(2008/10) Oct 2008

Phtanus,
1 really tire out us hor..

Mousebb,
Go take video of WM chasing kor kor!

mousebb, everafter,
My head's always full of questions on baby but never thought of who will deliver for me during Dr. Adrian's absence...it's my hubby who thought of it as well...that shows how different woman and man think! Haha...

everafter,
Your post reminds me that a few days back, hubby and I were chatting about Dylan and I mentioned that Dylan's very cute but hubby said 'Last time I'll say cute la, but these days cannot use 'cute' on him...he's more irritating than cute!'....hahaha...but he don't mean it as almost everyday before sleeping he'll still says 'Dylan very cute hor...' -_-

Elch,
At least at the end of the day, your hb still says dylan is cute. My hb always says bryan is naughty..nothing but naughty! sigh~

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
Korkor would play with her when he wake up. He would cover himself with the bed comforter while meimei go find him. It's so funny and at times can hear the two of them laughing together.

everafter
No time to take video lah. When meimei chasing korkor, mummy always has to standby just in case she fall down.
I dont let my kids wear knee guards. I think they will feel uncomfortable to crawl with the knee guards.

elch
My hubby din ask dr adrian this question before leh.

everafter, elch
Whenever pple commented my kids are cute, I would tell them the kids are indeed very cute when they are sleeping or playing, but the moment they cry, no matter how cute they are also useless to me le! Haha!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
When wenxuan was born, many of our relatives commented that he looks very cute and we should have more babies. But then when wenmin was born, she really look so dark/red and NOT cute at all!!!! At that time I was a bit regret of having her! Haha! </font>

<font color="ff6000">whitepaper,
aiyoh...expose CH online...dunno what he will think abt this when he is older LOL

but he is so cute &amp; cheerful with the stylo-ma-lo hairdo

have 1 more lah, the apple will not fall too far from the tree de leh

Mousebb,
That scene of 2 little kiddos playing really warms anyone's heart!! Take video when your hb ard!

On the knee guards, my friend also commented nvm, jus let them crawl w/o anything. Bryan crawl in a weird way. he'll crawl a few steps then try to "walk" in fours. My mum says cos he knw its painful to keep crawling with bended knees. I wonder??

JJmom

hahahahahaha he got sadistic mum who loves to expose him!

his hairstyle, dunno why, is naturally that way. hahaha... dunno how to flatten it. maybe just trim into a mohawk

Good Afternoon, Mummies.

Pumping now..

Cheer Bear,
Low blood. No joke must rest and be careful. Especially when you are carrying the baby. Are you still taking Obimin while breastfeeding?

Mousebb,
WM very good leh knows how to play hide and seek. Ethan will start crying the minute you walk away from him. Agree with Phantus, if you can teach WX to play Hide and Seek with meimei then you can sit back and relax a little bit.

Whitepaper,
CH so chubby... got urge to squeeze him. :p Is he still fully breastfed?

Whitepaper,
U're daring! Take pics of CH at sofa and with him naked some more. Whenever i plc bryan on sofa, i will put the waterproof mat as well

freesiajen

feel free to squeeze him when you meet him

Yes he's on full breast milk since birth... stopping soon though, due to travel arrangements at work...

woohoo...do it! if i have a boy, i will love to style his hair into a mohawk! I think it's super cute yet cool for bb boy

<font color="ff6000">cheerbear,
OMG...faint at mrt! u really must take care leh, rest more &amp; eat more esp if bf. No dieting hor

whitepaper,
Don't stop lah, can still continue to pump when travelling if not so sayang. I remember your milk supply very superb one right? I am also travelling. Somemore to wu lu country like Brunei (Bruneian, no offence) where you cannot get dry ice. However, must be prepared as milk supply will suffer but still better than none.

<font color="ff6000">everafter,
can try playing peep-a-poo with bryan 1st, start by gng away from his sight then appear immediately then slowly increase the duration. This will train him to realise tat u will not b vy far away from him &amp; will appear any time.

Used to train our dog this way &amp; now using it on Nat...hahaha

I always think training dog is similar to training hubby &amp; kids in many ways =P</font>

heehee...vy tempted to do it (mohawk hairstyle) for Nat too leh when she has hair =P Think her grumps will chop me into a million pcs...hahahaha</font>

JJMom,
I wished to try..but i think will only send him going bonkers lor! Whenever i leave him to play with my hb, his eyes nv leave me..keep checking if im ard..then i walk away, he cry n cry. Even when i re-appear infront of him, he'll con't to cry -_-"

<font color="ff6000">XY,
at least marcus is boy boy lei, still not too bad, quite cool mah.
Nat lagi jialat lei, gal leh...aiyoh</font>

<font color="ff6000">everafter,
no harm trying still coz it's diff when u do it like plaing a game with him mah

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Will try to take a video of the kids playing hide-and-seek one day.
I guess bryan is just trying to find a way which he find comfortable to crawl. Personally I feel that with the knee guards, it would be more difficult to crawl esp some knee guards are very thick. </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">MIA so long, and now login can see handsome CH and Marcus! So happy!!!

Both of them still so chubby... love those cheeks!!!! </font></font>

<font color="ff6000">XY,
can c marcus getting more hair on the top liao lah

he looking like big boy now
look like u leh

<font color="ff6000">mspiggy,

more hairbands for Nat huh? gd mommy