(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
LOL!!! u can.. took my hat off u!!

Karen
wa.. that's too far for me liao. hmm.. nvm cnt join u all liao ba..
nvm la.. other time ba.

Enya
noted

jelly
replied ur PM

forest
its ok. hope u get well soon, take more rest

kiwifruit
my bb at ifc too. recently as she is learning to flip so they ll let her lie on mat on floor then use toys to attract her to flip. other than tat she ll lying on cot but the caregiver still ll sit besd her talk to her meanwhile look after others older baby

forest

we supposed to have a hot date this week rite?..wahaahha!!...anyway wait till u recover lar, then we meet and at the same time u can pass me shoos shoos...:p
Sian today is only Wed...kill me ..kill me...

mousebb,
I'm here... it's quiet today.

Jellypurin,
When will you be placing the order for the romper? Can I let you know tonight?

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
ya lor.. guess all the mummies are planning for their weekend outting. or maybe... busy 'shopping' in the BP section. hehe...</font>

yah lor so quiet. Working mummies must be working hard.
Sahm maybe like me got cranky bb. Fed her at 1100, after short while dowan to latch anymore keep trying to sit up to play so I let her. Then before 1pm make so much noise. Dunno sleepy or teething or hungry. Rocked her etc finally give up and latching her now. Sigh, dowan to latch everytime she cries otherwise she think can suka suka snack....!

Ruffles
I prefer post bound albums....

<font color="#C25283"> EY
okok.. thanks alot!!

dimpletot
haha... know wat.. frm the moment we allow them to latch on, is already their suka suka snacks liao. if we dun let gve them, they will cry for demand. no it's like no diff frm suka suka snacks lor. hehe...</font>

ey,
wow thats quick!! yeah!!
dammit toopid GST..
is collection only at ur place? any areas near town?

angelpack:
i try my connecta first
price?

dumbo
now cannot leh..cuz my hub not in town. cant go out.unless if someone lives near me, can ask them to collect from me and pass to you in one of the gathering.

<font color="0000ff">really need to vent :
my gal has fever for 2 days, sun &amp; mon...heartache *cry*! &amp; worse tat it's for nothing like jab or what!

Juz becoz we went back to stay overnite at my ILs &amp; they said to on aircon for my gal!

After tat my mil still try to push the blame on me saying tat my gal must have catch cold when i change her diaper during the early morning! *^&amp;%^$@ Stupid woman make my gal sick still dare to try to push it on me! Hello, i purposely went out of the aircon rm to change leh.

Even my sil agreed tat it's bcoz of the aircon coz i never on aircon for my gal when we r at home! So after hearing, she bo bian &amp; said : oh then, treat it as a lesson learned loh! *wah piangz* Really feel like kicking her then!!!

After tat whole day 'snatching' my gal from me! Damn angry!!! Argh...</font>

jjmom,
poor gal.. is she better already?

ILs: i think i've reached nirvana.. i can one ear in one ear out.. ignore alreadi..

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
dun be sad. coz there are a few BPs doing the BB sling or pouch. n i hve to admit that some of the prices are cheaper den urs.. hope u dun get offended.

<font color="0000ff">Thanks dumbo, she shd have recovered from the fever liao. I also thou i have reach the pt of closing 1 eye, guess i m wrong...sigh

Lili, brought her to the doc who said she caught cold

<font color="#C25283"> JJmom
totally understand hw u feel. whn kids fall sick. it's always the MOTHER fault! just ignore it!
coz i also hve the same problem as urs. but lucky hubby help me fight back.

hope ur gal is doin well n hve a speedy recovery.

Dumbo,
where u stay??? I might be gg Enya's area this weekend, then can help u collect??? pass to u when I'm at work?? I work at tiong bahru.

lili,
welcome... u wanna order huh??? Can compare Rachel one too..

jjmom,
did u bring bb to doctor??? Hope yr gal recover soon...

mine $55 to $68 for organic ones lei.. mine cheaper wor...
oh well.. that bp also not doing very well.. guess slings and pouches its just exp in general.
if don't work out then i just buy my own lo.. no better price

yea i saw.. balboa got a following canot fight even though its more ex.. hehe.. i also gian balboa.. but i like the prints on the pouches and slings more.

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
maybe is coz of the economic ba.. 'san qiong shui jing' so i guess all the mummies cut down on the stuff lor. maybe they hve the same thinkin as me lor. as in.. alreayd got 1 liao. it nt a must to get another one ma. so go in ask u all stupid qns liao den dun buy. i guess la. for me.. i'm vry vry temptin to buy lor. wanna get 1 for hubby. but i cannot let him know the price. he will sure squeeze out my brain juice!!!</font>