(2008/10) Oct 2008

pildough
I too love Abby's curls.

July/Aug gathering
on 2nd thoughts, restaurants can provide us with so many high chairs??? Think condo function room is best! Creepy crawling party!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Wenmin solid intake also not much. She eats porridge with lots of sweet potatoes and pumpkin. For cereals, most of the time is about 2tbs. Normally I would prepare 4tbs for her cos I'm hoping she would finish all.</font>

pil,
love abby's hair! she's so cute!

xy,
jia yo!!

speaking of trying for #2. i want to try. but prob is, it's very dry. any of you encounter having a dry vagina?

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's Mummy
Hello!!!! Miss you so much!

jelly
my girl too. But since you're pro-blw, you should know this is fine. I will start worrying when my girl still not into solids on 3rd nov.

Penny,
i hope so too! yeah, no off days for her.. tat was the agreement le... wish me lots of luck!

XY,
hmmm... my mum can make quite a lot of cereal n porridge sometimes... i dunno how many TBS that will be... wondering if we r over-feeding... :S

jelly,
by right to drink more milk is ok.. cos' it is still their main source of nutrients.. but u may also want to slowly intro 2nd solid a day as part of her transition to solid food?

mousebb,
if i add that up... seems that they r eating round about the same amt now... but kieran is almost 1 month younger than WM leh.. think i have a greedy boy there!

R&amp;R,
hey mummy! how are u?? how's lil Rachel and Regine??

<font color="0077aa">mummies
ask u a stupid question huh
if i get the cupcakes as a bday cake then when after blow candle the cut cake session how?
how to cut the cupcake? </font>

mickey
I just read that babies who are put to sleep face down tend to crawl earlier
maybe that's why your boy is not crawling just yet.

hi Karen, penny &amp; mousebb!!

karen, ya... long time. but still can see my update in FB. kekeke...

Penny, Rachel's op postponed to Aug 20. again! i dun know wat to say. but i m have not utilise my ML yet. still have balance of 40 days.

been asking the surgeons not to postpone again.

she seems not too good. her lips are sometimes in darker shade. so the surgeons ask me to keep an eye on her.

mousebb, hi hi... how are you doing? saw you posted wenmin's photos in FB. she &amp; her gor gor looks pretty alike yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Actually I wasted a lot of bm everyday. Her daily intake is around 650ml. Tried to give her 120ml exactly, she kept screaming when she finished her milk cos she din have enough to drink. When I give her 160ml, she only drinks 120ml. Haiz!!!!</font>

hi forest,
i m doing fine. thanks babe.

rachel &amp; regine. these 2 girls. they simply loves to kiss each other &amp; fight too in the playpen. regine is getting very cheeky now.

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's Mummy
Will pray for Little Rachel to have a smooth op and a speedy recovery. Can tell that Rachel &amp; Regine are very close to each other! All kids will fight. Mine also fight but my boy sayang his meimei very much. Always hug hug her.</font>

mousebb,
i also waste a lot of bm everyday. still pumping and trying to let rianne drink from a bottle. the only progress now is at least she doesn't wail when she sees the bottle and will drink at least half from her sippy cup when she's in a good mood.

icylemon,

Oh dear, its really worrying esp when u mention that Rachel's lips turn colour. will pray for her smooth op and speedy recovery. I guess the postphone could be due to d recent H1N1 tingy.

Joanne,
i got no idea ah unless we stop bfing. But i got no intention of stoping. Use lubricant? I heard its very messy.

icylemon
we miss u! i hope lit rachel will stay strong.

karen
hmm, cos she is not gaining much wait lah.. so i am concern...

re: gathering
oh, i din think about that... high chairs...okie, so who can open their condo function room for gathering?

Karen,
thanks for sharing. Maybe that is one of the reason why my boy is so slow in the crawling stage.

BBgoh,
I never order cupcakes as birthday cake. But i think maybe after blowing the candles, just distribute out the cupcakes.

Creepy crawling party. I like.
Whose condo up for open house??

R&amp;Rmum,
U better plan your mat leave. Gonna expire soon leh.

Joanne, Penny
Answer to dry V. Do it. Gently then slowly get things back to pre-preggy.

July/August Gathering
Date: TBC
Venue: TBC

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan

Pls let me know if u need condo function room.

gals,
does your bb kick non-stop? mine boy kicks and moves non-stop. Even he sleeps he can still move up &amp; down. Is he consider hyper active?

mickey
my ger moves alot when she is aslp...
what did karen share about not crawling and all? i asked pd before. she mention some only start to sit up and crawl on all fours at about 10mths and it could be later

mona
thanks for offering...

July/August Gathering
Date: TBC
Venue: TBC

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
8. BBgoh &amp; Seline

R&amp;R mum,
miss u leh.. esp ur disgusting pic :p
glad that ur 2Rs are fine

will pray for rachel op

gathering - will join when the date is firm

Just checking, for Saturday in July's all booked already
. The function rm only can be booked 30 days in advance, so let me know fast if you all want early August.

karen
yup, pretty much reaching milestones so only the sitting up and crawling part that is not very developed leh...

mona
we book the weekend after National Day? 15 Aug? do u have to pay to book the room and if canx, can get $ back?

penny,
i also don't intend to stop bfing yet.

jelly,
hmm.. maybe can try.. if i can get hubby to buy some lube.. hehe..

xy,
we tried but every time very dry. then bb will wake up liao then no mood already .

Hi Jelly, need to pay $20 for booking the function room. If you want to book on 15 Aug, I need to bbok on 16 of July so still have 2 weeks time to decide.

gathering - 8 aug also a gd date so that we can celebrate advance national day together and long wkend since the following monday no need to work

mommies for gathering
how? can we decide on 15 aug so that mona can book the room?

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 15 Aug
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
8. BBgoh &amp; Seline

xy
then we do 8th lah..

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 8 Aug
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room

1. Jelly &amp; Bub
2. Karen &amp; Bub
3. Joanne &amp; Bub
4. Forest &amp; Bub
5. Penny &amp; Bub
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
8. BBgoh &amp; Seline

I am ok with bringing my bumper since I am driving.

Jelly
Does it matter how Rebby crawls, as long as she is moving to her destination? hee.