(2008/10) Oct 2008

morn' all!
MIA many days as bb was feverish on & off... went for blood test, and thank God, with His grace, she's alright. She's still on antibotics.

do you bbs drink more than usual?
my girl is drinking every 3hourly interval instead of 4hourly interval now...
immediately after 5 scoop of cereal , she asks for milk..

<font color="#C24641"> lili
aiyo.. poor tin. so how is she liao? my Erin on n off la.. sometimes eat alot. sometimes dun like. guess i lazy to make puree for her to mix into her cereal ba.. hehe... lazy mum!! =X

i always self 'an wei' lor.. say,' 2wks nia. vry fast de la!!!' but i know i'm deceiving myself. keke... but lucky got this forum lor. if not!! i guess i can weep everyday!!!</font>

rebecca
are you a SAHM? if yes, perhaps you might want to do spring cleaning of your house so time will pass vy fast..
or find some recipe to make nice puree for Erin.

aiyo, we also confused liao.. not sure if she wants to be carry or hungry. Cos' she stop crying when we carry her or feed her. sigh!

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
ya. but thanks God i got 2 good fren. they promise my hubby that they will look aft me. know wat, my hubby said something which melt my fren's heart. the day b4 he went off, he SMS my fren to meet up fpr dinner. (act like as if goin there for 2yrs like that. LOL!!) den my fren cnt make it. so my hubby ask her whether she coming ant. den my fren ask him whether do we need her help. coz i got 3 kids ma. scare aft he goo off i cnt handle all of them if i bring my 3 kiddos to see him off ma. den he told her this, 'think u better come la.. acc Rebecca. scare she might cry if she alone to send me off.' coz of this sentence, my fren said,'steady, i go n help u look aft her.' my fren told me de. i feel so pampered n touch lor n my tears nearly roll down my cheek. coz my hubby last time cnt be bothered de leh.. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> lili
me SAHM. i wash toilet lor. everyday wash toilet lor. as in.. spend 1hr -2hr inside the toilet lor. LOL!!! funny right?! hahahah.....</font>

ya. i hve to said that he really change lor. last time he care. but nvr show. he dun like to keep saying 'i love u' coz he told me that say too much, might become fake n the feeling might go bland. so he only tell me once n a blue moon. den my char is like to tease him de ma. den i will reply him,'really ar?' wahahaha..... den he is kind of -_-". den he say, ' no la.. fake de.. say for fun de..' LOL!!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning ladies,
Today's nice weather to stay in bed! All of us woke up late this morning, mad rush after that!
</font></font>

ya. hubby but like to tease him. hehe...

no need envy de la.. ur hubby will said to u de ma...

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Your hubby is so thoughtful leh! Men are like that. They always hide their feelings
. I can truly understand how you feel and I know it is not easy to handle 3 kids alone. Let us know if you need any help
. Another 13 days to go! Jiayou!

lili
Hope your gal is feeling better.</font>

Rebecca,
my hb will only said so in sms.. hahaha...

Brought Varner for haircut again.. hahaha.. but this time not botak alr.. just trim short..

Rebecca,
dun cry..hug hug..your hubby so sweet loh..

lili,
how's your BB now? Better?

vanilla_pod,
Up to you. U PM me first loh..

mspiggy,
Ya, nice weather..so sleepy..*yawn*

Good Morning Mummies,

Rebecca and Mint, hang in there your hubby will be back soon!!!

MsPiggy, yeah minibee and I both slept in. YAWN!!! We just woke up... hahahha

Kylie, so sorry I have not made payment. Will do so later.

haha.. ya.. weather so hot.. must trim la..

Kylie, busy bee
yeah!! mint just hang in for 1wk. me still got 2wks to go~ just jiayou ba!!

XY, ok will chck.

Me a little busy, hubs got allergy rash at home on mc for 2 days. got 2 babies and 2 fufbabies to take care of now.

JJmom.....hee hee!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Kylie,
yap.. too bad gotta work today.

busy bee,
envy envy!!!! ;)

whitepaper,
what are you working as? </font></font>

<font color="ff0000">Hi mommies,

Just took this on Saturday, we wanted to bring Skylar to the beach but ended up just sit under the shades at Scruffy Murphy. Hehehe

2415414.jpg

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies
i was busy whole morning, only now then can pop in.

Gio
Skylar so sweet, i wanna kiss her

lili
how is yr girl?

my gal also on bad runny nose, these 2night she will cry when she breath too hard sutck my the mucus. so heartpain

long time no check in.. busy wkend.. parents in town..

xy,
glad u received it.. started using it already?
i used my sling n change mat already.. got mummy in the toilets were asking where i got my matching set from..
wahahha *sense of satisfaction*
came out of toilet and boasted to hubs :p

jas,
i cannot convince hubs to buy babybanz leh.. when u taking orders till?

gio,
really enjoy seeing pics of ur gal. so cute!

<font color="0077aa">clutch/wallets
i ordered on Friday! should reach us in 2 wks or so. anyone else wanna order can let me know by Thursday, I am ordering again..
but Batch #2 will reach 1 wk later than the first.

kylie, bbgoh
she's currently on antibotics, thanks for concern. Had blood test taken last fri, result shows normal. Thank God!

Now, in IFC.

<font color="ff0000">Mousebb,

Thank you thank you..... I always remind my hubby that he must thank me for my 'pretty' asian genes. He always rolled his eyes though. Hehe.

Gio,
skylar is soooo sweet!!

hehe... today i also slept in... cos' enjoying the last 2 days of my leave... before my last day at my current wkplc and will then start my new job!!!

now, wanna go out and enjoy the last 2 days... sigh.. if only there's no swine flu.. i cld hve been at some resorts man... sigh...

busy bee,
will reply u tonight... :p

<font color="ff0000">lili,

Yeah she is a milk milk cum food monster, eat almost everything. Papaya, banana, pears, beef, salmon, carrots, potato, spaghetti.... etc. Very heavy to carry, my hubby does most of the carrying.....

xy
has marcus' poo pattern stabilized? Kate was ok for a while, poo-ing every 2-3 days after I restarted solids (cereal and pear) but then today kena stuck again. Straining.

Dunno whether feeding porridge would lead to easier pooing. More water content?

afternoon mummies, today activated to take care of bb at nite cos MIL gotta attend wedding dinner..
but said a white lie tat i'm on half day but actually took 1 day to jus rest at hm..

mummies, my hb serve the Navy so guess tat explains all..
still under bond so no choice.. change dept or not also same + he have a ^%#$&amp;%^*(^_&amp;*) superior!
always eat into hb's private time when he oredi have no time for bb moreover his superior got family like no family *crazy!*