(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Both are using avent pacifier but wenmin seldom use it. She only uses korkor one if she has chance to "Steal" from him. Forget to tell you this -> korkor likes meimei's pink colour pacifier leh! *faint*</font>

mousebb
yr gal noe to crawl liao ah.. so fast
*faint* my Seline just learning to flip

u go NTUC Xtra @amkhub every week?
see when i ll bump u there haha

mousebb,
u do marketing on weekend?? I find it so crowded.. my hb hates it.. and everytime I so angry coz he keep asking anything else??? Me nv c how to know what to buy leh???haiz...

WM so cute leh.. think korkor one taste nicer..

Rebecca,
Erin no cry meh???

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
She is pushing her butt to help her cos her legs not strong enough yet. I go to the one at hougang point. Dont like to go to the one at amkhub cos difficult to find a parking lot.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
No choice bcos hubby working on week days. That's why each time we go do marketing, my hubby will push my boy in his stroller to go walk walk and then meet me about 30 mins later to pay at the counter. It's super crowded.</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
LOL!!!! BOTH UR KIDS ARE REALLY CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i tink WX likes meimei's pacifier coz his tinkin is: 'eh.. got new stuff leh..' but for WM is: 'ah har!!! i'm goin to get watever is on the floor or i can see' Erin are like this too. but she 'snatch' toys. like she was playing a small plush toy alone. the moment she saw her jiejie's or korkor's toy placin nxt to her. she will let go the one in her hand n crawl to the 'new' toy she saw.</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
well.. dun forget i'm a TBF mum leh.. b4 the show starts, i'll shut her mouth with my breast. hehe...</font>

Tweety- Issit?? Cos even though we signed up for their 6in1 vaccine package, everytime my girl has her jab etc, we need to pay for consultation fees one leh...How come for Phneumococcal jab , dun need to pay??! Strange??!! Ok I will check again when I bring her for her jab next mth.. ;)

<font color="#C25283"> mummies
if u all interested in the voucher. PM me. coz i scare i might missed out ur postin..

Rebecca,
U win liao lor.. hahaha...

Nicky,
I just called this morning to check again leh.. when is yr next jab??? Me gg on 20th or 21st April..

Tweety- So qiao... me be bringing her for her jab ard 20th/21st Apr too!! *keke* U bringing ur boy there for the Phneumococcal jab ah?
Think Angelin's clinic charges quite/too ex leh..
U kw why... Think cos her clinic is the only PD in Wds... so yaya papaya can charges more! ;p

Nicky,
there is another clinic at blk 700+ leh... but don think can use CDA to pay..

So I may be able to meet u lor.. hee.. Ya.. gg for phneumo jab.. actually there is a GP at 888 plaza has this jab at $155+gst. Not sure if to go there of Angeline..

SBCC = ? ;)

Tweety- Blk 700+ ah...Think u shld be referring to the "My Family clinic" I think at 768... ;) I go to Angelin cos since orie took the package there lor... ;p

Nicky,
it's Baby Bear clinic at opp north plaza..

u took package there still charge consultation?? PD really earn alot.. hee

Rebecca
i peifu you for your courage to have 3 kids really at your age.

karen
thanks for your detailed comments and comparison between beco and connecta

milkboi
Sorry, i must have scared you with my post last nite/this early morning.

Well, there is the ups and downs being a sahm. sorry, i must be too tired last night to blah so much:)

I love my kids and i love looking after them and I love to watch them grow. its priceless. i get to witness everything they go thru, and watch them slowly grow up...the first time, they make strange noises, they smile at me, they learn to sit up, eat with spoon and drink with cup, crawl, stand up, walk, call me ma ma, run, dance.....

I feel good to have them with me 24 hours a day (though sometimes, I wish I can go to the loo in peace and hv a nice warm shower without sumo screaming and my girl up to some mischief) if i dun see them a sec/min, i will be very worried and will feel strange like something is missing.

