(2008/10) Oct 2008

Thanks bbgoh. I will call them.

Tweety, dont think u can reach woodlands in time to collect flashcard if we console to order hor?

Hmmm i wonder how to entertain him when he wakes up from his nap. Sometimes i feel like a bad mummy when i cant think of anything to entertain him after his milk. I jus put him back into his sarong and make him slp again!

dear mummies.. you're welcomed for all the thank you
. Just let me know if you all want to use the function room again in the future.

Going for kym photo also, below is the link of Jonathan's photos..
http://picasaweb.google.com.tw/pebblezproject/Jonathon#

Vanilla,
u are not alone.. sometimes me also don know how to entertain my bb.. so let him sit on my lap only...

everafter,
I can reach woodlands earlier at 6.15pm if u don mind???

Monyetnakal,
Jonathan so cute.. u tempt me again.. but hb gg oversea leh.. how???

Chris

I do that almost everyday. I practically ran out of ideas liao. Let him watch dvd in the morning, then afternoon duno wat to do wif him anymore. Sometimes he just look at me or at the ceiling and babble nonstop.

<font color="0077aa">monyet nakal
Jonathan is so cute.

aiya i cant stand liao, who got Kym's hp/contact no, plz PM me ler </font>

everafter,
I'm looking at it now.. will let u know soon..
Can order online?? need to call??

Vanilla,
maybe u can buy some children VCD for him???

<font color="0077aa">entertain bb >>
recently my activity is carry her high high while i lying down (flying action) haha she likes it so much. or just play peek a boo with her</font>

bbgoh,
I tried that long ago.. Varner not much reaction liao.. hahaha.. but he will lough so loud when he hear ppl sneezing.. hee..

everafter,
icic.. let's wait n c

WAh... Kym really took nice pictures for all u mummies. I'm gonna nag hubby to brush up his skills.

Mousebb, u wanna visit Kym also? Ask ur hubby to practise on WX and WM lah. Keke...

everafter,
yea must be!
imagine everyday full slots.. where got time to do touchups.. but understandable since so cheap just wait lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Hmmm... I shall use the same method to 'deal' with my hubby!!!

Vanilla
Thanks! Just a few moments ago, she did it for me to see again
.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyoh! My gal is a light sleeper just like me. The moment any of my dog barks, she would wake up if she is sleeping! At times when I tried so hard to let her sleep and my dog suddenly bark, I really feel like 'chionging' downstairs to "strangle" my dog! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
My hubby said he can do the job like Kym too but I told him I like the way Kym captured the facial expression of the babies! They are so beautiful and look so natural wor! Are you going to bring Marcus there also?</font>

mousebb,
i know exactly wat u mean.. and my dog's bark is very sharp n loud! it's like can u just shut up!? its just the door bell! then cos bb startled have to coax her to sleep all over again.. or if she wants to stay awake, she's in a bad mood.. grrr...

<font color="aa00aa">eelyn, XY
I guess my hubby would make use of this opportunity to tell me he wants to upgrade to a "better" camera! Haha! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">eelyn
Ya lor! Sometimes when I buay tahan liao, I would tell the maid I'm going to "sew" up their mouths so that they cannot bark anymore! Haha! Me so evil wor! </font>

mousebb,
lol! boys and their toys.. :p
i will go grab her snout and flick her nose.. but she's so dumb..
my 2 dogs are dumb and dumber.. one barks too much one doesnt bark at all.. they need to inherit each others traits abit more..

ruffles,
got it tks! reply u le

XY,
yea actually the props she has at home we can easily buy.. but its all her equip like lighting etc.. plus her exp cam that our entry level dslr wont be able to compete with.. hehe

kylie,
saw ur pics.. so cute lor! i think kaitlyn got half the number of shots only :p and only a handful can make it :p wasnt hard for us to choose which 5 to edit.

<font color="0000ff">dumbo, mousebb,
me too! argh...sooooo angry with my dog! sometime i did beat his mouth...bad mommy but too angry &amp; tired leh =P

my nat also vy light sleeper, sometime my dog don't even have to bark juz make some stupid noise at her doorway is enough to wake her up liao...sigh!</font>

jjmom,
haii.. no choice they so notti but end up when they look at u with those eyes.. ur heart still melt. b4 kaitlyn they were my darlings.. now they are number 2.. sometimes feel very guilty i dont spend as much time with them anymore. i dont even pat them as much.. cos very lazy to keep washing hands..

one thing is kaitlyn loves to play with kay.. the husky.. always try to pull his tail.. hehe

<font color="0000ff">Dumbo,
same here, hubby has been complaining abt me

My 2 r vy curious of eachother
1 wants to lick, 1 wants to touch/pull.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
I sent her an email but have not heard from her yet.

XY
My hubby spent a lot of his camera le and I think his is considered quite good liao. But then he would always tell me he doesnt mind to get one more!!! He always say a nice and good shot doesnt only depend on the photographer's skill itself but also the camera and lens used in taking the photos!

eelyn
All my dogs bark very LOUD! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Argh...have IB-ing for at least 30min. Spending tat much at BP! Think no need to wait 4 hubby back from jap, i also feel like killing myself ^_^''

small voice behind : 'but little nat needs (sure boh?) those stuff leh'</font>