(2008/10) Oct 2008

jelly,
that day u do the shawn swim page for me on the top right hand u put some wordings and let it pop up by some white white thing.. wat is that? i wan to ask chris help me buy leh.

daisy
bbmall i have discount le... 20%... u wanna send to me again? i haven order :p
kinder musik u want? can u pm me ur real name and bb's name? prefer weekdays or weekends?

cheerbear
those are foam dots or 3d dots

Penny,
Be strong!!!

Daisybutton, have gathering on national day!

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room Tiong Bahru

1. Jelly & Bub
2. Karen & Bub
3. Joanne & Bub
4. Forest & Bub
5. Penny & Bub
6. XinYing & Marcus
7. Monyetnakal & Jonathan
8. BBgoh & Seline
9. Surf & Mag
10. Chris & Ashton
11. Mousebb & Wenmin
12. eLcH & Dylan
13. cheerbear & shawn
14. icylemon with Lil Rachel & Regine
15. Mint + Regina
16. Christina + BB Zac
17. Jolly+ Ashton
18. Jill+Zoe
19. JJmom & Nat

Hi jellypurine, just PM you! how's the response? i feel like doing it very soon before the flu thingie get even worse.

babymall online no one else ordering besides me? if so, then its ok...dun need to order hehee.

daisy
me and chris ordering from bbmall. waiting for KM to give me dates for this month
once i get it will email all the intrested parties

xy
onz...

Morning mummies...

Cheer Bear,
Cute right when they clap? Dylan claps when he's asked to do so, when he's happy and when he hear Twinkle Twinkle Little Star...

Penny,
Deepest condolences...

Time : 4pm

1. Jelly & Bub
2. Karen & Bub
3. Joanne & Bub
4. Forest & Bub
5. Penny & Bub
6. XinYing & Marcus
7. Monyetnakal & Jonathan
8. BBgoh & Seline
9. Surf & Mag
10. Chris & Ashton
11. Mousebb & Wenmin
12. eLcH & Dylan
13. cheerbear & shawn
14. icylemon with Lil Rachel & Regine
15. Mint + Regina
16. Christina + BB Zac
17. Jolly+ Ashton
18. Jill+Zoe
19. JJmom & Nat

Food : Potluck???

<font color="aa00aa">I'm ok with potluck. Think it would be easier as each of us bring some food there.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
You can help rebby by putting her 2 hands together and tell her "clap your hands" and after that you repeat it for a few times. Very soon she will know how to clap her hands le!

Zhao cai mao hand is very cute too! </font>

jelly,
thanks.. will ask chris to help me buy

already pm u on the kindermusic.

elch,
ya lor so cute.. first time see

xy,
how to bring the food and push stroller at the same time if u r talking abt home cook stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Oh dear! I caught wenxuan giving meimei a massage on her shoulder! The gal must be feeling so ticklish that she kept laughing!</font>

mousebb
rebby stubborn ger... dun like me to hold her hands to teach her how to do things so i teach her many times liao, but she dun register

re: gathering food
or we can just order pizza ... hee

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

penny
so sorry to hear abt it, be strong!!

mousebb
yr 2 bubs r really cute ler..
so envious everytime when read yr post abt them, u show us how great to be a SAHM.

bub clap :
my girl noe how to clap but not clap both hand, she ll clap her leg while she is happy :p

mummies, sorry i got to draw out from gathering list as i ll go back Batam, hope to join next time

Time : 4pm

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. Mousebb &amp; Wenmin
11. eLcH &amp; Dylan
12. cheerbear &amp; shawn
13. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
14. Mint + Regina
15. Christina + BB Zac
16. Jolly+ Ashton
17. Jill+Zoe
18. JJmom &amp; Nat

Food : Potluck???

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
i really love your little man, he is too sweet. M sure he will make a gd husband, can i chop him for my Nat

hehe my Jaz also does the chao cai mao thing hehehe..such a funny phrase to call it. its her way of waving.

jellypurin, thanks! do let me know once kindermusik gets back to you.

mousebb, so cute of Wenmin!!!! is he imitating ur hubby on you? hehehe! eh, u have a blog? or is the "posts" bbgoh is referring to is forum posts huh?

jjmom and mousebb, u see lah, thats the prob of multitasking during work! tsk tsk....mousebb, so sorry, 一时口快 i say wrong name!
edit oredi. :eek:

mommies

KM write to me liao. Let me know ur preference. I may have to do first come first serve basis

Hi Lennie,

For your info, the only available and suitable class for weekday afternoon is on Friday at 3pm with Ms Yim Ching on 17 July. We have 2.30pm classes on Mon and Wed available for 3 babies but the group has a mix of older babies above 12 months.

However, on the Sunday 10am in Studio A is only available for private trial while the 10am in Studio B is currently on 'Ourtime' meant for kids between 18 mths - 3yrs old. The next available timings for Sunday classes on 19 July are 11am ( 2 vacancies), 1pm ( 2 vacancies) &amp; 4pm (mix grp but may have 5 vacancies).

Hope the information given is helpful. Do call us one week in advance for bookings and hope to hear from you soon.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
You are so cute!

daisybuttons
It's ok! I'm still trying to remember the names of all the babies here.
No leh! My hubby boh massaged for me but massaged for his precious son instead! The boy must have learnt it from him! Haha! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Penny
deepest condolence to ur family. can understand how u feel. *hugz*

Cheer
no more liao.. haha!!! coz he cnt tolerate her nonsense liao..

teach him how to bye lor.. Erin also taught by us.. we teach her "hi", "bye" n "lai". haha... but her pattern all same de.. haha!!!

XY
haha!!! seriously.. i got that kind of tot leh.. LOL!!! *bad mummy*

JJmom
LOL!!! XY if they no chemistry how?

mousebb
haha!!! see how much WX love meimei.. worried that meimei might hve should aching if too much crawling!!! =P</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Haha! How I wish wenxuan really love meimei so much! But we all know his intention is to bully meimei. I ever caught him sitting on meimei using her head as the stool. I was in the toilet washing the bottles when I heard the poor gal screaming for help! </font>

hi jellypurin, oh we dun have 10? I am surprised! this is in Tanglin Mall right? in that case I am interested in the Sunday 19 July 11am or 1pm class. before or after my son's swim class.
do I book myself or through you?

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
LOL!!! he so bad ar?! aiya.. Gracia sama sama.. she treat Erin like he little donkey!!!

her fever gone.. but still in a cranky mood. but hor.. she got rash all over her body leh.. dunno is it coz of heat rash or coz i downgrade her FM frm step 3 to step 2.

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Not heat rash lah. The rash is caused by the fever. Normally after a high fever, the body and face would develop lots of rashes which will go away in a few days. According to PD, this is normal and no medication is required.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I still remember when wenxuan kena the first time, we were so worried and rushed him to KKH A&amp;E at 9pm. The doctor there never told us it is normal but sent the poor boy for blood test, urine test and a series of tests. The poor boy was already feeling so uncomfy and with all these tests, he kept crying non-stop. It was until when we went back to the PD clinic for jab later and was told it is normal to have such reaction from the body system. Sigh!!!</font>