(2008/10) Oct 2008

then she can sell connectas..

no point to hv price war. if i lower mine, she will lower hers. after that, she would lower hers..then i have to give foc

hellloo Enya!!

whitepaper- Fish oil capsules ah...Hmmm tats nutritious indeed... I try to take but everytime end up forgetting and lazy!! ;p

forest- Ur Connecta oso in Hot Blue couturier prints?? Same as Dumbo and me !!! *keke*

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
Oh dear! Hope you will get well soon and your block ducts will clear soon. Take care.</font>

nickypower
I place one bottle in office and 1 bottle at home so as to remind myself

EY
will wait for your BP then. will support you, dun worry!

whitepaper,
U eat fish oil arh.. wow.. so healthy..

I think XY went to relieved herself liao..

Enya,
they are really copycat leh.. they price lower than yrs??

Forest,
I think v slow leh.. bbgoh MMS me before and I received it the next day.. jialat..

EY- Yaaa some pple are just copycats!!! ;p

whitepaper- Ic...wat brand u taking? Me lazy buy from my gynae...just get from Pharmacy easier! ;p

mousebb- My LC tote arrived oso...keke...Still can manage use as diaper bag!! *keke* But cannot overload it with too many zha ba lang!! ;p

whitepaper

thanks!! my items are the foodjar and matching sippy cup in blue!!...heeheee..I pm u my contact nummber liao...thankie!

Tweety
yah... not for my health lah, hoping some good stuff gets into the BM, then to CH

Calling all mommies with Thermos orders again:
Let me know if you need me to collect for you, I'll be meeting seller at her place tonight

Jelly,
me also tempted.. kekeke..

Whitepaper,
the fish oil really go to CH>. hehehe...

I got my thermo liao.. my friend collect from me last sat.. thks for the offer..

<font color="aa00aa">nickypower
Good for you! For 1 kid is still ok, can still use it as diaper bag. Me have 2 kids, everything in the bags must be double wor! </font>

Hospitalization Insurance:
Any mummies bought one for yr bb??? which co did u get???

Just finished filing my income tax.. Are u all done??? don forget k...

whitepaper,
u take 3 capsules a day?? i tot recommended is 1 capsule only leh... im also taking, but only 1 a day... :p

nicky,
yeahhhh... we have the same hot blue couturier print!! at first i saw enya's lacework n was dui.. cos lacework looks so nice.. but hor, kekekeke.. after tat.. i nv dui liao... :p :p hot blue is sui sui!! kekeke :p :p

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, i need to increase my ss! Recently my ss has been dropping. Cannot afford to give my son full ebm le. Feel so sad
!
Lately my weight has reduced and I dont know whether does this affect my ss. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
You taking 3 capsules of fish oil everyday? That's a lot wor! I only take 1 cap everyday. Running out soon and need to go back to my gynae's clinic to get some more again.</font>

whitepaper- Yup agree!! the fish oil really goes into BM and to CH!! ;)

forest- Haaa hi five!! Yup think Hot Blue really v.chio when I got it!! *keke* So Kieran likes it??

mousebb- Heee yalor one bb still can... with 2 bbs need to almost double the space!! ;p
Did u eat as per normal?? Think bf mummies still must eat alot else ss will oso decrease one... Still taking fenugreek pills?

<font color="#C25283"> Diane
yup!!!! babies are smart!!!

dimpletot
OH DEAR!!! latch more.
u try to use a cold cabbage n place it on ur boobs. it helps alot!! an exp KK nurse taught me.
n is also help to subside the swell.

Tweety
I bought hospitalization insurance for CH when he turned 1 month old. KS hor? I got from Aviva.

forest
yah preggie time take once a day, but dunno why bottle of the one i'm taking now states 3 a day, though still 1000mg per capsule. So I take 3 lor! so far ok lah... so side effects lah, but didn't become more intelligent also... kekeke

mousebb
dun feel sad, it may be just a phase. that time my SS also dipped for about a week, then it came back fast and furious!!!
I bought my fish oil from pharmacies, actually no need to take the one from gynae. they are the same.

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
dun try warm massage. only whn i wanna pump out ur BM den warm massage. aft pumpin.. try to place cold cabbage on ur boobs.
coz i also like this. so i seldom got clogged or swellin.

Forest,nicky&amp;dumbo,
yr connecta print is nice..

Dumbo,
U lost weight?? U seems slimmer leh..

Whitepaper,
Do u know that if u n yr hb bought from aviva, yr bb is free till 20 yrs old??

I'm intend to get from prudential leh..

karen,

yup, dat PD is good..forest bb kieran oso seeing the same PD

tweety,

i bot my insurance when she turns 1 mth old..frm prudential.. :p

XY<
that's alot..

Whitepaper,
icic.. if u n yr hb thinking of getting, u may get CH one free..

Trace,
Did u bought the top up with cash one?? I was wondering if necessary..

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma">tweety,
i bought when she turns 1 mth old too.. from Great Eastern..

can I ask... my gal had rashes at the side of her lips... can i apply calendula cream ar??

karen,
thurs hot date.. can i go alone... haha.. too lazy to bring the bb along leh..

dimpletot,
u take care ar...</font></font>

tweety,
tks! nice seeing u again.. no la. i wear baby doll so no need suck in. i still 62kg.. no change for 3 mths le..

dimpletot,
oh no.. take care n get well soon.

forest, nicky,
just collected mine frm tweety! rushed home to put kaitlyn in it but she kooningz.. anti climax..

insurance,
hubs settled it.. think she's quite well covered.

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
Yes. Still taking fenugreeks, 6 caps everyday.

Whitepaper
My place has no pharmacy nearby. Whenever need to do shopping still have to go compass point so I rather get from my gynae since his clinic is there.

Rebecca
I guess that maybe one of the factors too. Not enough sleep and my whole body is feeling very tired. </font>

XY,
12 oz!!! that's 2 feedings for Kieran leh!!! u r power!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need 3 pumps to match 2 of his feedings lor!

Tweety,
i also bot Kieran's frm Prudential...

whitepaper,
wow.. thats 3000mg of fish oil a day leh... hahaha.. ur BM must be super BU and GAO one!!!

nicky,
yeah... enya was reassuring me... then i was sooo mesmerised by the print when i received it!! really love it!! :p

kieran likes it... i went marketing carrying him in the carrier.. and when we were on the way back home, he fell asleep in it!! best of all... no aches for me!!!!!!!!! :D

thanks for support

actually i dun mind to hv competition afterall it's a free world. I conduct bp as a sort of promotion. she does it as a sales. that's the differece. Seriously, i do not appreciate price war. we hv signed an agreement that we are not supposed to conduct sales. that's why I have to priced at agreed retail price.

sigh.

By doing that, the other bp organiser is just breaching the retailor agreement.

mousebb

icic... my office downstairs can buy the capsules liao... got staff discount somemore

dun worry, you eat and rest well and your SS will come back... maybe like me... came back even more!

tweety,

eh, tik mine is using our CPF de..then oso life insurance which oso covers dat part too. And oso saving plans..think she is oso well covered..hehe..