(2008/10) Oct 2008

Mousebb, thought u saw my post about my stock arriving today.
No worries, its ok. U can always get WX and WM other SJ stuff or personalised stuff from my store. I myself finding hard to resist on so many stuff. Do check out my other stuff on my blogstore. i will start BP once I have all my stock ready. U chose the hippo too. Wah like that we have so many similar things, we have the same FP rocker, the same Pooh Bumper Mat, Same Balboa Sling and now same SJ lunch Sac!

kate is whose bb? so cute leh.. like the ladybee hat

chris,
nice talking to u too and the journey seems shorter

everafter,
oh.. then is ok.. maybe next wkend bah.

Lili saw your PM. Will revert by end of day with px!

XY, i like the Kemby too! Maybe I should sell my other sling and carrier to justify buying it!

morning!

re sidekick,
supplier reverted no discount on multiple purchases leh.. dunno how the BP lady get such a good price at $225 nett.. think its the best price le..

kylie -
how u managed to get such a good price? duno why they say no discount for me leh.. maybe cos i wrote to them as multiple purchases.. not wholesale.
hmm.. if u have the kang tao can check? im considering one.. and seems that quite a few mummies here are too!!

everafter,
i cant be sure cos its meant to be a multi-purpose clutch. not a diaper clutch.. but i found it really pretty to be used as one. measures 11" by 12".. i would imagine can put quite alot of things. find it quite cheap for the design and size so im getting a few. think we can definitely reach MOQ.

bryan so cute! he def look more cooperative than kaitlyn.. hehe

fotoshoot,
tks for kind comments! haha really alot of frowny pics frm my dahling hor.. :p im glad how they turned out though..

tks kym! when u go pro let me know hor.. i will bring kaitlyn for round 2!...

xy,
yes!!! no #2!!! i want brown colour!!...

sidekick : mmm, realli nice leah..mmm

everafter: bryan soo handsome..like XY..i love his romper..the pic of the froggie on his butt soo cute..and love the bear shots !

Eelyn : pretty mummy & bb !! love the shots too !

Kym : good job =) love the way you capture the innocent look..

Kylie: Do take care and hope you recover soon

busybee : you doing BP on SJ stuff ? or we PM you directly ?

EY: jus tsf the $ over, pls check. the hood of the connecta is an additional cloth..unlike the ergo hood..mmm, i see if i can take a pic tonight to show you =)

<font color="aa00aa">Busy Bee
I blurred lah. I thought you said your order come today. I still need to get some SJ stuff. Will sure get from you this round.

Haha! This shows we have good taste since we have so many similar things!

Dumbo,
Ya lor... Kylie's price is sooo attractive.
But the colours... really boring. I'm getting blue even though i hate BLUE. The Green and Brown not nice leh. Sigh...

Kym,

U very bad. I am drolling from those cute bb photo u posted on ur picasaweb. Can 可怜可怜我, post my Clarissa's photo on the web? Hehe... Need to see my bb pix to lighten up my mood. Today is a tiring day. Thanks.

Dumbo, Bryan where got cooperative?! Kept munching on everything!! *tsk tsk* but find it funny to see the pics he's licking the bear/chair :p

The clutch the inner design got different one although the outer design is the same? I'm blurred looking at the pics..dunno which one to choose leh

Hi Jolly, Yup Can PM me. Join my Group on facebook too! I will PM u my blog store address. Dun want to kenna ban by moderator!! Hahah...

Mousebb, sure sure... Yeah man! Oh I also saw from your pics of WM that Minibee and her have the same Gap Romper, "Sweet Angel" one!

XY!! What is the price, I PM'd Kylie but she left for work already I think, no reply. Can PM me? Thanks

busybee: i joined the group a few days ago ;) lookin fwd for the updates !!

Chris/Cheerbear : we can arrange meet for lunch / go back SK together..hee..work and stay pretty near to each other leah

bb kate: ya..her ladybird hat is soo cute..i guess realli tempting me &amp; forest to have a bb gal soon..rite, forest ? keke

everafter,
sorry not sure wat u mean?
which one u like?

xy,
too bad no red.. i would like a red one.. or even plain black.. brown nxt best thing for me.. don't like the green.. blue is out.. so brown lor. i will kick myself if after we buy she comes out with new colours la

Rebecca:
Heylo.. I say deng dui in a good way hor, never say you two uncle and auntie. You so young look auntie then I die.

Jolly:
Sorry for the delay me PM you now, you take your time ok.

Kemby:
Looks interesting and not bad leh. But my concern is that if my boy already 9 kg, plus all the barang in the bag then total weight more than 10 kg liao. XY, you can tahan ah?

