(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Think majority of the hubbies are the same, they think some items we buy are unnecessary stuff, for example "why does a woman needs so many bags/shoes?" and the best part is we oni stick to that 1-2 pieces despite the collection...;p

Jelly,

Could be due to teething, some babies will experience loose stools on/off during that period.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
If 3 times a day I think could be she eat too much or what. There was a period when wenmin also pooed 3 times or more everyday.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb &amp; Jelly
orh... that time when Nick admitted to KKH due to asthma attack.. i saw a little boy kena.. his diaper is all soil.. but stil he refuse to change it.. his mummy got fed up n force him to change it.. n he shout n scream like nobody business. poor boy.. den a malay aunty go n complain to the nurses that the boy is noisy.. den the nurse n ah mah.. complain to me that the malay family is creating trouble. aiya.. vry happening la.. den can hear themshout at each other.. haha.... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I guess that poor boy's butt must be sored already. So poor thing. PD said when a bb poo for more than 5 times, the backside sure will get sored. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Bluey
haha!! true. but i also ask him this qns.. 'y do man keep change GF? also wan to try out diff ppl n diff character.. so the same logic goes to the gals!! so buy stuff we like dun spend are still ok lor.. if keep changin GF? how much $$ they(guys) spend on each gal?' haha!! den he will ans me.. 'u n ur nonsense!!'</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I guess that poor boy's butt must be sored already. So poor thing. PD said when a bb poo for more than 5 times, the backside sure will get sored. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ya lor.. but if dun change also cannot ma... it will make the skin condition go worse leh... so the mother got no choice lor.. force him lor.. i heard liao also heart pain.. n i ask myself.. 'if this happen to Nick or any of my kids? i will kill myself!!!' haha!!!</font>

Watever reasons I gave my hb, he will said "You are full of excuses" muhahahaha ;p

Like recently, before I laid my hands on the photo printer, I was alrd asking him a few times about it previously and he said "NO"!.

However, the other day he finally gave in then he said "You and your nonsensical excuses" muhahahaha ;p

<font color="ff6000">H carrier :
too big for phtanus then i think will b too big for me too, so gng to belong to my DH too

wa... so many mummies had the same carrier liao... keke

phtanus,
too big for you? hmm... u must be very small size...

penny,
Sorry to hear about the demise of your aunt, my deepest condolences to you &amp; your family. Take care..

LOL!!!! guess that's the reason y my hubby wan me to go work!! haha!!!

my Erin is really a lazy gal!!! dun wan to hold the milk bot herself. expect me to hold for her!! </font>

<font color="0077aa">Reb
seline alsos till dunno how to hold her milk btl ler.. she only noe hold her magmag cup bcoz got handle bah

He doesn't know that when you work, more spending power!! *oops* better dun let him know that I'm telling you tis!! muhahahahaha ;p</font>

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh
wa!! 'dan tiao' LOL!!! guess Erin is use to it of sucking my boobs la.. up till now ar.. nap or nite time ar.. must suck leh.. den coz my right side boobs got wound ma.. cnt let her suckle.. if nt.. will crack n sore again.. den now my left side de.. bit lor.. right de small lor.. left is cup C n right is cup B. see la!!! *faint faint faint*</font>

haha!!! i already hve that plan liao!!! *evil smile*

Cheer
same here lor.. Erin is hold awhile.. den aft that she will take out the bot n take a look. den i will push into her mouth for her.. n she repeat it a few times.. den the last time.. she refuse to hold it liao..</font>

Thanks Bluey and purple.

baby carrier:
wah lao!! so tempting. I dint buy coz i love my Beco!!! I'm ordering for my friend. She wanted to get a preloved Beco / connector but we cant find any. haiz! so she get d H carrier 1st.

baby toothbrush:
mummies, i read that some of u r brushing ur bud's teeth. May i ask, how do they gargle out the toothpaste that remains in their mouth.
My claudia is reaching 10mths... stil boh gay. But yesterday, i felt sharp sharp at her gums below. My nitemare is gg to start soon. I scare she bites when i bf her.

<font color="aa00aa">penny
I'm using the "First Teeth BB Toothpaste" which is made with milk enzymes. No need to gargle and it is completely safe if swallowed.

Standy teething gel will be good cos you never know when you need it

reb,
at least erin will hold awhile but shawn is super lazy.. if ask him to hold then he will fuss then dun wan to drink faintz

penny,
like wat mousebb say is safe to swallow but i play safe will use a wet handky to wipe inside the mouth after brushing.

standy dentinox teething gel

Penny,
I'm lazy. I got the baby toothpaste but I didn't use. I just brush him using the finger toothbrush 'kosong'....

