(2008/10) Oct 2008

everafter,
bryan so cute leh.. like the pic he lying on the basket and the doggie seeing him

dumbo,
chio mummy and bb gal.. so sweet

photos by Kymkym
i can't view from here as company block...sigh

milk temperature
For benefit to all, Mrs Wong returned call to me yesteday and after checking with her. She said milk temperature (making FM) should be body temperature around 37degree.

eveafter,
haha.. u need to attract him with those props huh... but they are really nice shots..

Kylie,
do take care ya... Rest more if u can..

<font color="0077aa">good morning mummies

Kylie
oh no, u must rest well. is still have high temp better go see doctor get med

everafter
Bryan is a handsome too.. so adorable

dumbo
u r really chio bu ler.. tat 1 u took with yr gal have color de can be magazine cover haha 'so pretty'

Tweety, he jus wanna put everything into his mouth!! *shake head* Thought he's hungry and tried to give him milk but he scream and didnt wanna drink!! Argh~ After we're done with the shots, he was happily smiling to Kym's daughter!!

tweety,
thanks..

bbgoh,
i can't take med even go to doc cos i am still BF.. think can take panadol for BF but i allergy to it ..

Hi Mousebb, Based on Dimensions it can hold 2x 260ml bottles. I am receiving my stock today. I will test it out with my bfree bottles which are also wide neck to confirm.

Hi Everafter, yeah the winds were strong. My bifold bathroom door blew open by itself. And when I went out to check that all the windows (except the kitchen one for ventilation) were shut, I had to push really hard to close my bedroom door (fighting the wind!)

Cheerbear, I think Gaia has a starter set and items come in trial size. So you can try for Shawn first.

lili,
my temp is lower now...hopefully tonight not going to have another round of fever..

worse thing is my hubby not in singapore, my MIL busy going to hospital to visit my dying grandma-in-law..

everafter,
kym daughter attract bryan liao or bryan yi jian zhong qing hehe :p

i ask it is food allergy but she say very unlikey but i still stop the brown rice cereal and pumpkin so now only drink milk and plain cereal but still no improvement

btw, the flash card seller got say what time deliver to u? maybe i can get from u in the afternoon if they deliver in the morning.

<font color="0000ff">windy nite :

wah...last nite wind really scary lei, even the painting frame on the wall threatened to fall @_@

&amp; I was feeding Nat so I cannot stop suddenly even when all my windows r wide open. Plus the sound tat it made, so loud &amp; frightening.

But I pretended like it's nothing so that Nat is not frighten, something I learn from 'teaching' my dog.

Nat did take a look at me with her eyes widen in shock but on seeing me so calm, she continued drinking her milk. Actually I also a bit scare as there r so many doors slamming &amp; things falling sounds.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Busy bee
Thanks! Will go get one for the bottles. Currently I'm bringing 2 thermal bags out and I find it so troublesome leh! </font>

<font color="0000ff">kylie,
oh dear, take care &amp; rest more
mayb go c the doc&amp; get some med suitable for Bfing mom?</font>

Kylie,
bad mummy... the sidekick looks good leh. Me tempted. How....

Dumbo,
Nice pics. U are really pretty. And K looks like u. Even her frown is so endearing.

Everafter,
Bryan's romper very cute. Handsome boy.

mousebb- think busy bee is bringing in SJ stuff. You can get from her at gd rates I think. Am gonna get a Lunch sac, book ends, frames, luggage tags etc fr her!

<font color="0077aa">Kylie
let yr doc noe if u r BF. can take med de.
but if the temp had lower then maybe just drink mo water &amp; rest more </font>

morning mummies!!

Eelyn,
You look great in the pics... kaitlyn is cute too..!!

Calendula Cream
Think I saw someone nds it... i still have 1 brand new tub.. I can spare it if you nd it urgently..

kylie,
so on MC today? or still off?

JJmom,
Next time, if u ever need support, call me. We stay so near. Keke...

Last night rain and wind was so heavy and strong. I closed everything and hide inside my air con room. Block out all the noise.

JJmom,
Next time, if u ever need support, call me. We stay so near. Keke...

Last night rain and wind was so heavy and strong. I closed everything and hide inside my air con room. Block out all the noise.

<font color="aa00aa">Busy Bee
Thanks for the link. I just placed my order with TuTeeTu Inspiration. I also ordered the Hippo one for wenmin with personalisation

morning mummies!!

Kym,
ur photos r sooo well taken!! and u've stated so clearly that its for your portfolio frm the beginning!! i'm so looking fwd to my session w u tom!!

dumbo,
u and kaitlyn looks so good in the pics!!!! so pretty!!!

everafter,
bryan is cute lor!!! i like the photos with the bear bear too!!!

kylie,
oh dear!! r u ok?? can ask ur mum to help out or come by ur plc??? take care dear!

forest,
thanks...luckily mx is not too cranky yesterday night. i just left her beside me and she makes some noise. then after a while she slept liao..

Mummies... i'm tempted.
Will get the kemby side kick bag.
Haha... anyone else?

Dumbo, i know u want also right?
Let's work hard for #2.

Kylie,
the sidekick looks v good wor..

mousebb,
u mean avent thermal bag cant fed 2x260ml?? I got one thermal bag but nv tried if can.. but my friend putting 4x125ml btls before wor..