<font color="#C24641">
Hello mummies!!!
Karen
coz she got angry n fussy n making lots n lots of noise even if i latch her on for the whole day.
cheer
haha.. thanks thanks!!!
Bluey
*hi5*
happy to see u all again!!!
eLcH
understand how u feel. Erin also keep waking up in the middle of the nite. she has been sleeping with me since NB. but dunno y up till now she is like this.
maybe he's teethin? coz Erin got 5 teeth n the 6th is "coming soon"
bbgoh
*hugs*
did u control her diet? as in dun feed her fruits that can cause phlegm.
mousebb
TOOK MY HAT OFF U!!!! still planning for the 3rd one!!! li hai!!! my Erin is 'song shang men de'. so no choice. haha!!!!
hmm... maybe WX can read ur mind of havin the 3rd one?! haha!!! =P
whitepaper
aiyo.. dun la.. stop at #2 la.. Ch will be lonely de leh... when he grow older, he will sure bug u for a didi or meimei. coz Nick did the same. keep telling me he like baby. ask me to gv birth to a baby for him to PLAY!!! now good lor.. got 2 mei mei lor... den he dun like. he tell that he only like Erin. dun like Gracia. but if ppl ask to gve Gracia to them. he dun allow. haha!!!
Surf
me mine menses also din come. always hve the brown discharge. but nt worried at all. coz din really hve the night activity with hubby fr quite sometime liao.. hehe...
Penny
huh?! whr is the location? so i can tell my aunt not to go there. coz my aunt is a organic veggie supportor..</font>