Yes, the downs side is when they are sick, and i feel very sad and wish i'm the one who is sick and not them. Or when they get on my nerve, by cutting the pages on my organiser (which i scribbled some impt notes/phone nos), they cut my favorite blouse, pour a cup of sweet juice rightafter i've mopped the floor, and making the house so untidy, peeing on the bed etc.

most of the times, i'm very tired and 'cranky', and i complain alot. And yes, i miss my single life alot. But overall, i do not have any regrets to have my 2 darlings and without them, I will die.

Motherhood gave me strength, made me a stronger, more decisive person.

Always remember, we are the pillars of the house.

Talking abt supermarketing... i also like to gai gai there. Haha... then end up buying rubbish like tea, containers which i never use.

My sister likes supermarkets too. She say : "I can afford everything here. Makes me feel good." Keke...

hi ladies, im doing a pre-spree on bb clothing, adult shoes n bags. let me know if you interseted. and i can email to you. I dun wan to post it here, else get warning. ha ha

XY
you are right. i do not have any monthly allowance. i got it from my store earnings so i can buy a few toys, clothes for my gal and sumo without my hub complaining and interogating.

Tweety
yeah, it's not easy to be SAHM.
you need to do alot of labor breathing

Jellypurin
the color and designs is refreshing for me
after 2 years of black ergo with yellow hood.

bpa teether
the teether is so ex but cute.

XY/connecta
no prob with loosing the straps for me either.

Karen
i dun like to back carry sumo now. seems scary for me to think about it. dunno what he will do behind my back. suck my hair, pull my hair. hit my head etc. Yucks!

Rebecca
i spoke to purebliss last week. the son was down with throat infection and had high fever and had seizure.

nickypower
i guess the teether will become white elephant.
now sumo chews everything he can lay hands on

My weekend project is to beautiful my connecta.
Went Arab street during lunch just now and bought some swarovski crystals so that i can paste on my connecta. Keke... Wish me luck.
Will post pic on Monday if successful.

My 5year old laptop at home finally DIED! Argh... all my photos inside. Heng my colleague manage to retrieve the info drom my hard disk. Now i got to buy a new comp.

actually... she is more into it lah.
I'm slightly affected. She has blinged her HP, her camera and even her DBS token!

So since now i cannot bling my nails, i'm gonna bling my stuff. Keke...

Venue : MeraPrime Tiong Bahru
Date : 18 April 09 Saturday (confirmed)
Time : 4pm

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again)
3 lili
4 xinying + BB Marcus
5 pildough
6 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn
7 Jill + BB Zoe
8 whitepaper
9 mint + Regina + Mr mint
10 springles
11 Diane + BB Ethan
12 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb
13 Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH
14 Kylie + BB meixuan
15 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie
16 Forest + BB Kieran
17 Purpleangel
18 Trace + bb arielle + hb
19 Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria
20 Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan

Karen,
come lah. Leave maid at home. She;s the one cooking for the dogs mah. Not u. Must u supervise her to cook??

Who else interested??? How come response so low this time round?

<font color="#C25283"> EY
haha.. no la.. God's gift.. no choice.

re:purebliss
OH DEAR!!! hope she can cope n pray that her kids will hve a speedy recovery.

talking abt PD..i am so angry with dat stupid PD at pasir ris!!! tdy i brought arielle to Mt A, Dr Chan..i showed her the med i got frm Pasir Ris, she told me dat the nose drops cant b used after 5 days..n i was not told at all!! n i hv been using it for 2 weeks leh..argh!

anyway arielle having bacteria infection for her nose..nw on antibiotics..haiz

karen,

yup yup! nw finally decided not to go back to the clinic! my poor arielle, having blocked nose for the past 2 weeks..

trace
I got nose drops fdom pd too. The nurse told me must throw after 5 days. That means the clinic nurse there also not doing their job lor...

EY,
Haha... you didn't really scare me. You just show me the pros and cons of being a SAHM! you are a wonder mummy too cos besides juggling household chores and taking care of your kids, you are even doing online biz! "pei fu pei fu"!

Trace,
the PD u went to in pasir ris izzit the same as the PD of the 25 mths old child that die from pneumococal? My bro stays in pasir ris told me there is only 1 PD clinic in paris ris.