(2008/10) Oct 2008

dimple
It's a combination of skin acting p, nursing, thunder and I playing game. Then when I'm ready for shut-eye, the girl was up. Anyway I'm surprisingly still energetic.

<font color="#C24641"> everafter
aiyo!! u better watch out ur hubby leh... later he get too excited n eat him up!!! no no!!!
Bryan too cute liao la... vry chubby la.. that's y!! my hubby also like to bite my gals. but he like to bite his bao bei(Gracia) more...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Did you put cot bumper? I guess bb at this age needs more space le so putting them in a cot or playpen is not ideal anymore (except sleeping). We are glad that we have invested in the bumper playmat and now each one of them is taking one mat and wenmin is happy to be on the mat cos she has more space to crawl le. She also sleeps on the bumper playmat during the day. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Erin wake up liao.. know what. the first thing she do is to go n disturb her jie jie! *faints*
if Gracia get fed up she will bite ppl de lor!!! she ar.. 'you yan bu shi tai shan'</font>

Mousebb, i did put the bumper cot. But sometimes i need to do some hsehold chores or make his milk so had no choice but to put him inside his cot leh..otherwise i would strain my back if i keep "connecta-ing" him around in the hse. And this fellow has been too pampered by my mum..so he needs full attention whenever he's awake!! argh~~he's very determined to scream/cry till u go carry him !! faint~ -_-"

chris
sure still got... when i reg, only two names... one of them is mine!

sian, going out for meeting leh... see all of after lunch!

Hmm...I see. Since you are staying on your own now, maybe it is time to train bryan that no immediate attention can be given to be at all times otherwise you are going to suffer. Wenmin learn that too. Whenever she wake up and cannot see me, she would cry. I just need to call out her name and tell her "mummy is here" and she would stop crying. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
her BB carrier is unique lor.. haha...

some of her items are nice too leh.. tempting. can i find an excuse to get it for my 2 gals? as hubby fren is getting married on sept!!! keke... hehe... hahah... wahahahah....</font>

Funny lor...
i say how can i be soooo cold blooded?? Keke...
But they never take again leh. Aiyah... dun care lah. If normally i'm 33.6, then i think if i hit 36, i fever liao.

<font color="0000ff">carrier:
but the support doesn't look really gd enough, mayb gd for short trip &amp; older bb</font>

Decided to get a long handle one. Since I'm moving house soon, it's time to sell away some of the stuff. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Let my gal try rice cereals with apple &amp; prune juice just now. Thought she wouldnt like it but surprisingly she is alrite with it *phew*</font>

hi Chris,

There's a post a new thread at the bottom of the "WTS" section..

JJMom, previously did u mention CC no more stocks for the play yard?

btw if anyone cares katie dislodged her system yesterday. Big poop! Yay. Today starting on oat cereal and pear for lunch, oat cereal and spinach for dinner. Lots of water and bm in between. Fingers crossed!

<font color="aa00aa">Now my gal has a new "toy". She likes to aim for the dustbin!!!! Have another headache now cos she is trying to stand le. For a few times I saw her hold on to a certain object and trying to perform "stunt". I was so worried that she would just fall backward and quickly ran to her to support her. Tried to put her in korkor's playpen and she protested when she see korkor enjoying himself running about in the room.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
I only give my gal cereal with either juice of puree once a day nia. Only on certain days when I'm very sure that she is hungry in the evening, then I give her another meal of cereals. Sick of 'fighting' battles with her le. Now if she can finish 2tbs cereal + 2tbs of juice or puree, I'm very happy le! </font>

wah wm really very advanced! Poor mousebb, soon will have two dynamos and tornados to chase after... U need more chicken essence.... Pat pat.

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
Honestly speaking, I dont want her to be so advanced cos I heard of many pple telling me that dont let bb starts walking too early (but that's beyond my control!). I dont know what is the reason behind but some said it is not good for their muscles. My boy starts walking at 11 months and I hope the gal is not going to be earlier than korkor.
Feel so tired to catch and chase her. I still have dozens of chicken essence lying around cos I simply hate the taste of it. What I need is SLEEP!!!! </font>

mousebb,
oh yes ar...i read somewhere that with our calcium intake, iron absorption will be reduced and chicken essence will help...

<font color="0000ff">everafter,
CC has no stock for BP but if it's 3 sets (4panels per set), she can order &amp; stock will arrive in a week or 2. Tat's was the infor when i last checked abt 3 weeks ago. U better call to check again.

Can check with jelly if she still keen to share the sets with u.

Or if u don't mind 2nd hand 1s, I got mine at WTS thread at $160 for 6 panels. Saw some mommy selling $120 for 8 panels over the wkends

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
I remember u &amp; me r not fans of chicken essence

My DH is the 1 clearing those gifts of boxes of chicken essence for me. I always laugh at him tat he look more like d 1 doing confinement LOL</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
I received many dozens of chicken essence when I gave birth to wenxuan until I 'forced' my hubby to drink it. Guess what! His nose bled bcos it was too heaty for him. Hence this time even though I also received lots of chicken essence, I dont dare to force my hubby to drink it le. I kept telling him to bring to his office to share with his colleagues who are doing shift duties. Haha! </font>

<font color="0000ff">oops...then i better watch out for him. mayb let him clear at slower pace LOL
while i clear those birdnest myself, yum...heehee</font>

<font color="0000ff">little seat :
OMG...jialat lah, the 'All My Lovin' so sweet to resist!
pls some1 tell me it's useless!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
You are so smart! Keep the hao liao for yourself!!! Talking about birdnest, I also have a box which I havent opened yet cos too lazy to prepare and also lazy to bring out the double boiler again!

Chris
I dont know leh. Din invest in this carrier. You may like to check with other mummies like XY, jelly, everafter........ who bought the carrier.</font>