(2008/10) Oct 2008

reb,

ya loh.. sometimes i feel so pai seh to be a singaporean with so many ppl dun how to give up to the needy.. hazziii...

u must be veri excited yhat hubby is coming back on sun..

my hubby is going oversea training for 2 mth in jul... sad...

<font color="#C24641"> chris
wa?! 2MTHS?!! i will go crazy man!!! nvm la.. text me whn u boring me la...
anyway, my hubby pay my HP bill ma.. LOL!!!</font>

reb,
glad u feel better

later go have a proper lunch la.. health more impt leh somemore u need the energy to take care 3 of ur bao bei.

the 2 guys really cute.. so did the lady give up the seat? i guess is no coz she dunno how to read english hahaha

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer
ya. ltr will cook my 'chap ba lang' soup n cook some rice. n it will be called my LUNCH!!!!! haha...

well.. u'r bingo!! see, she dunno how to read eng. how can she understand ppl those speaks in eng?! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
aiyo... *hugz hugz*
nvm la.. u hve us here ma..
boring.. come here lor.. coz my free time n fave "past"time is to side in front of my lappie waiting for new post!! *kekekeke* =P

u can also text me de ma. 91718357

Cheer Bear, Jelly,
Thanks! I believe what goes round comes round!

Rebecca, Chris,
I do wonder if this happens in Singapore or it's just general human behaviour?

<font color="#C24641"> eLcH
i dunno.. but of wat i know.. in jap or korea. the priority seats are NOT allow to be seated!! unless u are ready a needy.

<font color="#C24641"> Joanne went to shave BB Rainne. den now she is kind of regret. haha... wasted leh.. BB Rainne got nice hair leh...

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
haha... nvr take foto!! den can post in ur FB.. for me.. lazy.. my USB got problem.. den my cam hubby bring along with him coz he promise me he will snap some 'ah gua' n show me how pretty they are!!! woo~ waiting for the day to come!!! to see the ah gua hor.. hehe... i place the ah gua first den hubby 2nd.. wahahahaha</font>

rebecca,

that's the sad thing. Ppl dun give up their seats to the needy. When i was preggie already kena treated like that. End up standing all the way from jurong east to city hall. ppl just pretend never see loh..

reb,
ur erin fall down then u still orbi good?? u ok mah?

chris,
ur son also learning to stand? so fast.. sighzz how i wish my son will learn things abit faster but i know all these things cant be rush.

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer
haha... ok!! 100% ok!!! heartpain but also at the same time.. orh-bi-good ma.. haahaha.!! bad mummy!! </font>

rebecca,

i not cute, where got cute guy wants to give up their seats for me ..haha..

anyway, i seldom take train lah..usu take bus from the terminal, so most of the time got seat one..hehe

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Haha! You naughty mummy! Your gal fell down le you somemore can say orbi good?

Last month actually I wanted to shave xiaojie's hair but hubby objected!!!! He told me dont ever have this idea cos he will not allow his princess to be botak!</font>

cheer,

i think my son prefer to let ppl hold him and walk than crawl... he only do leopard crawl occasionally... he think he veri li hai wan to stand.. then fall..

<font color="aa00aa">Two days ago my hubby lower wenmin's cot to the lowest cos he dreamt that wenmin fell down from the cot. She likes to hold the bar and stand up. Saw a few times that she nearly fell. </font>

Mousebb, last weekend i also dreamt that Bryan fell frm his cot and i kept jumping awake out of my dream..making me have slpless night @_@

jelly,

mint passing me your stuff on thurs, u wanna ask your bro to collect them first ? or wait till the babybanz comes in?

yup hk=hongkong hehe..

