(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jelly, pildough,

Pls PM me if anything coz i need to go off now to pick my Nat liao.

Thanks for the kind offer again

jjmom
okie, i will send the dream bag to ruffles on saturday morn. btw, where do u work or stay? i try and see if i would 经过 these places

jelly
Yah, I own 3 of the bags and they're so easy to carry! Hardly can feel the weights of even a filled 1-l bottle. And now I like the latest design, the Tote Flower. Hey are you in your new place already? Or still at the killer company?

<font color="#C24641"> wa.. all the mummies talking abt overseas trip. actually i envy u all leh. but i dun hve the courage to go la.. got lots of worries n phobia.

JJmom: Wah I charge 'transfer' fees. hee. When are you collecting yr Huggies?

Avent Milk Bottles - Anyone wants to buy cheap from me? I hv 3 125ml BN ones.

Milkbags - Anyone wanna sell me cheap? I want those with ziplock function.

Karen,

me on.
go where? no, this time wun fly your aeroplane. hehe i want to go for a walk along a park but difficult right, sg weather so hot.

allo mousebb,
hope you've been keeping well, saw pics of wm, your kids are damn cute lah. i envy u mommies with 2 or more, can close production factory liao. by the time us (with only 1 now) even think about having a 2nd one or have a 2nd one, yours will all be in school and you, enya, purebliss and all the other mommies will be laughing at us. can't imagine 2 or more, 1 is already so much work. ;p didn't bring girl to melbourne.

ruffles
i have extra milkbags that i can pass to you lah. dunnid it leh.. let me dig.. i dunno where i placed them as my house is a mess. will pass you stuff ro jjmom as well ... hope to come by on friday nite

karen
my last week w my ex coy. gonna start work next week at my new

thanks for all the concerns
seen the PD, he said physically she is ok but have to monitor at least for 3 days for other symptoms . he actually gave me a list of them.

but i still feel guilty abt her fall loh..
luckily my PIL are very understanding..never scold me also..

kylie,
it happens.. dont worry.. im just waiting for kaitlyn to hit her head.. its gonna be sooner or later considering im such a klutz..

kylie,
i buying the 15mm one.. scared the thinner ones not thick enough for her to knock her head/fall.. there's a 2nd hand one avail and i was enquiring.. she said hers is 11mm and its thick enough. im just being kiasu. so buy thicker one.

purple,
think got 2 brands right?

mousebb,

calla_lillies,
the list is at my MIL's place. I remembered like:
unconciousness, hard to wake her up.
headache and fever
neck pain
nose bleed
vomitting for than 2 times

erm...think i get the list then let u know again to be sure..

dumbo,
initially i also dun think will get the playmat, but now to play safe better get one..

Venue : MeraPrime Tiong Bahru
Date : 18 April 09 Saturday (confirmed)
Time : 4pm
Food : $10/adult pay Dumbo POSB Savings 058-64123-5

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal + hb + BB Jonathan
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne (ref # 100001235621384)
3 lili + hubby + bb Clare
4 xinying + BB Marcus (ref # 2202129367 )
5 pildough + abby ($10 paid, pls ref to details below)
6 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn
7 Jill + BB Zoe
8 mint + Regina + Mr mint (ref # 2205150892)
9 springles + BB Elena + HB (ref#2209033304 )
10 Diane + BB Ethan
11 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (ref#9924)
12 Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (#2203087994, $20)
13 Kylie (jasline) + BB meixuan (paid)
14 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie (#2206285136)
15 Forest + BB Kieran (#2201654674)
16 Trace + bb arielle (#2203205005)
17 Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (#2202258263; $20)
18 Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (Paid)
19 BBgoh + Hb + Bb Seline
20 Thebusybee+minibee (maybe hubs also wishy washy!! hahaha)
21 Rebecca + Hubby + Kor Nicholas + Jie Gracia + BB Erin. (#2206758870; $20)

hhey...is sophie really nice, like many babies like it?? thinking of getting ey..thanks for the email..but afraid it becomes just another toy she gets bored of very fast and its quite expensive..

kylie,
yeap.. LG Prime. I think they're both comparable.
Not sure whether it'll be as useful as i hope it'll be.. but planning to buy play yard and keep her inside (if possible).. can feed her there.. play there.. basically make it her activity area.

How is everyone? Din have time to read any archive. I am currently in Miri and everyday shuttle to Brunei to work.

Anyone has Enya's email address? Want to check if she can sent some milkbag over to Brunei urgently. I drop some on the road so now din have enuf milkbag to store milk.

i have the playmat and bought a playard but my playard like too small...doesn't cover the whole mat...SUX. got the superyard from kidzloft. and m playmat is the bigger one..yellow bear playpark

springles,
oh i wanted the play park too.. but no stock.. so ended up with the schoolbus.. hm.. tks for the tip.. better buy a bigger play yard.

Finally done wif my pump n feeding..
Juz nw went enya's plc to collect my sophie!!! Arielle's new toy and she loves and keep bitting n playing wif it. Its quite cute! I loves sophie..haha sound like a pad? :p