(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> mint
ic. dun worry. God will heal her.

xy, rebecca, mint,
glad u like the food.

i really like the pohpiahs frm qiji.. cant wait for sat!

mint,
hope rebecca get well soon!

kylie,
pm-ed u..

Taka Baby Fair
Ooh dear, if you think you're reading an archived copy, it's not. Hee, just a question. Is everything sold at the fair available in the baby dept in Taka itself? I remembered seeing this amazing portable and washable baby mat, and regret now for not getting it. So I want to go get it now.

<font color="#C24641"> dumbo
hmm... u mixed up my name with BB Regina. hehe... only Jelly's gal called Rebekah. hehe... </font>

Karen,
Yes, they should have it.

dumbo,
My gal's name is Regina lah... Rebecca is the mummy with 3 kids... kekeke!

mint,
aiyo.. pai seh.. my brain cross wires again. i type wat i read.. i meant regina..(really did!) :p i wonder when my braincells well work like they used to.. (not that it was damn fantastic.. but its really screwed now)

Playyards:
Wah quite ex hor. Sorry I sound v gneow.. is the plastic very hard kind? Worry my boy will hurt his head, his favourite activity now is to bump his head against the cot, even with the bumper I can hear a loud thud.

Mint:
Hurray you completed your assignments.

Baby weight:
My boy coming to 7 months, 9.1 kg. Dunno his head circumference. Actually I more worried his weight is stagnant now, when he starts teething may drop further.

Rebecca:
Ur hubby ok now?

Baby food:
I read from website that best to start with carrots coz easily digested. Green beans is long beans is it? What are peas ha?

Enya- OMG!! Aless and Enya soo adorable &amp; charming!! Really melt my heart!! :D Awww... sweet!! ;D
Now then I realise I din/haven utilise the Peter Pan studio's shot! ;p

EY- Haaaa just managed to dig out the voucher!! *keke* Okie shall consider making a trip there!! Cos expired by this mth end!! OOps!! ;p
U booked how long in adv for the photo shoot?

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
yup. MC for 3 days. TML is the last day. TTSH doc told him to go back to them if anytin goes wrong.(wat they commonly said la..)

EY
AIYO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ur kids are really cute n sweet!!!!!!!!!! </font>

EY:
Both your kids are adorable! The pic captured their sweet smile

Rebecca:
Glad that he is fine. Don't worry la, normally its nothing serious, maybe happen to be tired this few days.

Milk bags:
Anyone can sell me some milk bags at this sat gathering?

Nicky
my voucher expired today. no choice, bo bian must go, otherwise waste money. in the end, pay $167 for kids shooting. ack.
I called last Friday to book appt.

Rebecca

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
hope so ba.

EY
CAN I STEAL UR KIDS AWAY!!! LOL!!!! BETTER BEWARE OF ME!!! WAHAHAHAHAH~~~</font>

Rebecca...
eheheh...i will steal yours too!!!

im gtg to log off to pump, shower and sleep. cant open my eyes now.

goodnite mummies

morn mommies

dimple/nicky
your items willbe mailed today. look out for it and i will email to you about payment soon...

EY
your kiddos are so lovely! they look so good

EY,
They are so lovely.. wow.. So cute...

Karen,
U saw me at FB huh?? kekeke...

Rebecca,
U still can remb me arh.. not bod huh.. kekeke..

hi little doggie - i see. sorry today rush out of home havent peek at my health book. But dun worry, everything will b fine...if u r worried, can seek 2nd opinion with another pd

jjmom
i can't find my dreambag...sigh... i could have put it away about 2 weeks ago without knowing it and i can't find it... maybe can't lend you leh... sorry

<font color="0077aa">good morning mummies

Dumbo
thanks for ordering the food
i m also very like pohpiah hehe i can eat up to 10roll for wholeday :p

EY
They r so adorable, nice shoot </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Good morning ladies!</font>

EY,
your kids are sooooo adorable!

Forest,
if you decided to let go of your egro, let me know.
</font></font>

<font color="#C24641"> Morning Mummies!!
wat a rainy day~

Tweety
of coz la.. haha....

Mon
I've PM u for ur contact number. waiting for ur reply~

Good mornings~~

Mint
Let's go together la. Unless you have your husband to do with you.
I dreamt of Regina last night. I dreamt that I went to Bangkok and accidentally brought her along! But she was an angel
Then your parents came along and took her away. LOL!!!

Jelly
You sure you don't want to keep the HT? I fathom it's ok for your baby to try cereal, self-feeding. How? I am going to take the book with a pinch of salt. Too strict, some stuff. Just relax and have fun. I'm most fearful of the gagging though. Don't think my husband will take it easy when she gags.

jelly
See it as a way to let her self-feed using spoon.

rebecca/bbgoh
I think I watched too much of *that* video of hers that's why.