(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom

yah and he started to eat meat liao! add meat and spinach into his porridge, as recommended by PD

mousebb
yes, but the lotion is for eczema... din apply... me on mc today.. hee... rebby is knock out after the anti-histamine medication...

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Short handle one can also carry on the shoulder but I prefer the long handle one. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
You not feeling well? Do take care of yourself. Maybe you can try to apply a thin layer of the lotion on a small area and see if it helps. </font>

everafter

erhm. dunno exact measurement... its the medium one, i think. big enough for my pump and accessories, and my other belongings

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
must take care of yourself too ok *bear hugz*

mayb let rebby stay off other food intake beside milk 1st? poor rebby...*sayang her*</font>

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
wah, CH start on meat liao, he is really fast lei (^_^)b

my nat still bo gay ah po

everafter
ya, can try get the pre-loved ones... have decided to get the lindam ones... more wo hua... 6 panels for $199, think mums&amp;babes still got 10%

jjmom
thanks...see her like this i more heart pain... my only consolation is that she is still v cheerful

JJmom

CH also bo geh lah. but can feel his teeth coming out soon. The meat you minced until small small so bo geh also can eat de.

PD says don't just use broth, coz broth is only good for taste. the nutrients are in the meat itself.

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
totally understand your heartache...phew! glad tat rebby is still cheerful. Hope her rashes will go away soon

kylie,
Trying to convince hubby now. Heehee!

Cheerbear,
Wah... so good. I'm so envious now. Very long never watch movie in a cinema.

Btw, will pass to everafter your things this evening.

Rebecca, Karen,
I'm in a desperate need of a facial. Sobz! When can I go for a massage, wax, facial, etc....?

busybee,
I haven't 'seen' my hubz also ever since he came back from US. This weekend must make full use of family time.

Jellypurin,
Gasp! Your PD prescribe antihistamine for rebby? My PD refused to prescribe any meds for flu. He said to let it go off naturally and meds for flu might cause brain damage.

i still have hard time trying to get my nat to start on semi solid

tried feeding her last weekend, end up she spitted it all on my face *angry*

so qiao tat she juz discover the fun to spit *faintz* make my feeding lagi tough!

Btw has CH sleep thru the nite after starting on his solid?

I check with my DH if we have time to swing by your place this weekend boh coz i wanna try feeding nat again plus bringing her for her jab too. let u know again k?

XY,
Enjoy your hols. Tell me about the flight for Marcus when you're back so that I can convince hubs to go on hols with Regina too. Heehee!

Jellypurin,
Ergo sucking pads get from mummysmilk.sg. Her price is the lowest so far.

JJmom

Dun rush baby, let her take her time. no worries one, she will eventually take to solids

CH sometimes sleep through the night, sometimes wakes up once at 2+am to drink.

K you let me know on popping over. Next weekend also can (then can get more at 1 go)

nowadays nat refuse the FBM at some feed leh, dunno y. Think she has mood, sometime ok, sometime not...siao siao 1 lei =P</font>

mint
house at Dempsey might be yr one stop shop... Heh. Now to see whether they take kids in...

Jelly
oh dear poor rebby. Hives sounds serious. Hope she reacts well to the med and gets well in no time. Did pd say how to guard agst future recurrence?

Facial
I still have one session at body wellness tanjong pagar. Think got no expiry. Haven't been since I was like 3 months preggy I think! My face needs help. Got milia seed but think facial won't help. Too complex to remove.

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
yah loh, i think CH will look real cute when he try to walk hor...

can't wait to c him do tat leh LOL</font>

dimpletot,
All my packages are still existing all over the place. So my records are now collecting cobwebs.

I tot the therapist will know how to remove the milia seeds?

Speaking of packages, I have a slimming package at Amore day spa Jurong point. Anyone wants to take over?

dimple
doc says the hives will go away in 3-4 days. cann;t prevent as this is an allergy... so must find out what she is allergic w... also to watch if she has fever... if over 37.5, need to do blood test liao... i'm praying hard the hives will just go away...dun wan her to get pricked...

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
nat is taking some FBM from her 'powerful godma' aka whitepaper hahaha...her mommy no BM loh

xy,
enjoy urself and jia you for #2 heehee

mint,
think is everafter fren getting from u and not herself, right? anyway, thanks ur hb for bringing all the stuff back for foc shipping

everafter,
i going tampines 1 this sun, will go mums and babes to ask on the playyard and let u know k

jelly,
hope rebby is ok.. send my hugs for her

btw, wat is hives? shawn got rashes.. vv bad one and was ask to do blood test too.. thank god is not any big issue.