Belated thanks:
Mint and kylie, forgot to thank you for bringing my stuff to the gathering to pass me. Thank you! Kylie, take care and drink more water, weather is v hot.

Kindermusik:
So did you mummies go for the class yest? How was it?

Kym and baby photos:
Nice pics of Kate, Bryan, Kaitlyn
too bad Kym not taking in any more babies.

Good point Jetudes.
Haha... but now, i also pouch/sling/connect marcus with a huge bag. So... i dun see any difference.

Dumbo,
If they come with new colours, think i'll just faint. Busybee posted the link on luna. I like the black with bright orange carrier. drool...

eelyn: perhaps we can source for customization..hee

jetudes: okok, i can't access to my yahoo email from ofc, will chk tonight

cheerbear/Chris : *waves* yupz, in raffles place. lemme PM you my # then we can set a date.

XY:
haha now I sling my boy on one shoulder, carry my bag on another shoulder to distribute the weight.

Dumbo:
So sorry leh, I didn't get back to you on your reversible sling. Until now I am still considering, but I think ur BP is over a long time ago lor.

busybee,
haha..i am selling away my bjorn ...so that my hubby won't nag at my new purchase

btw, u selling the playmat too?

jollyhoppy,

wan chuen,
the weight is distributed around the hip. That was my concern initially too.

Thanks for your concern!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies.
Am down today too... took MC. Headache and lots of wind in my tummy... feel so naesea! Doc gave me Motilium for indisgestion. hope ss will go up to.

re: strong gust of wind
JJmom,
i was about to go to bed then, so scary... all the windows slamming, i looked out and saw lot of pple looking out to check out too
</font></font>

jetudes,
no problem. yah i not bringing in the pouch already. but im getting slings to stock on my web store. they will arrive in another 2wks or so.

jolly,
hmmmmm... good idea!.. im going bkk in may.. i wonder if i can find a bag maker..

kylie,
i need to sell more things to justify this one..

monologue:
*thinking thinking*..
eelyn oh eelyn.. u just opened a can of worms.. why go BP last night?..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">thanks kylie &amp; dumbo.

kylie,
u too rest well.

dumbo,
the diaperbags really cool!!!</font></font>

everafter,
she makes the lining in different fabrics to make them more unique and colourful.

So for coriander party flower, the design inside is poppies. hope this answers ur query.. sorry for confusion.

xy,
yah im kicking myself now :p

mspiggy,
kylie is organising the spree

everafter,
ya.. got it alr.. It's Mandarin bird... hee..
But I still don know how to pull the buckle.. like v hard wor..

mspiggy,
oh dear.. Try to eat light food.. take care ya..

<font color="#C24641"> hello mummies!!!!

EY
haha... at least ur hubby wont nag u leh.. mine WILL lor!!!

Ruffles
huh?! pai seh leh... u bought at U.P den sell me at BP price. tink dun wan la.. dun wan to trouble u.
thanks for offer!!! thanks alot!!!!

busy bee
*hugz*
hope mini bee is alright too.

kylie
LOL!!! for the sake of me u organise a GAIA BP?! dun wan la.. nvm la.. if no choice, go CWP buy lor. it's ok de la..

eelyn
great n nice pics!!! i like one of her sad look pic!! so cute lor.. LOL!!! me bian tai... hehe....

everafter
bryan is so handsome lor!!! cute leh!!!!

kylie
OH DEAR!!! are u ok now? hope u hve a speedy recovery!!!

JJmom
frm the way i describe. u know it sound like u are feedin ur Nat in a haunted mansion? LOL!!!

lili
wow!!! congratz!!! my Erin is TML den 7mth old.

Wan Chuen
LOL!!! no la.. u whr got aunty. seriously, i find that i look like aunty lor. see most of the mummies in the gathering all wear so nice n pretty. den Alicia can wear tube top. some mummies wear spag strip. me?! always wear t-shirt, t-shirt, t-shirt!!!

<font color="#C24641"> mspiggy
get well soon. wind in tummy is vry vry uncomfortable!!!

me so worried for Gracia. she got diarrhea. start frm ytd. at first i tot she recover liao. coz she stop. but come to think abt it, she stop coz no food enter her body. only water. den this morning start again. today worse. she got fever. so worried!!! need to bring her to see doc liao.

Kemby the Sidekick
I echo Dimpletot. I find the concept really good, but it doesn't look comfy at all. The strap is on the neck. Yucks. I'm already complaining when my Connecta strap gets into my neck a little. For a while, it might work. But for a long carry, hmm, no. Think you mummies must give it a second thought, although I too love the concept. It's good for short trips or when times you forgot to bring carrier, then this may come in handy.