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
haha... i'm always a bad mummy!! wahahahahahah!!!

wa.. ur hubby got supernatural ar?

k mummies.. chat ltr.. need to go cook my 'chap pa lang' soup liao.. byee!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Better lower the cot le cos at this stage, they always give us surprises, sweet and shocking surprises!!! </font>

jelly,
my son still at the flipping stage which he still cant flip properly as his hands will always get stuck.. and he is 7mths liao leh.. slow right?

chris,
skip crawling will write with left hand? hmmm something i never heard of.. btw my hb is left hander too.

wow collect passport... hmm where u going to holiday?

everafter and mousebb,
i think i need to lower my son cot too.. last nite i slept with him in the same room then i realise his sleeping pattern really steady.. his legs can hang halfway outside the cot.. OMG and i keep help him to move back.. until i din sleep well.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
I notice my gal can turn 360 degree when she sleeps leh. Could it be your boy have long legs?</font>

cheerbear
hee, play w shawn all the time and help him out with his flipping and crawling

jjmom
i forgot liao... so blur... okie... pm u soon

kylie
collect when the sunglass is here!

mousebb,
wow WM can turn 360 deg ah? steady leh.. my son only 90 deg. as for long legs, hmmmm dun think he has it now coz it seem normal to me. maybe next time when he grow up then can know.. but i hope he be like daddy tall tall one.

jelly,
i already help him by pushing his body to side and help him pull his hands out but after like maybe 2 min nia he will scream for help liao.. i think he dun like tummy time not to say crawling.

cheer
my ger also dun like... now she loves it lor when she can flip on her own and get to a certain destination on the paymat... will take time...

chris, wow where u going for hols??? i also wanna go, no time!
come leh, make my envy!

mousebb, wow how you know she can turn 360deg? mine can turn 180deg nia hehehe!if she turns 360deg i wldn't know coz she be back in same position! unless i see her mid turn hahaa...

mommies with 2 kids, do you girls feel bad towards the 2nd one huh? no matter how much i try, i somehow feel that i am spending less time with her compared to last time when her gorgor same age. coz now u got 2, although the love for each is equal, but time spent is almost halved. and 1-on-1 time is definitely halved. sigh..i feel so bad. my boy loves to sit and interact and watch his meimei, but i am talking about 1-on-1 time loh. sometimes we laze in bed on a weekend morning, after my son runs out to the living room to catch his fav cartoon. we will spend time goofing with my girl on the bed. but i still feel the whole weekend like not enough.

rebecca, you have 3 right? how did you manage the quality time with each?

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies!
How's everyone? Havent been catching up with the postings....

Chris,
I think Natalie is very similar to Ashton, she doesnt seem to be crawling and she flips and sits and leaps to get her things! She likes to step on my tummy to stand up when I carry her. </font></font>

Mousebb, Cheerbear, i already lower the cot to the lowest quite some time ago when Bryan kneel in his cot..but still feel v dangerous

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Jellypurin,
yes she is. cant sit still... now she learns to attract attention. whenever we leave her in her cot to play on her cot, she will whine like a kitten and keep pressing her face against the sides of the cot to peep at us! hahahaaa </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Daisy,
you're back!

yes i always feels gulity for neglecting Nat... somehow still feel i owe her alot of personal attention. dont know how to manage this also. when she attending to #1, she will whine now
</font></font>

Anyone feeding finger food? Like small pieces of fruit or veg? I'm not sure which foods to start with. Anyone tried tiny chopped up pieces of grape?

Warming frozen baby cubes

I read in a book not to warm up by immersing in hot water. But book didn't say why. Anyone knows?

Patch on bb bottom

anyone's bb has a 'blue black' patch on their bottom near the tailbone? My mum says most bb will have, its not a real blue black orh cheh.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Cheer Bear,
I personally think you dont have worry much coz each bb developes at their own timing. As long as they are healthy and happy
</font></font>

mousebb,

My boy also turns 360deg when he's sleeping...he always ends up on the bottom of the playmat when he's supposed to be at the top of the mattress...when he cries in the middle of the night I wonder if it's because he 'dropped' or flipped himself awake...