(2008/10) Oct 2008

Rebecca,
AF also haven't visit me yet. Dun even have brown discharge.

BTW, have u ever worked before? If yes, for how long? Maybe u sufferring for work withdrawal. Keke... if can afford better to take care of kids urself.

I also wish i can be SAHM. But... looking at the way i spend, difficult lah.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i stress leh... Nicholas teacher complain to me that his attention span is vry short. haiz.... teacher told me that he need lots of new tins to catch his attention. but in sch whr to find new tins? everyday leh... alamak!!! headache!!!! teacher told me that Nicholas is qaulified to work as a housing agent n insurance agent. coz he is a sweet-talker!!! (i must admit that he inherit my sweet talk gens. hehe...)</font>

XY

i fed him bellamy mix with BM for a start. Intially was ok. Fed him for 2 wks, then he sian liao. Blew out all the bb rice. I heartpain lei..cos i mix it with BM, then he dun wan, i have to pour everything away.
So last wkend i jus added in apple puree. He will eat a while, then cry and refused to open his mouth anymore!

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
i'm a SAHM. ya. my work n job is to look aft kids n do little bit of house chores.

aiya.. he bullshit de la... if really tio! i tell u.. he'll go crazy!!!

XY
i work b4. few times. all not more den 3mths. hehe... i prefer to be a SAHM. coz no stress. i'm the boss at hme. command my kids wahahaha~ den "bully" them!!! wahahahaha....

spending wise. hubby no need to worry coz i dun spend on myself. all my monthly allowance goes to the kids n food!! i dunbuy clothing, shoes or bags. i will try to use them until really CMI den request to buy a new one. u nvr notice that all the gathering i go my shirt like nvr change de meh... i look into my wardrobe also sianz...

Rebecca,
Ur hubby lucky lor. U so know how to think. Cannot let my hubby see ur post. He sure say me spendthrift.

Vanilla,
1st time i give Bellamy also with EBM. All throw away. Heartpain also.
Maybe ur boy xian of bellamy already. Time for new food.

<font color="#C24641"> lili
haha.. scare u? as in?

XY
no la.. last time i also spend spend spend. den hubby nag at me n we sit down n hve a nice talk. den we decide to change for the sake of our future n kids lor.

u n ur hubby diff ma. coz both of u working n hve planning n all this de ma.. me n hubby diff. no planning den tio Nicholas liao. u say leh... i know him at 18. 19yr old tio our first child. deliver Nicholas at the age of 20. still so young. whr got time to tink. just play la.. heck care!</font>

Rebecca

Sama sama here...my job is to b a huang lian po!!! lol. Salute u sia..can b a SAHM wif 3 kids!!

XY

Got lor..jus made apple puree wif bb rice for him..eat a while no patience liao. Headache la!!! Now i dun wan add EBM with cereal liao, add FM instead.

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
oh. tot u working mum. haha.. i also salute u ma.. can gve up ur career for the sake of ur kids.

Chris- Ic..guess when bb starts crawling, we'll be very busy!! Yup can arrange a day we meet up lah..Me so free..;p

Baby news:
Tat father must be mentally unsound!! So cruel of him to do tat to his own flesh and blood!!

Cereal:
I started with Bellamy last week oso, on the 3rd day, she finished everything!! But subsequently she doesn't like to eat cereal oso leh..*Headache* Wasted those EBM misxed with the cereal leh...
Just took her vaccine, gonna stop/rest for few days b4 I start her on cereal again..
Feeding solids sometimes soo stressful lah.. ;p

Hmmm not intending to intro the Nestle cereal oso..

Gioanna:
Skylar is sooo sweet and cute!! And agreed with XY her hair soooo cute lah!!! *keke*

Rebecca- Hugs to Nicholas!! He's a sweet boy!! Hope his ezcema go away soon!
Wah if I like u, dun buy clothes, bags, shoes etc...my hub will strike lottery lah!! *LOL*
My role model! :D

Suddenly no one ard? ;)
Ok me go hunt for some food liao! ;p

<font color="#C24641"> Nicky
haha... but still my hubby is nt satisfy with me. still call me a 'big spender'. i got so fed up 1 day that i got no choice but to use u all as an example. i qns him,'do u see me everyday back home with new items for my own? like clothing, shoes or bags?' he keep quiet. 'do u see me keep buying stuff for my own?' he keep quiet. i told him this(which is just b4 the last gathering),'coming sat i will show u who are the big spenders!' he keep quiet. mummies, sorry if i offended u all. but i really got no choice. coz he keep nagging at me lor.. sianz leh... kaoz...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Msiggy
Nat so adorable! She can sit very steady wor! I'm still waiting for my gal to sit properly. She knows how to sit up le but only 45 degrees nia.

