(2008/10) Oct 2008

cheer bear,
dun blame urself for that. we 1st time mummy are always trial and error to find something/ some ways that is the most suitable for our little ones. U had already did ur best and now that u realise he cant take bottle food, then dun get for him again. *hugz*

mispiggy,
for once my hb is kia su coz we sign up the insurance plan when my son is 2 mth old :p

reb,
if u cook instant noodle then put some veg and egg la.. abit more healthy (as if eat mac is healthy.. hahaha) and save $$

<font color="#C24641"> sianz.. just gve Nicholas a nice n good canning!! ask him to shower himself. he go n take my GAIA body wash n wash my stool chair! sickening!

Cheer
haiz.. now totally no mood to eat liao la.. sianz! all this thanks to Nicholas! high blood pressure now!</font>

reb,
aiyo.. GAIA body wash so ex leh.. but dun cane him la.. tell him nicely cannot like that waste mah..

cool down.. go drink ice water and sit in front of the fan

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer
he know he cnt play with the body wash stuff. but he still do it! seriously i vry sianz lor. sickening! urgh!!</font>

I calculated the exchange rate and I'm so accurate. It's 1.51 so no need to pay extra or do refunds. Heehee! Aiyah, why I never so accurate when it comes to 4D?

Rebecca,
Dun angry liao... Go outside for a walk for some fresh air. Have you had lunch? Sometimes when I'm very hungry, I'll be very cranky.

Ruffles,
Have replied your pm. Only have calendula cream. No bodywash cos too heavy. Calendula Cream is SG$16.45 per bot.

May I know who else ordered the Calendula cream?

Cheerbear,
I'm free anytime to meet you. Where do you live?

Mothers' Day celebration
Due to a miscommunication between my brother and my mum, the dinner plan was cancelled. So I ended up eating instant noodles with luncheon meat. Sigh! Good comfort food I guess. Haha!

Rebecca,
Hug... cool... chill...
Try explaining to Nic. Tell him the GAIA that he wasted could have bought a MacDonald happy meal. Kids i think still have no strong concept of $ at this age. But link it to something that he like, then maybe he'll understand better.

XY,
I think I might have extra but let me check to see who else ordered. Will chope one or two bots for you. Heehee!

Just checked my archived email: Ruffles and forest ordered 2 bots of calendula cream each which means I have 2 bots extra. So 1 for XY and 1 for Trace tentative.

Anyone else ordered but I missed out?

mint,
our loots are here? I can go ur place to get from u next week? Can email me ur mobile no.? I'll sms u when i m gg over. I'm staying at bt panjang. so near.

Helloo mummies! ;)

Happy Belated Mother's Day to all!! ;p

Yest just went out for dinner with my family..nothing fanciful...Did hint to my hub if I be getting any Mother's Day pressie...and aft much brain-storming, he decided to get me a lappie...Heee so satisfied now.. :D

XY- Enjoy ur Taiwan's trip! ;)

Rebecca- Hugs...guess Nicholas is just being mischievious....Understand ur concern cos GAIA product is not cheap.. ;) Given any mum, definitely will be furious! =)

Still rushing some work so that i can go holiday in peace and be quarantined in peace also.

Keke... when i return, will date the SAHM. Hopefully u all dun mind and we can go for weekday tea. Keke...

mousebb,
my bb also likes HT brown rice cereal.
I got other HT cereal- barley, oats, mixed grains.. Havent let her try yet. Hope she will like them too

nickypower,
wah, ur hub so good. He even bought a lappie for u. I should tell that to my hub during our anniversary that i also want a new lappie. hahahaha!!!

<font color="#C24641"> XY, mint, nicky
haiz.. the main reason that i'm furious is i'm afraid that he might fall sick if he play in the toilet. as u see he already wet himself. n myside, the rain just stop. n the wind is vry vry cold. just imagine i was taking my aftnoon nap, i wrap myself up with my comforter. told him many many times not to play while showering. coz will fall sick. n also dun play with shampoo or body wash coz need $$ to buy. i dun blame him for nt having a stong concept of $$ at his age. but at least he should understand that will fall sick n need to be hospitalise!!

Penny- Haaaa guess he know I'm taking care of his lil darling well and being soo tough on me.. *LOL* ;p Good tat he's getting me a lappie so that I can bring it to anywhere to use or when I went over to my parents plc.. ;p Else sooo boring lah..
Somemore the comp at home, he be using more for his work purposes, tats why having my own lappie is good oso... ;)

Water:
Does ur bb likes water? Mine doesn't...Everytime ve to spoon feed her with water aft each cereal meal...and she will blow bubbles for me...*faint* Sometimes cereal feeding, oso will be like tat...so notti!

Rebecca- Ic....Understand ur concern...especially weather today quite windy...Guess he just wan to play with water! ;p Boys are boys... ;)

Xinying
Enjoy yourself. I wonder when I will travel again. Sigh cannot thu lor will die from depression. Ok date on. Now can't wait for you to come home. Hee. I also hope to bring my mum to Taiwan one day.

<font color="#C24641"> nicky
haiz.. i promise to bring him for a swim provided he behave well n no wounds on his limbs. dunno when will he grow up!

on the other hand, he seems to be so sensible! told him i miss his daddy. guess wat he reply me! 'papa working ma. he will be back soon if he no need to take plane n go thailad n work. we stay at home waiting for him lor.'

haiz.. sometimes he is like a angel. sometimes he's not!</font>

Karen,
just take Jo and go on a trip lah. U are so mobile with her, going shopping and all.

Oh.. ur dogs... hmmm... send them to a pet hotel?

Xinying
So far I have gone to japan but without him. With my friend. Don't think we will have chance to holiday together as long as our dogs are still alive.

I had food court dinner with my PIL last night haha... We're practical ppl lah, celebrated for my MIL tonite instead cos yesterday everywhere jam packed. Celebrating for my mum this fri. For me? Maybe facial one day and hubby babysit. Its free time that's become a more precious gift than objects...
sometimes I still can't believe I'm already a mum!

Reb
hope u feel better. Dun cane nic lah... Tell him next time cannot be so wan2 pi2... Maybe he thot help u clean the stool mah...

dimpletot
I totally agree! I think free time is the best gift! I also want time off so that I can have a nice lunch and haircut.

Rebecca
About Nicholas. I am in constant fear of how to discipline my child. Still, at the end of the day, look at how we all turn out, and how my teenaged nieces and nephews turn out. There will be times when they will be naughty, as children will be. Haaa, can't believe I will live till this day to mention somethin glike that. Okay, I'm watching tv at the same time, so hopefully I make sense.

Hi Mint, thanks items frm babymall, can help to post?

Makeup artist... last time somebody have contact for makeup artist, need one to do simple make up for my family photoshoot in June. Pls PM me if you have contact.. thanks!!

Ladybug from taka, Baby Jo like it
but now a bit spoil already, the song can stop in the middle :p

Insurance.. bought the hospitalization and accident for my boy2. Saving n edu have not bought yet.

Broccoli. Tried today, bought the gerber brocolli, mix with homemade pumpkin puree. Baby Jo finish it but dun really fancy about it. His fav is rice cereal mix with BM :p.

Baby Jo already eat: sweet potato, pumpkin, carrot, spinach, broccoli, green pea (dun like it), apple, pear, banana.