(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff0000">eelyn,

What a wonderful idea!!! Think i will do that for skylar as well since she loves it so much. The weather is so hot, it's nice to have something cold for them to suck on..... would also be soothing if she is teething i think....

Bbgoh,
Yeah my sister is kinda like your hb. If she sees me giving 'adult' stuff to Skylar, she will nag me.... aiyo!

<font color="ff0000">Rebecca,

Poor you and Erin.... you must take good care of yourself wor. U can't miss your meals so try to have your lunch soon ya.... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Gio
We also let our son tried ice-cream when he was still an infant and PD said it is ok to let him try. That's why come to the 2nd one, we are quite 'daring' in the ways we treat her le.

Was told my hubby's 6 yrs old niece needs the maid to wear shoes for her every morning she goes to the school. I also saw with my own eyes the maid carrying her school bag for her 10 yrs old elder sister!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh
nope. i dun gve her puree. lazy. hehe... gve her apple only lor. but stop liao leh..

Gio
thanks for concern.
ya. will hve it soon once i meet my boy. he love to eat with me. n i dun wan to disappoint him.

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
OMG!!! so old liao still need maid to carry tins for them? i dun carry tins for Nicholas. only when he was 3yr old. i only help him to cary his water bottle. but now, no more. i expect him to carry his own stuff.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mommies,
Where can i get nice hairbands? Need to get some urgently for botak Nat's photoshoot with Kym this sunday. Inspired by our pretty meixuan jie jie

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
I ever told their maid dont carry bags for them anymore but I guess she bochap me! Anyway, they are not my kids, i cannot do anything much also!

<font color="0000ff">eelyn,
your hubby's idea is great lei, shall keep in mind to make fruit juice popsicles for Nat when she is older ^_^b</font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
strange tat the maid would 'love' so much 2 carry your nieces' bags</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
I dont think the maid love them that much. She just want to shut their mouths up so that she can do her own things like talking on her HP! </font>

lili,
wow.. that's far from yr workplace.. near yr home don hv?? else u bring to harbourfront like v troublesome...

Rebecca,
Hope eric get well soon...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">I also cant see Skylar in action, but office block youtube tooo!!!!!!

JJmom,
I also looking for something for my botak Nat! hahahaha our Nats really have alot in common! hehehee </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">took this pic last night... after 2.5 mths, she's still so botak

2371309.jpg
</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">mspiggy,
hahaha...aiyah, too bad u din come to the gathering lah! These 2 notti botak Nats shd meet up

mspiggy
so cute lei... can sit liao..

jjmom,
your bb cute too... look so alike w piggy one... heee

tweety
so far still okay from my home (Tiong Bahru) to harbourfront cos' hubby drive , just a 10min drive.

bbgoh
ya, hard to decide. firstly, tot can 1 eye close, so long as bb is well but now milk prob.. if hot, her mouth &amp; throat will be jia lat... sigh
and the director was saying "bb will not drink if too hot" wow liao... and the VP quickly correct him by saying "can't wait till that cos' bb too small to say out"
and i keep stressing on don't wait till too late then apology us, else reflect the bad image of CH.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">JJmom,
your Nat so cutie cutie... smiley baby! Dont think she's tan. My Nat too fair... like me, not that nice!

XY,
yeah, she's quite steady ever since she can sit up on her own. the way she sits up very funny... she will raise her bum really high then "bom" down on her bum to sit down! hahahahaa

dont recall that's how my son sits up last time. </font></font>

JJmom &amp; mspiggy,
both yr nats so cute...

lili,
yr ifc's director like so irresponsible leh.. how can he said bb will not drink when hot.. meaning, bb will get scalded alr lor..

<font color="0077aa">these 2 Nat so cute. my Seline can join them, she also still botak after 4mth.

jjmom
my Seline also tan ler.. Hb &amp; i r tan so we cant expect her be fair

Helloo mummies!!

Just brought my girl for her last 6in1 jab..
Btw just to check...for armpit thermometer, 37.5 above consider fever, how bout for ear thermometer, how many degree above consider fever..? Sorry me forgotten le...;p Is it 38.0 degree? ;)
Thxs in adv! :D

tweety
i always feel that...sigh

nicky
consider getting a ear thermometer.. bb is big now, can use that liao.. can consider accurate than the armpit one.

<font color="0000ff">mommies,

hahaha...i also think the 2 Nats look a bit alike leh

mspiggy, fair lady gd mah ^_^b my botak Nat still dunno how to sit yet, can't even crawl.</font>

nicky,
I went to Angeline yest.. so good that the queue super fast... Varner is 7.9kg now.. How abt yr girl???

For ear thermometer, I remb is 38 deg then consider fever...

<font color="ff0000">Mousebb,

Don't like to pamper kids like that, my kids always carry their own bag..... won't even let the maid carry for them. Aiyo!!!

<font color="0077aa">mummies
my gal dun wanna stand or jump. she is lazy to use her leg ler. should i concern abt it??
she wanna sit &amp; trying to do without support le but just dun wanna stand her leg even jump.
can feel her leg strenght a while when i force her stand on my leg.
when swimming she ll pull up her leg high, not kick the water </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Nicky,
we can form a "botak club" for our girls! hahaaa

JJmom,
My Nat also dont know how to crawl.... she moved ard by flipping and sit up. then roll down to sit up again! hahahaaa </font></font>

How's everyone?? Its been a long long time since i've chatted in here. Maybe i'm being forgotten liaoz. :p Have been a silent reader all along though.

Bz taking care of my boy and being a SAHMB, my world seems to only revolved around him and no one else. Am sooo pathetic. Sigh...

<font color="0000ff">LiLi,
wah...think your IFC's director really got problem!
By the time bb know tat the milk is too hot for him/her, they would have to have drank 1 mouth already mah!
The hot milk would have already hurted their tongue &amp; throat. Of course, they will then refuse the second sip lah! But already too late then!
So stupid still can be director?!</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Vanilla,
it's very rewarding to see how your baby grows! not pathetic at all!</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">vanilla,
i don't mind being a SAHM leh if given a choice
Gd to c every bit of how our bb grow