JJmom
Your Nat is also very cute! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Today I have brown discharge also leh! I'm still waiting for my menses to come until neck long long le! That day was still telling hubby if menses still dont report by nov, think I go see my favourite gynae le. Haha! So I'm more fangxin now since you mentioned brown discharge is a sign that "aunty" is reporting soon! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
so boring to nite. dunno hw to survive for the 18days whr hubby is nt ard n in Thailand!!

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
Yah lor! Nowadays I need to chase after my gal cos she is crawling everywhere. I really need extra energy!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
haha... a fren of mine told me de.. u dun direct latch in WM rite? u feed her on EBM rite?</font>

Your hubby went to thailand liao? With us around, you wont feel boring lah. Log in here more often and the 18 days will pass very quickly.
Tonight my hubby go drinking with his frens. </font>

yup. I dont latch her cos I scared she bite my nipples. She is on total ebm.</font>

nt yet. but soon. nxt week den he go off liao. yr hubby drinking wirh frens at least he will be back. mine got duty. wont be back.

kylie
*hugz*
poor u n me.

mousebb n Kylie
the 3 of us poor tin.
mousebb: hubby go drink with frens.
Kylie: hubby nt ard for 1 week.
me: hubby got duty n nxt week Thurs(30 April) he will go off to Thailand for 18days.

i ask my fren abt the bitting nipple issuse. she told me is BB fall asleep. they tend to bite our niple easily coz she wanna breath. if this happen, just pinch BB's nose n they will open their mouth n "let" go out nipple.

but for my case. no use. coz Erin bite with while drinking n i say 'OUCH'! she lok at me n smile! *faint*</font>

The main reason why I dont latch her was bcos when she was born, she was super duper inpatient each time when she was hungry. I tried a few times but during that time no milk mah, so she kept screaming until her face turned purple and frightened me wor. Since then, I decided I would pump and store the bm for her.</font>

I dont like my hubby go drinking leh but cannot stop him mah. Each time when he go drinking with his frens, I would feel unhappy
.</font>

did u voice out n hve an agreement with him? my hubby i got de. but thanks God that he also dun like it la. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, Rebecca
Luckily my hubby also go drinking once in a while nia. One of his frens is getting married on this sat so asked the guys to go out tonight.

rebecca
I know he needs to have his cicle of frens too so i told him to come home early and dont drink too much nia.</font>

The moment she cry and scream, I would call her a screamer and a monster le!!! Where got cute!!!!</font>

ic. as for me, i dun like means i dun like. i dun care. coz i know some of his fren are really bad. know wat they taught him?! 'go KTV with us la. den tell ur wife u got to stay back incamp n do som work la! not everything u need to report to her de right?' the moment i saw this SMS, i told him this,'dun let me see him again! i can tell u, i will be nasty n wont gve face to anyone!'

haha... but to me ar.. BB cry ar.. i find it like.. cute leh.. sometimes whn Erin n Gracia cry ar, i will sit back n look at the 2 of them. den i will calm myself down first den settle them 1 by 1. hehe... 'bian tai' right? wahahahaha!!!</font>

mousebb, rebecca,
haha ..i also bian tai..i like to see MX cry..just that sometimes too loud gotta carry her liao. If not the neighbour will complain i 'nie dai' baby ..lol..

Your hubby's frens very bad leh!!!!

Rebecca, kylie
Both of you are bian tai mummy! hehehe! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Kylie
LOL!!! me same too!!!! let her cry n cry until cnt tahan liao.. k la k la.. mummy carry la.. =P</font>

they really bad lor.. i ask him this,'if this hapen to me n my grp of GFs ask me out n ask me to lie to u? how u feel? wat wil u do?' he keep quiet.

haha.. that's y my Gracia is also bian tai like me.. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot, karen
re: first teeth
Bought mine from overseas spree and BPs. Those selling at KP and departmental stores are much more expensive.
Go to the WTS section. I ever bought from mummy at $8/per with the finger brush.</font>

thanks mousebb and kylie!
didn't know the toothpaste comes with the finger brush. Was also thinking of just using brush to massage and lightly clean cos some books say no need toothpaste till later...

<font color="#C24641"> as the day pass.. Erin start to act clever. hold on to me n stand like as if she is a big girl!!! oh my gosh!!</font>