(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

XY buy the romper for Marcus's weddingS de...heehee

Marcus no need to xiang qing 1
He tonnes of gfs!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
My gynae told me before the best slimming method is to look after our kids. Seems like what he said is quite true!</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,

hahaha...u scared me there
No lei, only a younger sis who is a '误人子弟' LOL</font>

<font color="119911">XY,
oh...try phtanus's link, think tat seller has size 95cm.

Think size 80cm, marcus confirm cannot

XY:
【Measurements】 Height Croth Chest
80# 46CM 42CM 30CM
90# 47CM 43CM 31CM
95# 49CM 45CM 32CM

JJmom,
Aiyo, the BP was closed! Sorry...sorry...next time will share ok? *bleh*

rebecca,
Ya, u also SKINNY!!! Haha...I totally understand u! All my relatives and frens commented i "pi bao gu" now, not that we din eat well, just dunno where all the foods gone?! Think too stressful and tiring in taking care of bb. U worse, u have 3 ah!!! So must take care ya.

mousebb,
Agreed, the best slimming method is look after bb! My pre-pregnancy weight was abt 49kg, it dropped to 46kg last month. Now at least gain abit, thats why all frens discourage me to BF!

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Oh ok, becos the way you talk oso resembles here hahahaha ;p wat a description of your sister shang nao jing...</font>

hi mommies. hope u had a good lunch

rebby saw the pd. pd say that we shd stop giving her the meat except fish ... but strange le... eat for so long leh.. now then got problem...

<font color="#C24641"> XY &amp; JJmom
LOL!! no la!!! sleep first? i migth as well sleep thru out!! haha!!!! some more.. if like this ar.. no feel leh... haha!!!

mousebb
haha!! it's always true de.. last time i see how my granny i know liao.. always so thin de.. haha!!!

Phtanus
ya.. eat n eat.. dun see any results. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
hmm... funny hor... Erin is ok with the food i gve ger leh.. mayb is it u all gve her too much of variety of food liao...</font>

Doggie is smaller than Phtanus. But find the H carrier ok. Hmmm....

Mona, looks like u got to stay awake this weekend. Keeping fingers crossed that we get it.

XY,
Huh? Not sure lay, that was the measurement my seller forwarded to me. She also gave me another guideline:
size 80 - 6 to 12m
size 90 - 12 to 18m
size 95 - 18 to 24m

doggie,
I find it is a bit loose/long for me, but ok for my HB lo. Maybe am too used to my bolboa sling, which I normally adjusted it to the shortest, hee...

<font color="119911">bluey,
hahaha...talk like me, meaning talk rubbish LOL

hmm...mayb another long lost sis =P </font>

Phtanus,
dun know leh...i find it juz nice..hehe...but sometimes maybe i din adj the strap properly then my bb will looks as if "hanging very low" in the carrier.

<font color="119911">XY,
think better for Marcus to take size 90 or 95, can wear till he is older too.

Infact, i ordered size 95 coz i think she wouldn't get to wear it vy often soon coz of the H1N1, we try not to bring her out too often

Oops...another buy for later thing =P</font>

<font color="119911">Phtanus,
juz kidding with u de

your son looks vy happy in the carrier (^_-)b</font>

<font color="119911">mommies,
i m looking for nice dresses for Nat, for attending wedding. Pls let me know if u c any

<font color="aa00aa">re: carrier
My hubby seems to like it when I carried wenxuan for him to see on the other night.</font>

<font color="119911">H carrier :
seems like this carrier has gd reviews from all the papa-s

saw a lot of our mommies in the thread

GenerationBABY/ wetsacks, handysacks and modpods, changing mat
hello mummies...sorry have been busy. your items just arrived today. They have short-shipped me 4 items though. I will be computing the postage charges and will inform you via email

Phtanus, JJmom....
Envy my height??? Eeks...I don't like my height! I prefer to be shorter so that I can avoid stares! Back in school days, due to my height, I always get the least or no help from the guys when carrying or shifting things or whatever as they think I'm as big and strong as them!

phtanus,
hmm... quite ok height la... but too slim... haha... i abt 1.65cm, 10 more kg than u lor... still can't shed off that extra weight i put on...