(2008/10) Oct 2008

Already thinking of having the second one?
Now bb is very fussy and has separation anxiety liao... Has to give him more attn, and no mood for second one sia...I think I super stressed. hehe...
Anyone game for KTV?

me, i'll probably try for second one after rianne turns 1.
yah. bb very fussy these days. wants to be attached to me all the time,
ktv? hehe.. if i sing sure will rain one.. LOL..

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
That time when we know our 1st bb is a boy, my hubby kept telling me must give him a gal next time. Somemore he even told me if no gal for him, we shall keep trying until I give him a gal. Haha! Luckily our 2nd one is a gal le. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Wah,

Whoat!! KTV!! I like!! but now wkends are just so consumed by the little one that no time for singing leow -_-""

Hehe.. i going to KTV this week.. So stressed liao.. But i think reading books helped. Cos i read books on baby development and find out that it is not the same as what they always state on the website. The descriptions are more detailed. But they are in Chinese though.

Xinying,
Never mind. Marcus got loads of chances to date Regina and Jo out again. Heehee!

If go to a ball pool, Regina will start tasting all the balls.

Penny,
Usually organic food will be individually wrapped with the word organic on the bags.

littletot,
Have pm-ed you. Couldn't find your email addy on your site. But then again, I was probably having a blonde moment again. Sighz!! What's up with me these days?

<font color="ff6000">my office having restructure program today, vy busy with all the farewell with all the uncles &amp; aunties. They all strike toto
m happy for them
while i m still here, struggling with more work less pay after they left

<font color="ff6000">precious_08,
i think threadfin is ngoh hee, 午鱼. Mommies correct me if i m wrong.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Yup~ wat a sianz afternoon! tmr going to catch a movie muhahahaha ;p *dreaming of tmr now* keke ;p

JJmom,

U are right!

EYS brown rice - cham, my girl constipated again. Going to buy spinach after work today

Jelly - still hv vacancy for the kindermusik trial class? I hv no idea what to send my girl for, but keen to try this out. Heard good reviews abt their programme. How much is the trial?

kindermusic trial recruitment drive

Weekday
1. Chua Wan Chuen
Weekend

Surf, I think the kindermusik trial is $25.

Happy Birthday, Pildough

<font color="aa00aa">My gal is getting more and more talkative these days. She can "talk" and "talk" for very long but nobody can understand what is she talking! So far we can only understand her "papa" and "mama" nia....</font>

Baby language! keke, think she's learning to express herself, soon u will find her stringing words together

<font color="0000ff">My hb just told me that a trader in his dept was found to be infected with the H1N1 *sigh*

happy birthday to u, pil enjoy ur day with ur darlings

kindermusic trial recruitment drive

Weekday
1. Chua Wan Chuen
Weekend
3. cheerbear

mousebb,
at least ur gal know how to call papa and mama.. mine still dunno anything.. but he likes to talk too but when he is in gd mood la.

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

At ORQ, somemore quite closely related colleague, wah piangz! fainted

Later tonite must go hm and disinfect before picking up my boy -_-""

Cheerbear,

Dun get too anxious, he will open his mouth and start calling Daddy &amp; Mummy soon

<font color="aa00aa">bluey
There was once when she kept talking non-stop, suddenly wenxuan who all the while refused to speak up, suddenly told her "quiet"! I really buay tahan and kept laughing and laughing! Haha!</font>

Agree with bluey. Dont be too anxious. Shawn will just give you a sweet surprise one of these days. </font>

So farni leh! I was laughin when I saw yr msg keke :D

Kids, it's a love &amp; 'hate' r'ship with them lolx ;p

bluely - ask him to disinfect his desk and key board now....

which area ur hb trading? my hb used to be a trader too...maybe he knows ur hb (cos it is small mkt...)

bluey/mousebb,
actually there r a few times when he cry and called out 'ma' and my hb insist that he was calling me but i doubt leh.

mousebb,
WX so cute leh.. think WM must hv talk alot until he cant tahan hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

My hb was cool about it when he send me the memo frm his office -_-"" concuss, think I'm more panicky than him *concuss*

He's in global mkts leh, wat abt yr hb?

Cheerbear,

Think sometimes we are in self-denial haha, at times when my boy cries, he will oso call out "ma ma" then my hb will say u see "yr son is calling you" ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Bluey, cheer bear
Sometimes i also buay tahan when she kept talking wor! Even wenxuan also cannot understand her baby language.

I'm quite worry for wenxuan cos he is already 22 months but he just refused to speak up. He will only speak when he is in a good mood. Once when I asked him "do you want to drink your milk now?" and he answered me "later". And also there was once when I told him "go eat your bread" and he answered me "I dont want". So far these are the few words which he has spoken. Anyway to help him to speak? I taught him "A, B &amp; C" but as usual his concentration only lasts for a few secs and he would follow me say "A" nia. How? I'm really getting anxious and impatient le.</font>

Your hubby could be right. Sometimes when wenmin cries, she would either call "papa" or "mama". Guess she is asking for our attention. </font>

hi bluey - he used to trade FX... global mkts meaning int rate swaps? Me in credit..shucky area to be in now....at nite ur hb needs to trade? He so good..still help u do hsework..my hb used to trade into the nite...NY hours..now not trading better but still never do housework...

Mousebb - maybe boys are less talkative than girls? Dun worry ...WX knows how to talk but just dun want to talk... my son now also no papa, mama, dada or gaga...think during his 9mth assessment must ask PD..he only likes to "mmm,Mmm"

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

The other time Jelly was oso getting names for the kindermusik trial class right? so who do we join? hahaha *confused leh*

Mousebb,

Give him some time, at least he's talking. Dun be too anxious and stressed, am sure he remembered wat you taught him just that he might not want to talk much now. Later when he starts rattling, then u wish you have a moment of peace hee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">vanilla
My hubby said the same thing too but I cant help worrying cos this boy is so precious to me...</font>

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,
heard boys develop slower in speech than gals. &amp; wenxuan's answer vy typically man lei...hahaha</font>

<font color="0077aa">mousebb
yr 2kids r so cute ler.
maybe WM can help WX in speaking? i agreed with Vanilla, WX just dun wanna talk.
sill waiting my girl call me mama hehe </font>

<font color="aa00aa">bluey
Pple around me kept telling me "you must teach to speak up". This sentence really stresses me out! "Sigh!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jjmon
I guess the boy is learning and picking up whatever we said and my hubby and me have been telling and reminding each other to use the correct words and language in front of him.

bbgoh
Soon lah

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Life of a trader is tough, not at all cushy thou' the monetary gains are good. It's a very stressful and hectic lifestyle, my hb got out of it alrd else I guess he won't have time to assist in the hsework hahahah ;p so I shd say "lucky me" ;p??

Mousebb,

My mum used to care for a boy who din speak till he was 2.5 years old, his mum was worried and brought him to see a few specialists but no one can diagnose anything wrong, then finally one day he open his mouth and speak

Dun care wat others say lar, u just answer, "I note your gd advise and I know wat best for my own son"</font>