(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">tweety,
nope, not interested in the jumperoo, don't wanna a 'jumping' gal LOL</font>

Tweety,
i took mc for myself..and went shopping aft the jab..haha..
Arielle is ok, yest she juz took pnemo only cos gog aust next week so PD said better to take.. she din cry though..so proud of her.
oh ya, robinson having sales leh, u might wanna see if there's discount for yr car seat.

Last night my boy hold the cot and stand up by his own.. hahahaha.. but hor, he fall down n knock on the cot too... LOL.. cried super loud..

Can I check those with cot n bumper, is the bumper able to cover the whole cot rail??

Tweety,

The bumper can cover the whole rail but doesnt help lor..the boy will go n grab the bumper and he also knock himself there..sigh~

JJmom,
I'm interested in that too.. I think my wont like it too since it's fix there..

Trace,
ya hor.. maybe tomor go c c.. when the sale ends huh??

Jelly,
okok.. when u gg to order huh?? Can give me yr acc no then I transfer to u??

everafter,
ya lor.. I think my boy knock on his mouth, must be super painful.. he cried till no voice out initially..

morning mummies

trace,
u notti ah.. take mc then go shopping :p

jelly,
the babymall rate is 1.5 which i jus order

tweety and everafter,
old folks always like to say "dont fall dont grow up" for kids so to a certain extend i think they must fall to learn but of coz not those that fall and knock until blueblack one la..

tweety,
not sure when the sales ends leh, sorry!

cheerbear,
haha i din wanna waste my leave mah cos i have taken 11.5 days of leave for my aust trip liao

<font color="#C24641"> morning Mummies

Karen
hope ur gal get well soon!!

my Nick fever nvr seems to improve. haiz... bring him to a PD now. hope my MIL wont wastemy time showerin!!! sickening!!

cheer
ya, the FX keeps flactuating. i usually offset or u need to top up at credit card billing. so it is not fixed. but good that you ordered at 1.5

<font color="0000ff">rebecca,
hope Nick gets well soon, sigh...my niece's fever also keep coming back
My sis is super stress! KKH also cannot find what's wrong with her &amp; the med don't seems to work

mousebb,
nvm lar, this yr haven taken any mc yet..so might as well.. :p
yest aft shopping went facial n massage..wad a relaxing day!

trace,
ur aust trip is a 10days trip? so gd.. enjoy urself

rebecca,
let her shower all she wan, u jus bring nick go pd la.. the most bring erin along and ask her to take care of gracia.

jelly,
if u using vpost then now got promo for uob credit card

cheerbear,

haha actually mroe than 10 days! i will b away frm 29th may till 13th may..am looking forward to it..dying for a hols!

Sorry to intrude.

I've 4 tickets to let go for the Little Big Club Concert on June 7, at 5pm. 1st row seats for Category 4! $100 for 4 tickets or $50 for a pair. *Kiddies under 1 year old get in free*

Do PM me if any of you are interested. Thank you!

jas,
pass to ur hubs already.

dimpletot,
im not going to aust yet.. that'll be in july.. im going bangkok first!

will take a shopping list from mummies here when im in aust.. i'll b there for 6 wks.. so plenty of time to shop

on mil
actually I'm v happy to let my mil carry kate. On weekends, they come over. A while after they arrive I usually go and take a much needed nap. So they don't even have to say 'let mummy rest' I auto go and sleep for one hour, kekeke. Maybe cos I not working, so really don't miss face time with the bub. Anyone who wants to relieve me, even for 10 mins, is more than welcome.

Its been a long while since i login to here.
Hope all mummies and babies are happi and in the pink of health

just wondering any of your little babies is drinking mamil gold 2? I received 2 discount coupons($3 each) in my mail recently.

If you are keen, just sms me ur address at 97615651 and I will sent the vouchers to you

Karen
no need to feel guilty lah! They happy, we happy, what's not to love? Plus we r w bb the rest of the time so we've clocked our due, kekeke.

Tweety
kate also stood up with cot rails on tues! We were so surprised! Looks like time to lower the cot. Then more bending when changing diapers ow.

Anyone using pull up pants? Have no idea when to transition...

seline seem on e.way recovering. glad tat not alot ulcher torture her but she still dun like drink milk.
juznw my neighbr sms me said her gal got hfmd too &amp; its 1st case at her inf so dunno if is fr my lil darling or not

tweety,
Ya, agree that cot bumper doesn't really help. My girl's cot has cot bumpers but she still bumps her head on the cot... hmmm...

<font color="aa00aa">Mint, Tweety
I have stopped using the cot bumper le cos I find it doesnt help much. At least without the cot bumper, I can see my gal clearly from my bed since the cot is just next to my bed. </font>

mint,
not going yet la.. going in end july.. still got 2 mths. will check out wat good deals there are and let u guys know! there's a pumpkin patch outlet where its always on sale! got cotton on baby too..
cotton on baby good n cheap! cant wait to go..

haiz... rachel's fever went back again to 38.5 this morning... n she keep crying last nite cos of her blocked nose... poor thing...

<font color="0000ff">aiyoh...really a lot of bbs falling sick, so 可怜 &amp; 心痛 for them

hope all our bbs get well soon *sayang*</font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
Nat snatch my spoon away during 1 of the dinner time, i was shocked by her suddenly movement!</font>

hi mummies, just learn from my docs that for taking temperature, better to use those under armpit cos the ear thermometer reads a higher temperature. So if by ear is more than 38 degrees, repeat using armpit

I have a small tin of Mamil gold milk powder from 6 mths onwards. I can give it for free. Please contact me at 94383265 if you are interested.

<font color="0000ff">vanilla,
u r right abt taking more accurate temp from under armpit.

but it takes so long tat my notti nat totally has no patient for me to measure b4 she try to 'worm' it off. So in the end, also ended up not accurate *piangz*

i seriously need to go get the 'How To Raise A Lady' book.</font>