), i pick up and she asks if my hb is asleep so i pass the phone over then my hb tell me his mom is tired.
who the f isn't friggin tired. my mil is a passive aggressive lil b. wah lau.. buey tahan her sometimes man.. tell me lah, wtf wtf wtf. do u all get that? i'm so wishing i'ld get my own place soon but my new flats now up to 10 storey only.
just need to rant ya.
karen,
lunch ok. jurong west got what to eat?