They're bound to bite at least once when bf. Mine bites too. Just last Sat while carrying him in the car preparing to alight, he leaned over my arm and bit me hard! I screamed and hubby got shocked thinking what happened...within a minute I had a blue black mark...till today it's still there!

JJmom,
Haha...was thinking how to describe it then thought of kopi kosong, milo kosong, teh kosong...so toothbrush kosong lor...

<font color="#C24641"> Penny
oops!!! u better be careful!! dun let ur nipple suffer like mine!!

the cut is so deep that up till now nt yet fully recover.

mousebb
u also use that for WX? for me.. i use salty water to brush teeth for Gracia. she enjoy leh.. 1 day request to brush dunno how many times!! request until i scold her.. haha!!! (lazy mummy)

Cheer
haha!! Erin is diff. if the milk powder din dissolve properly n choke her.. Forget it!! she will fuss n push the bot away den 'jue shi kang yi'

eLcH
same here!!! i kena many many times.. hubby also kena.. now hubby dun like to let her face back while carry her.. he rather sling her. haha!!! i got reason to eat snake liao.. keke..</font>

<font color="119911">mommies with bb boy,

check this out :
2666689.jpg

so cute! if i have boy, sure BUY! errr...me totally not related to the seller in anyway hor!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">phtanus
You very good wor! I'm slightly shorter than you but much heavier than you! So you can imagine me look like a ball! Haha! </font>

mousebb,
No la, i find myself too skinny liao, not nice

I saw ur photo during gatehring b4, u definitely dun look like a ball lo! U look very healhty!

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
You dont need to an wei wo. I know myself too well lah. My weight has never been under 50kg. My pre-wedding weight was 53kg and I'm aiming to work back to that weight if possible and I'm happy enough le.</font>

Penny, deepest condolence to ur family

Brush teeth: Using First teeth and the finger toothbrush. I think Jo like it, everytime he open his mouth when saw the finger brush near his mouth
. Never wipe after brushing, just give him drink a bit of water.

National Day gathering ... will book on Friday midnite, hope that no body earlier than me :p. The timing will be 4pm onward.

JJMom/Phtanus, cute romper, where to buy?

<font color="0000ff">phtanus,

yeah, your link has the gal suit, chiong lah! but more ex by $1!
sigh...bobian

hey, next time got cute but evil lobang must share lah!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
she ar.. ok la.. poo also dun wna to tell me.. like this call clean ar.. eee!!! smelly gal 'hai cha bu duo'

Phtanus
u know i misdunerstood ur msg. i tot u are talking abt ur BB!! fighten me lor!!!

I'm just 2 more kg heavier den u but i stand at 1.7. so u can see how skinny i am now? my relative all nag at me.. even my senior pastor also nag at me.. nt i wan to show off or what la.. but just that i dunno what happen to me lor.. eat n eat.. every night eat supper.. but still din put on any weight lor... dunno is it i got illness.. haiz..

XY &amp; Cheer
no need liao la.. even if he's wear his birth suits.. he already look smart n charming liao.. no need that romper liao la... =x

mousebb
u vry fat meh... to me u look ok leh...</font>

<font color="#C24641"> MUMMIES!!!!
anyone interested in my 2 gals? now only XY n Penny.. latest update is Chris Lin join in the auction!! LOL!!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> I cannot look at those stuff liao.. if nt my illness start again.. cannot cannot.. must endure endure!! grr!!! Erin got 1 big bag of new clothing.. cannot buy anymore for her liao.. if not hubby dun just squeeze out my brain juice.. guess he will do something more den i can imagine!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
aiyo... know y.. coz u got 2 kids to look aft ma.. so the weight wont increase that fast lor..

haha!!! if u wan my 2 gals.. i think ur poor WX will suffer!!! all the gals will gang up n bully him!!! cannot!!! esp my Gracia.. she is born to be a fighter!!! haha!!! even my Nick also got to gve in to her lor.. can u imagine how horrible my life is!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> XY
LOL!!! now still early leh.. u already think of nite activities liao?! haha!!! no wonder u keep saying that u wan #2 la.. =X

but seriously.. our nite activites is done ard 2am lor!! can u imagine how late we got to stay up if we really need "it"?!</font>