(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">mickey
cant miss 1 session, just drag the interval longer eg if nw yr interval is 4hrly then u slowly drag to 5hr 6hr &amp; so on
if engorge must clear but dun clear till dry loh </font>

wow so many mummies ttc for 2nd one liao.. hmmm for me will only try mid next year (if by then i still wan.. if not will close shop liao)

chris/jelly,
i jus print out the coupon and it state there expire 30 jun which is tmr.

cheerbear
then u better go tmr...

hello mummies!!

Penny,
lol... funny u!

XY,
no stress! take it easy.. we'll wait for ur good news..

Jelly,
i have ordered the stuff liao... wait till it arrives then i let u know the total..

Trace,
kekeke.. saw ur last msg just now.. hahahhaha... ur boss must be amused by ur "forgetfulness"!! maybe u shd really buy some supplements... kekeke... ;p

Playmat
Hmm, now that our babies are crawling, the playmat still of use? I mean, they're not going to be good and sit in the playmat to play, right?

allo mommies,

Thanks for the birthday wishes! ahhaahha i'm just scrolling back archives from 23rd June.

swimdate,
in lieu of h1n1, i don't think i'ld go ahead with the swimdate at my place, there are quite a number of expat families living in mom's condo as well.

scrapbooking,
ruffles... i have bookmarked your sites. hahaha i saw dimple's scrapbooks the other day. soooooo niceeeeee.. wish i had the patience.

photos of babies,
i've been looking at your peektures on fb and the forum. like the one of the three boys at gymboree. love the one of ch! still got his sweet soft rolls.

mousey, wm seems to be catching up with gor gor in terms of size! all your hard work and patience must have paid off.. hehe.

here is abby

Trace,
aiya.. u shd hve ordered thru drugstore... got 20% off leh.. price will be better... if u wanna stock up can let me know.. maybe for my next spree i help u to buy..

Penny,
hahahaha.. i zao fan today!! just finished 1 process flowchart thingy.. so wanna give myself a "break".. :p

sigh, my new maid is only arriving today from indo... so, will be with my agent until prob end this week.. wish me luck ya!! i hope i dont have to go thru another cycle like the previous one!!

Jelly,
no worries!!! i will let u know the total when it comes..

re: bfeeding
i also hope to tong till kieran is 1yo... however, lately 180ml per feed is also not enuff for him... if i have to increase to 200ml per feed, dunno if i have enuff ss? somehow, i feel that he is taking alot of solids n is drinking alot.. like so tam jiak leh...

how much are ur bubs drinking now??

pil
abby's foto leh??!!

re: gathering
shall we do one in august? just gather at some quiet restuarant... what do u ladies say? any dates/venue suggestions?

pil
abby is so cute! she's looking like u now... omg! feel like pinching her cheeks leh...

August Gathering
Date: TBC
Venue: TBC

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub

pil,
Abby is sooooo CUTE!!
she still have her rolls too... ;)
hey... next time if u or dimple meet up on wkends.. can count me in... im at bedok on most wkends... n still hunting for my hse... the man is soooo hard to please... !!

August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Forest &amp; Bub

Count me in on the Aug gathering too..

August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub

Pildough,
your girl has v nice curly curly hair.. so cute.

Forest,
my supply is about 120-150ml per session and my boy drinks 150ml per meal and 5-6 times a day. My boy doesnt like solid food.

Forest,
Kieran is eating and drinking alot as compared to Marcus. His max milk intake is only 120ml. Keke... so even though my ss is falling, still can pump 2x 120ml at least during office hours.

mommies, if we can't wait... hee, we can meet in july!

i have to do weekends

July/August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub

Mickymouse,
we feed my boy 2 x solids a day.. with fruits and yoghurt added in... for milk, its actually 3 x 180ml per day plus latching on once (dunno how much he drinks when he latch) when i pick him up from my parents plc... so, is he drinking alot?

XY,
exactly! i remembered u mentioning that marcus drinks only 120ml per session... n kieran was taking in 170ml then... just this week, we increased it to 180ml and he still fusses for more!! he is like a "wu di dong" lor! faint..

forest,
i hope ur new maid can be of great help to u. Dun give her off days. in tis case, she wun have chance to go out to be influence by pple.

pildough,
Abby is such a doll. very pretty.

Gathering gathering.
Count me in mummies!!

August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub

Prefer weekends.

July will be great too!!!
July/August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub

August Gathering

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus

Prefer weekends.

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
Recently the gal has put on some weight. Last night I took her weight again. She is 7.7kg now. Her tummy is big lah! Her tummy is exactly the same size as wenxuan wor! Now we have many pple asking whether are they twins! Haha!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">re: Aug gathering
Dont think I'm able to join you all cos hubby will be going for in-camp training again! Sigh! </font>

mommies
can i check something? my bub is drinking more milk than eating solids. is that good or bad? she's still taking 1 solid a day and can only eat like just 2 tablespoons...

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Wenmin is drinking 160ml max, about 4-5 times a day but most of the time she only drinks about 120ml nia. She is taking 2 solid meals, porridge in the morning and cereals in the evening. </font>

last week i brought Claudia for her 9 months assessment. The nurse at the polyclinic told me Claudia needs to take 3 meals on solid a day. But she only want 2 times solid. If feed her breakfast, she wouldn't want lunch. Any mummies here feed ur bud 3 times a day on solid?

I have got unopen Healthy times cereal to let go.

Mixed Grain Cereal for baby and Barley Cereal for Baby. $6 each including postage.

Claudia only likes HT Brown Rice cereal for baby, the rest of HT she dun like- make me waste those open ones. Do PM me if u want to get.