(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety

tired also 'bo bian' got to take care of her. mayb nxt time when i grow old she will take care of me. wahahahahahaha..............</font>

<font color="0000ff">XY,
ohhh...i m so touched, thanks for the kind offer
my hubby coming home tonite

Send my regards to R&amp;R &amp; her gals, really sad for her
Dunno how can we be of any help...sigh</font>

<font color="0000ff">rebecca,
oh dear, what happen to our cutie Gracia, y suddenly kena diarrhea? hope she get well soon *bear hugz*

u take care too, mommy

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
i also dunno wat happen to her leh.. really out of a sudden de lor.. aft takinf medicine, she sleep liao. i also abt to fall asleep liao but cnt. coz hubby back soon den need to go ut for dinner. haiz.... den Erin is on my lap n i need to do laundry!!!

<font color="0000ff">LiLi,
does beechoo sell their shampoo &amp; tonic off the shelf? I really need but no time to go down for treatment lei, thou juz do at home

<font color="aa00aa">elch
I wish my gal would open her mouth big big and be the greedy one. It seems like both my kids are very fussy eaters.

bbgoh
I lazy mah. But this weekend I'm going to buy pumpkin and let the maid steam for her. Maybe can get some sweet potatoes and banana too.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Oh dear! You must try to have more rest as you also need energy to look after your 3 kids. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
the only help is my hubby.

mousebb
guess i will slp early to nite.

busy bee
huh?! wat hello kitty tutu romper? can share the link? hehe...</font>

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
WA SEH!!! swim wear... rain coat... all these are unique lor... hmm..... should i? or? hmm..... busy bee... u make me 'xin yang yang' leh..... </font>

<font color="0077aa">busybee
this BP belong to u??
wow so cute rompers ler.. jialat lah, dunno when my hb ll ban me to this forum haha</font>

Hahaha.... we are kenna tempted! Since u go out with your kids alot u should invest in raincoats for them so they dun get wet? I saw a nice Hello Kitty one. On another BP. But too ex already...

mousebb,
Though my boy mouth open big big for cereal but still he has slimmed down over the months...most probably due to the cut down of milk intake...haiz...

Rebecca,
you're not an auntie. you're a hot piece of ass.

cheese,
they give the babies (those with teeth, can chew and can swallow), tods and preschoolers. youngest i remember maybe at least 12-15 months, have vegemite and cheese cubes (from the normal tasy cheddar cheese) on crackers or toast and cut fruit for morning tea. kiddies encouraged to use their hands and feed themselves, also a sign of readiness i think. i think you might have to rule out lactose intolerance first before trying dairy. like what mousebb mentioned, i think cream cheese is a good start for mushy texture but alot will get stuck on teeth, must brush. the more semi solid cheeses with more form to encourage chewing.

hotel stay,
busy bee, the tai tai package is too much money, we could do alot with that amt hehehe..

correct me if i'm wrong but i've known of hotels to offer a good rate during off peak seasons for booking of more than 5-10 rooms. someone organise a bp on this. ehheheehehheheheehheeh. actually we could even have a sleep over somewhere with our babies when they get older at a hotel, have a couple of rooms. but that'ld be no fun, i say leave the babies with the husbands and let's hit town, some day, one day. sigh.. it's too depressing to even think about when.

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh
ya lor... hump! hehe... =P

busy bee
ya. it's time i should buy Nicholas a new rain coat. hw cnt fit in the old one.
bought his fave de barney for him but cnt wear anymore.

Pildough, I know.... I'm just salivating over the package, Won't ask hubs for something like that. I can't.... Money can surely go to better use.

<font color="#C24641"> pildough
LOL!!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! u'r the first person who said i'm HOT!!! wu~ hahahahahahaha..........</font>

<font color="#C24641"> pildough
actually i share the same thinking as u. already told my hubby that once Erin wean off. n i no longer need to TBF her.. i'm goin to meet my best pal out n go chiong for 1 whole nite!!!! wahahahahahahahahahah!!!!! cnt wait for the day to come!!!!! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> XY
ur Marcus is easy to wean. he is nt a choosy n fussy eater. Erin is diff. she can tell the diff between bottle nipple n REAL nipple.

Anyone know of Little Empire?
My colleague thought of sending his 9 mth old there through one recommendation but haven't heard of any other feedback before.

eelyn,
ask your colleague to arrange and have a look at the premises lor.

just don't go on open house day where it's all fluff and show.

hehehe heh, mummies guess what? I had a shoot with kym! Someone pulled out so I got called yaaay. It was fun! Guess she'll share the link here when she gets the chance. She's one busy mummy!

wau so many posts..haven run thru them yet.

kiwi/pildough

I never knew i'm capable of acting like a clown until recently. I'll do all sorts of things to keep my boy entertained, from pulling funny faces and jumping around like a monkey. Tried letting him watch dvds and such, but he rather suck his toes &amp; fingers.

Jolly, the connecta looks good. But i have several slings &amp; pouch, but my silly boy refused to be in it and scream the whole house down, whenever i tried to put him in it.

Essana, my boy has quite bad rashes. One big patch around his neck area, and some on his tummy. Those on his tummy are rough rough liek sand paper. Brought him to GP and she said those on his neck is fungal infection due to his drooling.

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee, karen &amp; rebecca
I din go thru the whole thing also, just ordered and if OOS then get refund lor.

busy bee
Ya lor. Remember the minnie romper which I mentioned to you? It can be found on that website leh! Those nissen leggings are very cheap also!</font>

Vanilla
My girl has fungal infection on her left armpit, doc said it's because of lack of airing on that part. I'm given a wash and daktarin powder to apply on the affected part.

Me too, never now that I've got such good stamina to sing non-stop to entertain my girl... Phew!

Purpleangel,
I'm the mummy who asked abt the calendula cream. Thanks for the offer, my friend happened to have a States flight, so I've asked her to help me get it. Hopefully she'll be able to find them in some pharmacy.

Enya,
Thank you for the update on the arrival of the cream.

Kiwi, I believe the best bet is the Target stores in the States.

Mousebb... Can u believe I am still browsing! hahah... Got interrupted when I received my SJ stuff. SOOOO NICE. I want to get everything for Minibee! Hahahah.....

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i did something vry wrong n there is no turning back!!! i go n drink coffee!!!! siao liao lor... God bless me liao lor... </font>

kiwi

i'm given some kind of cream and powder for the fungal infection. The rashes on my boy's tummy, she said is eczema. Sigh... I got a cream from his PD too, but i'm not reali keen in using it as it contains steroids.

My knowledge of children's songs is very limited. So i have been singing the ABC song only. Haahaa