(2008/10) Oct 2008

Dumbo, I had previously enquired abt wholesale for the sidekick diaper bag...When we were still preggers and talking abt diaper bags, this was my choice bag. However since I received one as a gift I later dropped the idea. But I dun think diaper bags and carriers are quite up my alley anyway... But if u go to home page the diaper bag is on sale now. If u do a spree might be cheaper. I am not really sure tho. I remembered 3 bags to get wholesale pricing. Check it out.

busybee,
oohh.. interesting.. tks for the info. actually i thought i would be satisfied with my katespade diaper bag.. but after seeing this one now, im so wrong. i'll go find out. anyone keen on the bag here?

busybee,
of cos la.. haha at cost! yr idea wat :p
i wrote to them already. waiting for reply.. keep u posted!
hmm.. this one not as pretty tho.. more functional looking. but alot cheaper i guess..

Dumbo, yeah the newer improved model is definitely prettier. But I am hoping to get a more "manly" looking bag. So when hubs helping me with bags, he won't get teased. Do spree for the "cheaper" version too!

busybee,
okiz. i'll check on it

Hi ladies..

Do count me in for the spree, if you are holding one.. prefer the prettier model.. will get it if price is good..

GAIA products:
Me oso using their products, using their powder cos it's talc free and organic!!
Now trying their bath shower gel! ;) Smell nice!
Only thing is that quite ex leh! ;p

Rebecca- Hey mummy, CWP's guardian got sell GAIA products, u can go there buy!! ;) I bot mine from there! =) Else can buy from Kylie if she organise the spree again? =)

<font color="#C24641"> nicky
hello!!! *hugz*
cranky princess is hard to deal with!

GAIA products:
YES!!! REALLY EX!!! but compare it with mustela. GAIA is cheaper ba i tink. ask kylie liao.. she say no more.

i latch on. but since i cnt slp den i try to express lor. den to my surprise(really surprise), my SS is low!! wondering how to make Erin feel full. LOL!!!</font>

dumbo- Yup Kaelyn super cranky lor especially yest nite and tonite...guess prolly due to her vaccine jab.. ;( Can cried few times one lor...wun stop until I stuff my boobs to her!! *faint*

Rebecca- Yup agreed Cranky princess super duper hard to please!! I kept on complaining to my hub!!
Yalor I starting to like GAIA products le...cos somemore organic wor!! ;p But still ex in my opinion...;)
U try drinking hot beverage b4/while pumping? Try to massage 1st b4 pump?

<font color="#C24641"> nicky
Cranky Princess will cry for demand no matter wat! Erin was like this just now! while i was doin laundry, she cry non stop. once hubby bring her out of the room. happy!
GAIA is good. i got the soothing lotion, moisturiser n bath &amp; body wash. intend to get a shampoo for my kids lor. can actually get in thru online. but the pricing is ex lor..

yup, drink liao, massage liao. even take a warm shower liao. still...

here is the GAIA link:
http://www.gaia.com.sg/products.php</font>

Nite dumbo!! Chat again! ;)

Rebecca- Yalor think ah....our girls hard to please!! Sometimes I can really scold her and beat her butt!! ;p Oops bad mummy!!

Hmmm thxs for the link..Think I will try their moisturiser soon!! =)

Me can't make it liao...gng to koon now!
Chat again okie!! U go sleep early oso!! ;)
Nite!! ;D

<font color="#C24641"> Nicky
haha.. no la.. nt bad la.. sometimes i'm also like this.. hehe...

their moisturiser good!!!

me goint off too!!

sorry...had been busy with sumo and gal these days.the puree prep is killing me...all the steaming, pounding, sieve..and serving to the sumo's mouth and he puke out almost immediately. Haiz. have to try many times.

Wetsacks,handy sack, modpod etc Spree
I'm still waitin for 4 mummies to confirm their order and make payment before I proceed with placing orders.

Rebecca
I dun think that much these days. Otherwise, I will never get anything. ;-p
Life is getting shorter and shorter everyday for me. As long as the item doesnt cost alot and I dun hv it, I will buy it.

nanny/calendula
it does not hv expiry date.

jolly/connecta
good to know that you like it :) didn't see the toddler hood though

essana/bb cubes
dun buy from my store. pm me instead !

KymKYm
I think the pictures you've taken are all very nice. dun bother by what others say.

kiwifruit/calendula
currently out of stock. new stock will arrive in 1.5 weeks time.

Dumbo/Eelyn/new baby carrier
*faintz*

Nicky
I'm using all Burt Bee's products at the moment. from shampoo, the bubble bath, the body cream etc etc. they are all pareben free, chemical free and it smells great. Luv the smell! price affordable.

Hope everyone's doing well. I'm super busy at work hence really no time to read and post here.

My menses is back and heng no drop in SS.

Take care, mommies, will come in as and when I can

Gd morn mommies.

Such a rainy night and morn ...

Rebecca - I have 1 full almost new bot of the Gaia moisturiser if you want. HB bot for Victoria when she had some rash, but after using only 1 teeny weeny dot, she had more rashes. So we stopped. Let me know if you want. I can pass to u at Kylie's BP price. Dunno hw much ...

Good Morning Mummies....

So groggy thus morning, the rain and loud noises from the wind frightened minibee last night and she had nightmares. Poor gal. Had to cuddle and soothe her. So tired now.

busybee, the wind is really very stong last night. I closed my windows but its so strong that it blew open!

Dumbo, the clutches are so nice...how many things can u stuff in if use as diaper clutch? I've one similar one bought frm mspiggy last yr. But very squeezy now

morning all!

pildough
thanks for your advice, and really appreciated.
, known 2 mummies in IFC &amp; keep in contact.
and, i don't think i will change IFC so, like you say i will need to be more pro=active in a way...

So far, brought goodies to IFC for teachers to share during CNY...

actually, i don't really fancy one teacher there and i have to wear a "smile" when i saw her feeding Clare the other day when we had talk with the Director.

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter
Bryan is so handsome! Must show the photos to my hubby tonight. Am sure he will like them very much!!!</font>

Eelyn,

actually i have contact for kemby the sidekick! i wanted to start the BP in fact yesterday only to saw that BP on Tuesday..haiz..

yes, the price is definately cheaper than quoted. Not even $200..she has been making quite a bit.

Rebecca,
if you want, maybe i can organise a small BP on GAIA.

<font color="0000ff">bb fotos by kymkym :
all the bbs look so cute even when there is tears in their eyes, still look nice ^_^b

Dumbo, u look gd in the foto too, pretty mommy *drool with envy* LOL</font>

everafter,
Bryan so handsome.. U nv take with him???

DUmbo,
Kaitlyn looks like u in certain angle.. pretty babe...

Me also want leh... but Kym not taking anymore.. so sad...

Kym, thanks! Although i'm alittle disappointed that Bryan was cranky and didnt smile that day, but i loves the shots that u took!! esp. those he's licking the ratten chair! hee! so funny

Dumbo, u and kaitlyn look great in the pics!

Mousebb, thanks
but he developed a pimple on his cheeks!! i was shocked when i see him on sat morn!

morning mummies

is the gaia pdts really gd for eczema? i only scare is so ex and after buying and apply, it will got worse. now my poor boy his 2 hands FULL of rashes.. so sad to see and feel so xin tong