Morning all!

------------------------------
Venue : MeraPrime Tiong Bahru
Date : 18 April 09 Saturday (confirmed)
Time : 4pm
Food : $10/adult pay Dumbo POSB Savings 058-64123-5

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal + hb + BB Jonathan
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne (ref # 100001235621384)
3 lili + hubby + bb Clare (DBS ATM, Ref 9171 S$20)
4 xinying + BB Marcus (ref # 2202129367 )
5 pildough + abby ($10 paid, pls ref to details below)
6 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn
7 Jill + BB Zoe
8 mint + Regina + Mr mint (ref # 2205150892)
9 springles + BB Elena + HB (ref#2209033304 )
10 Diane + BB Ethan
11 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (ref#9924)
12 Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (#2203087994, $20)
13 Kylie (jasline) + BB meixuan (paid)
14 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie (#2206285136)
15 Forest + BB Kieran (#2201654674)
16 Trace + bb arielle (#2203205005)
17 Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (#2202258263; $20)
18 Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (Paid)
19 BBgoh + Hb + Bb Seline
20 Thebusybee+minibee (maybe hubs also wishy washy!! hahaha)
21 Rebecca + Hubby + Kor Nicholas + Jie Gracia + BB Erin. (#2206758870; $20)

<font color="0000ff">Dumbo,
hey, i m planning to get the play yard too, mayb from CC at chinatown. Heard mommies who bought commented tat it fit the playmat size nicely

Thou of doing a BP for it to get a cheaper rate but dunno if i can cope =P
Think some mommies bought theirs from BP at CC too, any 1 remember what's the $ diff?</font>

jjmom,
where is CC? hmm good idea to do BP.. but cos its very bulky. for delivery u will need someone with a commercial vehicle. if keen we can try to do together!.. i might be able to borrow my company van.. haha!

CC is cheng choon at chinatown, think we juz need to collect enough orders from other mommies then give to CC to do the delivery to these mommies

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies,

Does all your babies sleep thru the night already?? Don't know why Skylar kept waking up at 2-3am these few nights for milk. She used to have her last feed around 11am then sleep thru until 7am. Last night i gave her the last feed abt 11pm and she woke up at 2.45am again. Don't know why leh, any mommies got this experience? Can share?

<font color="0000ff">Gioanna,
hey, haven see u ard for awhile, how r u &amp; skylar doing?

sleeping thru :
tell me abt it man! I wanna know too. My Nat has been sleeping thru b4 I start work, abt 2 weeks after i came back to workforce, she has been waking up for nite feed ever since *cry*
Some said bcoz bb miss mommies who work in the day so make up for the lost time at nite *faintz*</font>

who else feed brown rice cereal (Healthy times) to your bb?
how many scoop/ tablespoon you giving now?
heard brown rice hard to digest, what do you find about healthy times?
it claims easy to digest lei..confuse

no carbo?

morn mommies
me just went to see doc...bleching and vommited last nite... doc say i stress! wahaha

karen
i hope i can still log in lor, if not, thinki will appear alot less on forum leh...

jjmom
what bp you organise?

dumbo
the gathering, can drive in &amp; park? how to tell security guard?
hheee what's for teatime? heeee

jjmom
i may be interested to get 6 panels. can you keep me in the loop if you are checking with cc? thanks!

ps: anyone wants to share 3 sets of 4 panels with me? hee

lili,
not sure leh.. have to check with monyetnakal..
i'm ordering from qiji a variety of items..

jelly,
do you know the size of each panel? is it only one brand?

jelly,
could it be the on-set of stomach flu? u better take care.. think there's a bug going round.. 2 of my colleagues kena stomach flu..

<font color="0000ff">play yard BP:
hmm...response looking gd, ok i go call CC to check out the price &amp; MOQ 1st</font>

<font color="0000ff">I kena cold flu, blocked nose since the weekends, sianzzz. Hope i don't pass it to Nat, heard her cough a bit this morning...stress!</font>

u need 6 panel of the play yard to fence up the playmat nicely.
But the play yard is selling in 4 panels per set so u need to pair up with another buyer to share 3 sets

dumbo
i am not very sure about dimensions, but i rem reading a post from elch and mona abt the playard. if you buy an almost 2m long playmat, u will need 6 panels.

jjmom
u take care too

gio
my bb recently too. Had shared earlier. We solved it by feeding her solids at 8-9pm feed, and removing all things from her bed. Seems she was woken up by bumping into them. thankfully, for second night in a row she slept from 10pm to 7am. Don't even need night dream feed!! I was sooooooooo relieved. PTL!!!!!!!

Reb
glad yr hubs ok. Keep praying for him, God has his own timing for yr hubby to turn to him!

Bb devt
its so cute to see them change. Now kate likes to flick her wrist whilst holding stuff. She loves sitting but hates tummy time. Think she's gonna be a butt scooter like me. I din crawl.
do mummies give regular tummy time daily? How long?

Blender
since no bp, we bought philips over weekend. With chopper etc. 79 from robinsons. Got voucher so might as well lor.

Fox sales
in the west is it? told myself to buy less clothes but tempted by gingersnaps shop. Their clothing very adult. Hee.

Jelly
aiyoh... Take care babe!

dimple
rebby doesn't like tummy time. i sorta force it on her... she hates me for that! hee...

gingersnaps clothings... nice...

fox sales - think its at hougang leh...

dumbo
cool... jjmom is alone... she need another partner in crime before she can order the play yard.. hehe

anyone else wants to get play yard

Oh ya...those sharing playyard have to decide who gets the panel with door and who gets the panel with toys...as 1 set consists of 2 plain panels, 1 panel with door and 1 panel with toys and of course the 4 yellow connectors...for me, I had 2 door panels, 1 toy panel and 3 plain panels...

elch,
hehe tks for the info

jjmom,
u wanna check with kylie?.. she was keen in getting playmat last nite. maybe she wants the play yard too..

elch
thanks for the advise!

dumbo
so with 3 sets, we get 6 plain panels, 3 doors and 3 toys panel. can take your pick... i need just 1 door and 1 toy panel :p

<font color="ff0000">bbgoh, jjmom, lili_fc,

She started on solid already, but not that well so i only give her abt one quarter bowl and substitues with 120ml of milk. Do u think i should up the cereal amount? Her last feed is usually 170ml nowadays, used to be 210ml but recently can't finish so i cut down.

Dimpletot,

We usually give Skylar her cereal/porridge around 6.30pm then bathe her at 7pm then she will go to bed at 7.30pm for the night. Do u think it's too early?? Sighs, thought we fixed her feeding schedule liao but not still have to wake up in the middle of the night, so sian!!!

<font color="0000ff">Dumbo, Jelly,
*cry* My vy 1st BP haven start already fail liao LOL

Called CC but she can't do BP for play yard coz not enough stock for it

She said she still owe abt 20sets for previous BP. But it's available next week if we r only getting a few sets for ourselves, at normal price tat is