(2008/10) Oct 2008

busybee,
Have made the transfer to you. Also emailed you the details. Pls let me know if you didn't get the mail.

kiwifruit,
My girl will go with me to the kitchen, sit outside the toilet and watch me do my biz... so sometimes I just wish she would go to sleep then I quickly rush and do whatever that is impt and needs to be done. The rest wait for hubby to get home to help me do or he watched her while I do.

My period came back... sighz! After more than a year of not having it. At first I tot I was preggers again cos of all the funny symptoms. Didnt even dare to go buy a test kit cos afraid that the positive line might show. Happy that it came means not preggers. Phew! Not happy cos it's back to the monthly cramps and bloatedness.

bluey,
my first run since 2.4 in sec 4, any of us can do, i had cabfare in my pocket in case i cannot tahan then flag cab go home! but i think running with my friends helped, new newbies plus two seasoned ultramarathoners!

mint,
mine came back during the run week, day 6 was like day 3 kena sai.. while running can feel blood clots coming out. sheesh. was glad for the period coz now less bloaty. like system cleared.. first day today? i remember meeting xy and you girls on day 1 or 2.. liew 2 hours must change.

Cheerbear,
Must give alot of water even when feed fruits or vege so won't constipate.

Talk about ILs, on sat, my MIL also like that carry Regina then she cry and cry and still dun want to return Regina to me and still walk further away. Luckily my clever girl cry even louder. Hahaha! So I carry lor and she dun dare carry again cos when she tried, then Regina whined. hahahaha!

Cheerbear, elch,
My hubby different when it comes to making purees. He knows it's best for his precious girl so he wants me to make the purees. That day I wanna buy some bottled ones so that when go out is easier to feed her, but he said, good meh? better dun buy. And I was choosing organic ones.

Jellypurin,
I'm also that Pigeon feeding dish too.
I like it cos it's very convenient esp when bring out.

Ruffles,
Baby can take cheese now? I'm afraid that the cheese might be sticky and may cause bb to choke.

Can we give tomatoes?

pildough,
2nd day today... super sianz!

My hubby keep on encouraging me to sign up for the run also. But I'm not a runner lah... The shape run fully booked. Madness!

On my mil, of course I wouldn't hide my smirk lah... It's not everytime that I get to gloat. Heehee!

cheer bear
I think your sarcasm was lost on yr hubby. Or he knew but really wanted to kek you. Sigh, some men.

Pil
wow u my hero. I wanna do 10k this dec too. You did sundown one? I did 10k in 2004 and 2007. time about 72mins. Used to run weekly at east coast to train. But since popping little miss pihrana ive only managed one long run. sigh.

Mint
yay! See ya.

I've yet to have my menses yet...but I've been having lots of discharge these days...don't know if it's pre-menstrual symptoms...

I'm travelling this weekend with my girl and hb for the first time since she started on solids... AHHH! Am abit worried about her food coz she has been on homecooked meals all this while! Am not sure what to do! Any suggestions and tips?

Sorry, went MIA for so long. have been very very busy. Hope all are okay.

Sumo has started crawling and standing and it's very tiring cuz he is going everywhere, falling all over and bumping his head. otherwise, screaming for attention. and he snacks alot.
And I'm dying of fatigue these days from looking after them and housework etc. haiz

2545050.jpg

<font color="0000ff">RE: mummies who ordered mod bags, wetsacks etc
I'm sorry for the long delay mummies.
it has been stuck at the canadian custom for a week, departed canada on 26 May and I'm still waiting for it to arrive
Rest assured, I'm keeping tracking everyday and hounding down the stupid supplier every few days
I'm truly very sorry and thank you for your patience</font>

mousebb,
Its my standard waking hr.. Hee..

Xy,
Looking at e east.. Bedok area or simei or tamp. So far am looking out in e papers only..

EY
Thanks for the update. Much as I love the French, I believe something is related to the language. Ha. I am supposed to have a package arrive from France. Departed France on 20 may. Till now no news of the package at all!

<font color="ff6000">Pil,
gd pt! can't live with them (inlaws) yet can't live without LOL

wah...peifu any1 who runs, my DH is a regular jogger too &amp; he always chio me but i can't even last 15min b4 the itch rashes gets to me...argh! Juz not born to do ANY running =P</font>

morn mommies

jjmom
see u in a couple of hours

steph
i think ur bub can survive on milk when u take a break ... also, although not encouraged and sometimes, bo bian, u can get the bottled food or feed baby what u eat. just have to be v selective lor...

<font color="ff0000">Good morning mommies.

Bbgoh,

Your gal actually let u put the cap on?? So guai!!! Skylar will get angry if we put this type of beanie hat on, cry the house down. Sighs.

EY,

Sumo looks very grown up, love this picture, both of them looks so happy.
Pildough,
How did u get the motivation to run 10km?? I get tired just looking at my sneakers. Hehe ...

<font color="ff6000">jelly,
so r we getting any lunch? do u have time for it? U need to run some errand? If not, we can juz grab a bite b4 we go off, it's fine with me

jjmom
hee, i on mc, got time to makan ....

re:similac drinking bubs
giant's promo of $32/900gm tin is still on. yesterday went to buy 5 tins... tempted to buy more. $4 a can is good savings

morning mummies

pil,
wow 10km.. u r amazing

ey,
u hv 2 cuties at home

bottle food - is heniz or healthy times better? i am talking abt organic ones.. coz thinking to buy 2-3 bottles standby at home so if i really tired will jus give instead of diy or sometime go out also can bring along.

Morning mummies...

Cheer Bear,
Healthy Times got more choices...you can find a wide range of them at Compasspoint Cold Storage...

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

U on MC tdy ah, rest more ya

I just called my mum to go and grab another 2 tins hahaha

jjmom
nvm lah, we try hv a gd lunch the best we can

bluey
giant is like super far fm my hse... nearets is sembawang... yesterday hubs ask me why buy 5. i say bu mai bai bu mai and can last only 5 weeks ...

elch/jjmom
i will pass ur cubes to jjmom this time since i am meeting her later. sorry for the delay!

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
Sumo looks so big boy liao! I like his smile! Your gal smile is very sweet too!

Jelly
You not feeling well? Take care and rest more!</font>

jelly,
thanks.. will see i can take half day tmr or on thurs mah then go grap hahaha

elch,
k thanks.. maybe will go today after work.

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

So cheap tht's why must grab, normally I bought the 1.8kg @ $67 so tis is a gd deal

Cheerbear,

Hope yr anger has subside

xy,
my bb still has no teeth and she bites already. when i scream she will look at me laugh and do it again. so bad. now i have to bite my lip to keep myself from screaming so that she'll stop doing it.

mummies, rianne sat up on her own yesterday! yeah!!

bluey,
oh u buy the big one 1.8kg.. my usually buy the 900g one coz i scare 1.8kg will need longer to finish hence not so 'fresh' but of coz is cheaper la..

actually last nite on the way home still angry one but once step home see my darling all 4get liao
and ytd he was a gd boy as my mum manage to feed him 120ml of water in one day.. for the first time so far.

joanne,
congrats